or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Salem Domestic Guesthouse

Salem Complex, Domestic Road, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Featured on TV Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bag Tag Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sports and Activities Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sports and Activities Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Main Entrance Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Surroundings - Pizza Pasta Restaurant Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interior Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard Triple Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Exterior Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard Family Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard with Private Bathroom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard Twin with Private Bathroom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Recreational Facilities Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard Triple Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard with Common Bathroom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard Twin with Common Bathroom
Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard with Private Bathroom
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
31 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
Business travelers (31)
Sort by:
Cherrylyn C. Business travelers Philippines, February 1, 2015
too costly
4
too costly yet it wasn't that comfortable.
Dao Q. Business travelers Vietnam, December 1, 2014
Not good

3
4.7
Hui J. Business travelers Malaysia, November 9, 2014
Positive experience

Location, value, customer service
8.3
Bella G. Business travelers United States of America, October 31, 2014
clean, nice gym, practical and close to airport

value for money, clean, safe
9.7
More than satisfied. The hotel got all the basics to expect for an overnight stay. Clean, safe within the complex. Traffic is the hurdle, fortunately I chose this hotel
Michael B. Business travelers United States of America, October 31, 2014
Enjoyed several days stay

affordable, different choices of restaurants, good rooms
10
I had an excellent room where I can see what's going on at day time as well as the night life. Several days I spent in this hotel, got the good local food and cheap, good bars and coffee shop, gyms that is just within the complex. There's no need for you to go out somewhere since the complex where the hotel is located can give you almost every basic shops, restaurants and even services.
Bob P. Business travelers United States of America, October 20, 2014
basic and beyond

reasonable, perfect location, safe
9.3
For the price that I paid, it was reasonable, and the location was perfect. All the basics in utilities and furnishing were just right to enjoy a bigger floor area and for your packages. basic, yes, beyond it is.... that when you walk outside the hotel, shops,salons,gyms, food houses are just there without spending any cents for the transport fare. Their Beds were comfy, the air conditioning were just right for the room you get and the staff were attentive to your concern and the hotel was undeniably safe since it's inside a complex.
Dion B. Business travelers United States of America, October 20, 2014
Center of all prime areas.

location,safe,reasonably priced
9
A favorable place where you can rest after the whole day of going around Manila. Close to airport, close to downtown, close to one of the BIGGEST MALL IN ASIA, close to the prime city. The hotel got what you just need when you're about to end the day, good air condition, good price, and hospitable staffs.
Bonsai S. Business travelers United States of America, October 14, 2014
My 2nd time yet there's more....

close to airport, cheap, clean and safe place to stay
10
Counting...it's my 2nd stay in this hotel and still enjoyed the busy complex with pretty flight attendants in every angles of the walk way outside the complex even inside the hotel they seem countless that made my every day stay in the hotel. Good hotel, clean it is well maintained, comfy beds, no rodents, nothing that I can complain of this hotel, except that they are perfectly simply great in making their guests to keep coming back not only the good price and nice place but as well as active customer services are given good attention. Great Stay.
Raymond A. Business travelers United States of America, October 13, 2014
Convenient location to me

Convenient location, Fast WiFi
6.3
I picked this hotel solely because of its convenient location to the place where I needed to go. I didn't expect much from the beginning. So, I didn't get disappointed. The WiFi is fast in terms of the standard in the Philippines, so it's a bonus to me. Basically, don't expect too much from Salem Domestic Guesthouse
Soon K. Business travelers Philippines, May 23, 2014
good

good location, ok staff, great place
10
good location, ok staff, great place

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse ManilaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Featured on TVSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bag TagSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sports and ActivitiesSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sports and ActivitiesSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Main EntranceSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Surroundings - Pizza Pasta Restaurant Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - InteriorSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard TripleSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - ExteriorSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard FamilySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard with Private BathroomSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard Twin with Private BathroomSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Recreational FacilitiesSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard TripleSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard with Common BathroomSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard Twin with Common BathroomSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard with Private Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Salem Domestic Guesthouse, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01