or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Salem Domestic Guesthouse

Salem Complex, Domestic Road, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Featured on TV Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bag Tag Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sports and Activities Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sports and Activities Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Main Entrance Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Surroundings - Pizza Pasta Restaurant Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interior Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard Triple Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Exterior Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard Family Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard with Private Bathroom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard Twin with Private Bathroom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Recreational Facilities Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard Triple Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard with Common Bathroom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard Twin with Common Bathroom
Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard with Private Bathroom
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
558 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (558)
Sort by:
Benedicte D. Families with older children Belgium, December 28, 2014
budget hotel close to the airport

clean close to airport
5.7
We stayed there twice overnight, and twice the shuttle taxi service from the hotel (to the airport) tried to charge us an 100PHP extra...
Ti W. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2014
nth to say
2
horrible
Ying X. Couples China, December 21, 2014
depressing rooms

nearby the domestic terminal, and that's all.
6
Trevor K. Solo travelers Australia, December 20, 2014
Will stay again

Close to airport
7
Was good, will recommend
Emily O. Couples Philippines, December 20, 2014
Convenient hotel near airport

location, shuttle, safe
7.7
The place is just across the Cebu Pacific's Cargo Office/Terminal 4 Domestic Airport and a 15 minute ride to the Terminal 3 Airport. The hotel/guest house area is safe with security guards and is just beside a 24 hour convenient store and a 24 hour Shakey's restaurant. Check in & check out was fast and two front desk ladies were friendly. They offered us a shuttle to Terminal 3 which we found very convenient and the cost was around 100-150 pesos per person. Forgot the exact amount but it is better to book with them than to deal with Manila's notorious taxi drivers. We were given a room with a window and the shared toilet was just outside our door. The toilet and bath was separate and it was okay. Air-con was working well, bed was comfy, sheets were clean, two pillows were fluffy, two clean towels (a plus!) were provided and a small TV with cable. We stayed here for only 3 hours and find this place perfect for layover/stopover/connecting flights. I would stay here next time for convenient reasons. I would recommend this to anyone who has a flight to catch the next day and does not want to get stuck in traffic.
Seng S. Couples Malaysia, December 16, 2014
hotel near airport terminal 4

near airpoart terminla4
9.3
comfort bed and near airport terminal4
Carlo A. Families with older children Philippines, December 13, 2014
great service /staff excellent clean facilities

staff uber friendly / clean rest and bathrooms/ great beds / clean sheets/ nice rooms
9
Im coming back definitely!thanks to the staff rose and tututs
Dao Q. Business travelers Vietnam, December 1, 2014
Not good

3
4.7
Angela G. Couples Philippines, November 29, 2014
Near the airports

Location,value for money, staff performance
7
Good enough. We just needed a place to sleep just in time for our very early flight.
James E. Solo travelers Philippines, November 27, 2014
Spartan rooms

Free towels and toiletries, proximity to the airport, clean and comfy beds and bathrooms
8
Rooms are very basic and good for short stays. They give out free towels and toiletries though which is a plus. Cable TV signal in our room is weak and audio is intermittent. Water started to leak from the A/C on our 2nd day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse ManilaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Featured on TVSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bag TagSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sports and ActivitiesSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sports and ActivitiesSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Main EntranceSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Surroundings - Pizza Pasta Restaurant Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - InteriorSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard TripleSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - ExteriorSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard FamilySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard with Private BathroomSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard Twin with Private BathroomSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Recreational FacilitiesSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard TripleSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard with Common BathroomSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard Twin with Common BathroomSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard with Private Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Salem Domestic Guesthouse, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02