Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Salem Domestic Guesthouse

Salem Complex, Domestic Road, Pasay, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 46 reviews

481 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with young children (46)
Sort by:
Anthony M. Families with young children Australia, May 5, 2016
One Night near terminal 4 Manila
5.3
Very basic hotel... I bit pricey for what get , but it close to the terminal 4 airport 10 minute walk or 100 peso for hotel car.
Report this review
Lea S. Families with young children United States of America, January 10, 2016
Airport transfer spot only

Airport transfer, wifi, price
5.7
This place is unique. Its tucked in a gated airport compound secured from the outside neighborhood. There are restaurants and a mart in the compound and its walking distance from terminal D. The rooms are fine for 1 night only.
Report this review
Tan H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2015
Small budget hotel near terminal 4

Cross road from terminal 4, lots of restorants, helpfull staff
8.3
We only stayed here for over night next day will catch next flight from Manila going out again, the best thing we like that hotel allowed us to put our baggage few days without charge us, so we didnt have to carry all our luggage when we re travelling. Hotel is nice for only 1 short night, downstair many restorants available, money changer, 24 hours 7-11, etc.
Report this review
Jean M. Families with young children United States of America, April 16, 2015
Simple and convenient

Three best things about this place is location, price and cleanliness.
8.7
It was comfortable. I'd go back to them again.
Report this review
Edlyn J. Families with young children Philippines, February 22, 2015
Close to the airport

Close to the airport
7
Report this review
Carlo A. Families with young children Philippines, January 6, 2015
gud

gud gud gud
6.3
gud
Report this review
Pinky S. Families with young children Philippines, December 29, 2014
Covinient

Near MOA, near Airport ang casinos..
7.3
It was good, my children like it.
Report this review
Nieresa A. Families with young children Philippines, November 8, 2014
good location

good location, cheap, friendly staff
6.7
Report this review
Chen L. Families with young children China, November 3, 2014
fun time

fun time
10
great stay
Report this review
Soon K. Families with young children Philippines, November 3, 2014
great stay

great discovery
10
great stay
Report this review
1 - 10 of 763 reviews Next page
Salem Domestic Guesthouse ManilaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Featured on TVSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bag TagSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sports and ActivitiesSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sports and ActivitiesSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Main EntranceSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Surroundings - Pizza Pasta Restaurant Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - InteriorSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - ExteriorSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard with Private BathroomSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard Twin with Private BathroomSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Recreational FacilitiesSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard with Common BathroomSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard Twin with Common BathroomSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard with Private BathroomSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Front AreaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotel entranceSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotel Entrance


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07