My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Salem Domestic Guesthouse

Salem Complex, Domestic Road, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Entrance Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Reception Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Entrance to annex Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bathroom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bathroom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Guest Room Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Double Bed Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Room with Double Bed Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Double bed with shared bathroom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - 2 Single Beds with Shared Bathroom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - 2 Single beds with shared bathroom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Family room bunk beds Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Cardboard furniture showcase Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Cardboard beds made to order Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Featured on TV Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hallway
Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Distilled Drinking Water Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Guest Assistance Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bag Tag Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Annex smoking area Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotel Unit Entrance Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bar and Billiards Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Cafe & Dining Area Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sports and Activities Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sports and Activities Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Massage Service Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Main Entrance Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Surroundings - Manila Domestic Airport
Hotel Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
29 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
Groups (29)
Sort by:
Cerilo N. Groups Philippines, February 22, 2014
Great!

Near in NAIA T4, Restaurant
7.7
Walking distance to NAIA T4, room is ok. TV is useless no channels available.
Mui K. Groups Malaysia, February 3, 2014
One night stay for airport

Very close to airport, clean room,
6.7
The location was superb because it was just 150 m to airport. We had early flight next day so it was the best place to stay. The room was clean but we had to share bath room,and toilet.
Christopher S. Groups Canada, December 29, 2013
Quick to Airport

Close to Airport, walking distance to terminal 3 and in a closed of secure complex.
7
Quick, convenient and easy. This hotel is across the street from the domestic terminal. You can walk there in less than 5 minutes. All drivers should know where this hotel is because it is so close. If you staying overnight and want somewhere to rest, definitely stop here. One suggestion if you do: bring earplugs, you're so close to the airport you'll feel like you're sleeping on the runway. Great Value and clean.
Rathina S. Groups India, August 8, 2013
Value for money

Clean room, close to Domestic Airport, close to few good restaurants
8
I stayed here for one night. I booked this hotel as its very close to the domestic airport. Domestic airport is just cross the road. I stayed in a normal room with AC and toilet. The room and toilet very clean and compact. This is a perfect place just to spend a night for transfer flight. There are few restaurants and one or two pubs located around the hotel.
Bernard L. Groups Philippines, April 26, 2013
Aircon is hot during lunch

Near to airport
6
Ok, budget hotel, near the airport, many fast food choices within the vicinity
Christine T. Groups Philippines, April 17, 2013
Satisfied as always

Very Clean, Nice Staff and Good Service
8.3
Yaling C. Groups Taiwan, January 23, 2013
Good place near the airport for overnight stay.

Free drinking hot/cold water
9
After booking from Agoda, I e-mailed them for a pick-up at T3 in advance, which was convenient especially when our arrival time was 23:40. Our flight time was 08:25 the next morning, when we checked out, the hotel staff helped us to get a taxi to T3. We just stayed here for one night and didn't want to waste too much time on transportation and bargaining over the taxi fair, so it matched what we wanted for.
Maria J. Groups Germany, January 1, 2013
Great hostel

clean room, good food, pool
8.7
i stayed with my mother at this hostel. the rooms are spacy and clean at an affordable price. big plus is the pool at the hostel, which is best after touring the temples on a hot day. the food served is delicious and affordable. tuktuks are always available just outside the hostel. the old market are (restaurants and bars) is just a quick ride away, but you can also walk it. the hostel is not quite far from the airport. at the lounge there is always something happening, when people from all over the world meet. the hostel also offers various tours and if you buy tickets for the museum and apsaran theatre there its cheaper
Thanh H. Groups Vietnam, October 26, 2012
Located near Airport Terminal 3

good place for delaying/cancel flight
6.3
our flight was cancelled and we suddenly booked salem domestic just only 1 night. it is really small room with public toilet. but it is okay for 1 night standby with good price for 3 person. only 80-100 peso from airport to this hotel, but at first we got charge 300 peso, remember, do not take yellow taxi in airport. pls go to departure to take the taxi, it is much better price and they use "real" meter. yellow taxi use "jumping meter" instead.
Shopping Tip: Very near SM Mall of Asia, only 100-150 peso from hotel
Ma L. Groups Philippines, July 25, 2012
Indeed budget hotel, just right for travel stop

aircon.
8
good location, good room even though that was not the room i have booked. ive booked for queen bed but gave us twin, but still okay. the view is good but noisy. no soap and shampoo amenities. the towel i used was i think a newly opened from its package, after i wiped my face using one of their towels, my face was filled by specs of cotton. and it's quite discomforting when you need to pass a bar and restaurant before you can go to your assigned room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse ManilaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - EntranceSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - ReceptionSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Entrance to annexSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - BathroomSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - BathroomSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Guest RoomSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Double BedSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Room with Double BedSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Double bed with shared bathroomSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - 2 Single Beds with Shared BathroomSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - 2 Single beds with shared bathroomSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Family room bunk bedsSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Cardboard furniture showcaseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Cardboard beds made to orderSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Featured on TVSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HallwaySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Distilled Drinking WaterSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Guest AssistanceSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bag TagSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Annex smoking areaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotel Unit EntranceSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bar and BilliardsSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Cafe & Dining AreaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sports and ActivitiesSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sports and ActivitiesSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Massage ServiceSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Main EntranceSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Surroundings - Manila Domestic AirportSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Surroundings - NAIA Terminal Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Surroundings - NAIA TerminalSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Surroundings - NAIA Terminal Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Surroundings - Convenience StoreSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Surroundings - Pizza Pasta Restaurant Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Surroundings - Fast Food ChainSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Surroundings - Grilled Chicken Restaurant Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Entrance to Salem ComplexSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Cardboard furnitureSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Cardboard lampshadeSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Cardboard table and chairSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Cardboard drawers by dekahonSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - BathroomSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - BathroomSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Guest RoomSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Guest RoomSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Guest RoomSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotel InteriorSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotel InteriorSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotel InteriorSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - EntranceSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Guest RoomSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Guest RoomSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Guest RoomSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Guest RoomSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Guest RoomSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard Twin RoomSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotel InteriorSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard TripleSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotel ExteriorSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard FamilySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard with Private BathroomSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard Twin with Private BathroomSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Recreational FacilitiesSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard TripleSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard with Common BathroomSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard Twin with Common BathroomSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard with Private Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Salem Domestic Guesthouse, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02