Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Salem Domestic Guesthouse

Salem Complex, Domestic Road, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Featured on TV Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bag Tag Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sports and Activities Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sports and Activities Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Main Entrance Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Surroundings - Pizza Pasta Restaurant Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interior Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard Triple Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Exterior Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard Family Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard with Private Bathroom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard Twin with Private Bathroom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Recreational Facilities Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard Triple Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard with Common Bathroom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard Twin with Common Bathroom
Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard with Private Bathroom
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
596 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (596)
Sort by:
Marichu S. Solo travelers Philippines, May 30, 2013
comfortable stay and close to the airport

ccomfortable large room, close to airport, local food chain
7.7
For the second time I had a great stay. The first stay was very bad for me that I never felt comfortable of my stay because they gave me the single bed that I booked for the standard bed. But I don't have a second thought to stay again so for the second time I demanded to get the standard room. For this time I had a good stay, comfortable room,bed and a nice hot shower (private cr.).
Choon H. Solo travelers Singapore, May 27, 2013
Great, opposite of Domestic airport T4

Opposite of T4, with several choice of resteranunt
9
Lucila O. Families with older children Philippines, May 19, 2013
Comfortable stay so far

Near to the airport, near restaurants and clean
4.7
Maria B. Solo travelers Australia, May 13, 2013
Comfortable, very convenient to airports, shops

convenience, reasonable rates, centrally located.
8
Comfortable, staff are friendly, attentive. I liked the convenience of mini-grocery store nearby plus several choices of restaurants.
Mateo J. Couples Philippines, May 11, 2013
Just fine

Near airport, taxi and near resto
6
Typical normal
Marichu S. Solo travelers Philippines, May 4, 2013
Wasnt a comfortable stay at all

Clean room
6.7
It wasnt a comfortable stay at all. I coudnt sleep till 4:30 am have to leave at 6 for my flight because the bed was so uncomfortable small and hard. AC wasnt giood . Its more like a short time hotel inn (lodging house)
Markus P. Couples Germany, April 27, 2013
good for a short stopover but don't expect luxury

good offer, clean, friendly staff, near airport
7
Bernard L. Groups Philippines, April 26, 2013
Aircon is hot during lunch

Near to airport
6
Ok, budget hotel, near the airport, many fast food choices within the vicinity
Wilvic D. Solo travelers United States of America, April 25, 2013
Good experience worth the money

Friendly staff. Good restaurants in the area. Close to stores.
8
Overall it was great. Staff is friendly and honest. I misplaced my cellphone in their shuttle, but they were able to find and return it. The only thing was I had to wait 2 hours before checkin due to overbooking. Then my sink in the bathroom was broken so I had to use the showerhead to brush teeth and wash hands. Then it was really noisy in the mornings due to construction and ongoing carpentry class. But just outside was a restaurant that served delicious local cuisine that was very cheap compared to to the U.S.
Ryan S. Business travelers United States of America, April 23, 2013
Clean and Affordable

Near hotel, Food Nearby, Shuttle Service
10
I always stay here during my business trip in Manila, always clean and friendly staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse ManilaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Featured on TVSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bag TagSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sports and ActivitiesSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sports and ActivitiesSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Main EntranceSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Surroundings - Pizza Pasta Restaurant Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - InteriorSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard TripleSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - ExteriorSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard FamilySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard with Private BathroomSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard Twin with Private BathroomSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Recreational FacilitiesSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard TripleSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard with Common BathroomSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard Twin with Common BathroomSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard with Private Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Salem Domestic Guesthouse, Manila

AM-AGWEB-4F03