arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 790 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 790 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 5.9

Soon P.
Philippines
September 30, 2014
persistent
friendly,amusing,energetic
polite

Tani B.
Philippines
September 29, 2014
Best hotel for transient travelers
location, friendly and attentive staff, clean
Ok stay. Room was for a cousin who flew in in the evening and had an early morning flight to GenSan. I called to confirm that they received the booking and the receptionist on duty said that it wouldn't be a problem for him to just show a digital copy of the reservation on his phone.

Angelo M.
Australia
September 23, 2014
Convenient and clean
Close to airport. Food close by and friendly cooperative staff
It was very comfortable. They have me a nice room with a window in the newer part of the hotel . The bathroom was clean and across the the room . Staff are very nice and you can walk to domestic airport and five minutes to international

CHEN F.
China
September 23, 2014
I am so proud and feeling so good about my jumps i
I appreciate my ability to see the good in so many people
I appreciate my sense of humour

Noland O.
United States
September 18, 2014
DG Budget Hotel review.
Close to Terminal 4 and other terminals. Price was good for my 1-day stay. Clean shared bathroom area.
My one day stay was ok for the price I paid for. The staff were polite and courteous. The food choices outside the hotel were ok to good (Geni, Jolibee, etc.). Few things that people might not like is the noise coming from the club during the night, the size of the room, and if you have large luggage, the stairs would be a problem.

Siewsin L.
Malaysia
September 17, 2014
Across the street from NIAI terminal 4
Great transit for terminal 4, 24hr fast food place at the corner, Free Wifi
Good for 1 night stay if you arrive late at night or have early connecting flight in the morning

Janne M.
Finland
September 15, 2014
Near the airport
location to airport, amenities near by, price
This was very convenient if your going/coming straight from the airport. Several bars and restaurants near by.

Yoshihiko Y.
Japan
September 13, 2014
Not good
value, location, staff
That hotel's shower was too bad. I want it to be replaced.

miklos K.
Austria
September 09, 2014
proximity to airport
proximity to term.4, breakfest quite ok, cleanesss
Main advantage it's proximity to airport, clean smal, simplest room..it's ok for that money

Angelo M.
Australia
August 30, 2014
I liked the location. Good staff. Good local food
Location, staff are good, food close by
The only problem was lack of shower and toilet. The toilet needed fixing. But was a pleasant night and great local food . The staff changed my room from windowless room to one without a window with no complaint.