or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Salem Domestic Guesthouse

Salem Complex, Domestic Road, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Featured on TV Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bag Tag Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sports and Activities Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sports and Activities Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Main Entrance Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Surroundings - Pizza Pasta Restaurant Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interior Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard Triple Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Exterior Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard Family Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard with Private Bathroom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard Twin with Private Bathroom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Recreational Facilities Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard Triple Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard with Common Bathroom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard Twin with Common Bathroom
Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard with Private Bathroom
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
589 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (589)
Sort by:
Sa Z. Solo travelers China, June 16, 2013
Great Location

Near the ariport,complext with supermarket and 24-hour restaurant,great value cost
9.3
Karen C. Couples Philippines, June 2, 2013
peaceful and quiet

clean, comfortable, affordable
9.3
nice
Jacklord Y. Solo travelers Philippines, June 1, 2013
Perfect for backpackers and flight next day!

Very affordable, attentive and friendly staff, ery close to the airport/all terminals, especially terminal 4,2 and 1 and it's clean!
8.7
I was impressed! The people are very friendly and accomodating. Just perfect for overnight stay especially if you are catching an early flight the following day since it's very near the airport. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The rest room in your own room is very clean plus with hot and cold shower. It's just perfect for budget-conscious people like me ;)
Maria B. Solo travelers Australia, June 1, 2013
Comfortable, convenient, easy access.

Comfortable, convenient, easy access.
8.3
Comfortable, nice. I will stay there again.
David A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 31, 2013
A budget hotel ideal for transit air travel

near airport, cheap, clean rooms
5.7
Hotel is a good budget hotel very near airport. But can be noisy in the early hours due to bars nearby.
Marichu S. Solo travelers Philippines, May 30, 2013
comfortable stay and close to the airport

ccomfortable large room, close to airport, local food chain
7.7
For the second time I had a great stay. The first stay was very bad for me that I never felt comfortable of my stay because they gave me the single bed that I booked for the standard bed. But I don't have a second thought to stay again so for the second time I demanded to get the standard room. For this time I had a good stay, comfortable room,bed and a nice hot shower (private cr.).
Choon H. Solo travelers Singapore, May 27, 2013
Great, opposite of Domestic airport T4

Opposite of T4, with several choice of resteranunt
9
Lucila O. Families with older children Philippines, May 19, 2013
Comfortable stay so far

Near to the airport, near restaurants and clean
4.7
Maria B. Solo travelers Australia, May 13, 2013
Comfortable, very convenient to airports, shops

convenience, reasonable rates, centrally located.
8
Comfortable, staff are friendly, attentive. I liked the convenience of mini-grocery store nearby plus several choices of restaurants.
Mateo J. Couples Philippines, May 11, 2013
Just fine

Near airport, taxi and near resto
6
Typical normal

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A05