Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 805 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 805 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 5.9
Sort by

REOTER E. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Nice budget hotel.
Very nice if you have an early flight.
Reviewed July 24, 2016

Erika V. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Convenient right across airport
Location is perfect if you have an early morning flight (terminal 4). Bed and AC are both okay. Can do better with the rate though (2k per night is expensive given the state of this inn).
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Mia G. from Saudi Arabia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Great Place to Stay on a Budget
The location & the price of stay is great.. No complaints so far.. Planning to book my stay again on this establishment soon.. More power to everyone!
Reviewed July 18, 2016

jeremie B. from France
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
will do for one night, walking distance of terminal 4.
industrial basic hotel, jsut for one night it is fine though.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Michael C. from United Arab Emirates
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Clean, small, central location.
I have no idea what other properties in the area charge but this place was fine. Clean rooms, friendly staff. Really small room but if all you need is a bed you'll be fine. We stayed here the evening before our 7am flight and it was fine. 15 minutes taxi to the airport (with minimal traffic)
Reviewed July 08, 2016

Connie G. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Bravo
Great experience
Reviewed July 01, 2016

Kristine L. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good stay
The place was well kept and clean. I'll stay here again.
Reviewed June 30, 2016

John T. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Close to airport
Very clean, convenient to find food, friendly staff, esp. Kevin Villamor and the driver. Wish also incl. free airport shuttle for online guests as well, as for regular customers. Had to pay P200 each way.
Reviewed June 29, 2016

Kirk B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Near the Airport
This is the third time I stayed with Domestic Guesthouse. The only reason I stay here is because I do not want to miss my flight the next day. One night stay is good I don't think I can manage to stay for 2 nights not an ideal place in my opinion.
Reviewed June 29, 2016

Emily B. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Transit stay
....
Reviewed June 28, 2016