or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Salem Domestic Guesthouse

Salem Complex, Domestic Road, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Featured on TV Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bag Tag Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sports and Activities Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sports and Activities Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Main Entrance Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Surroundings - Pizza Pasta Restaurant Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interior Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard Triple Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Exterior Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard Family Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard with Private Bathroom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard Twin with Private Bathroom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Recreational Facilities Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard Triple Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard with Common Bathroom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard Twin with Common Bathroom
Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard with Private Bathroom
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
141 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.9
Couples (141)
Sort by:
Seng S. Couples Malaysia, December 16, 2014
hotel near airport terminal 4

near airpoart terminla4
9.3
comfort bed and near airport terminal4
Angela G. Couples Philippines, November 29, 2014
Near the airports

Location,value for money, staff performance
7
Good enough. We just needed a place to sleep just in time for our very early flight.
Egor S. Couples Russia, November 8, 2014
not so good at all

nothing but location
4.3
Horrible noises coming from the street, especially on weekend. Super Noisy Aircon adds to the picture. Bed was far from comfy
Beverly K. Couples United States of America, October 20, 2014
who's the coooolest

clean, cheap, safe and comfortable
9.3
Yes, I slept well that I have not experience for ages. Perhaps, I was tired, maybe had enough sleep, but I give the credit to this hotel that it was in this place that I experienced the comfort more of my home. Any relation or no relation at all, that I had a good sleep in this hotel since the place is clean, had a comfy bed,coooolest yet just enough to make you feel relaxed, worry free of anything since the place is secured within a complex.
Mayra V. Couples Spain, October 2, 2014
Because is close to the airport

is useful if you have a night transfer and you don't have time to go to Manila center to sleep. Is a 'road hotel' very basic and quite sad. A lot of noise around, but just for sleeping few hours is ok
5
we slept just few hours. Is close to the airport (20min) by taxi. But the bad thing is to take a taxi in the airport it takes you more than 1h. So it is quite a nightmare. Price of the taxi: 350 philippines pesos
Chen L. Couples China, September 19, 2014
I am so proud and feeling so good about my jumps i

I appreciate my ability to see the good in so many people
10
I appreciate my sense of humour
Miklos K. Couples Austria, September 6, 2014
proximity to airport

proximity to term.4, breakfest quite ok, cleanesss
7.7
Main advantage it's proximity to airport, clean smal, simplest room..it's ok for that money
Gilbert N. Couples Philippines, August 4, 2014
Not so good

Near to Airport, Transportation and Food
4.3
Okay for 1 night, cr not so clean and location of hotel is not friendly.
Gabriel M. Couples Brazil, July 27, 2014
A bit price for the standard but very hand

Location just across the street from terminal 4
7.7
The roon was ok even without windows, staff was attentive, location was perfect for just a quick stay waiting for a flight. Just perfect for how is waiting a connection at the terminal 4
Thomas W. Couples United States of America, July 15, 2014
Short and sweet

loction, location, location
6
The area wasn't that great, but if you want to use the domestic airport in MNL its the place to go. No frills or fancy things here, but adequate for s night stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse ManilaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Featured on TVSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bag TagSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sports and ActivitiesSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sports and ActivitiesSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Main EntranceSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Surroundings - Pizza Pasta Restaurant Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - InteriorSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard TripleSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - ExteriorSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard FamilySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard with Private BathroomSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard Twin with Private BathroomSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Recreational FacilitiesSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard TripleSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard with Common BathroomSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard Twin with Common BathroomSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard with Private Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Salem Domestic Guesthouse, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05