Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 806 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 806 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 5.9
Sort by

Andrew P. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
great place
Close to the airport and everything you need
Reviewed April 08, 2016

Szu W. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
good enough
Good for transit backpacker
Reviewed April 06, 2016

Samy M. from Belgium
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Prefect location for domestic terminal but Walls are in paper
Great location, literally 4 min walk, lots of restaurants, coffee shops, convenience stores, very clean,we took the room with private bathroom,it was basic (shower next to the toilet so if you take a shower your bathroom with toilet and sink is under water then, just good for a.night of transfer like I did then. Terrible night because it was very noisy,people talking in the corridor and using walkie talkie the whole morning from 6am, so we barely slept, I would stay there if I have this need to be next to terminal 4 and for the location, but not for the service or quality of the room itself.
Reviewed April 03, 2016

Kathryn H. from Canada
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2016
Really great!
We walked there from the domestic terminal (4?)... basic, but clean, cheap, and safe. Perhaps better for someone with a long layover than someone going as a tourist. The bathrooms and showers were clean and stocked with shampoo, the rooms had complimentary toothbrushes and toothpaste. Will stay there again!
Reviewed April 03, 2016

Rahim C. from Japan
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2016
Great Spot
Stayed for 8 hours! The room had cold ac and the gym was great!
Reviewed April 02, 2016

Eduarte D. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
Need lots of improvements
Anytime drinking water is not available. Staff poor service.
Reviewed March 30, 2016

Felix A. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
Location
Near NAIA 4, plenty of reastaurant around and value for money.
Hotel is just accross NAIA T4,clean and comportable beds with shared bathroom. Plenty of restaurant to choose from. Recomended place to stay if you have early morning flight.
Reviewed March 23, 2016

Konko O. from Ukraine
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
Noisy if your room is near bathroom/toilet
Noisy if your room is near bathroom/toilet, no windows. Just place to sleep one night for small money
Reviewed March 22, 2016

Joseph J. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2016
pleasant and nice
Domestic Guesthouse had really great beds and sheets thatbmade our stay very comfortable. The accomodation was worth the price or even above its scale. Location was very convenient for guests traveling domestic flights via MNL. There is room for improvement for staff in terms of being accomodating and pleasant. overall, stay with Salem was very nice.
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Sam H. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Perfect for airport layover
If you are taking another domestic flight it is perfectly situated within walking distance from the domestic terminal. 5 minutes away on foot. Very basic room with air con and shared bathroom. Lots of restaurants underneath to grab food. As I said, perfect for airport stop over. Wouldn't stay any longer than one night.
Reviewed March 17, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: