or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Salem Domestic Guesthouse

Salem Complex, Domestic Road, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Entrance Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Reception Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Entrance to annex Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bathroom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bathroom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Guest Room Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Double Bed Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Room with Double Bed Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Double bed with shared bathroom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - 2 Single Beds with Shared Bathroom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - 2 Single beds with shared bathroom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Family room bunk beds Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Cardboard furniture showcase Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Cardboard beds made to order Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Featured on TV Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hallway
Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Distilled Drinking Water Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Guest Assistance Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bag Tag Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Annex smoking area Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotel Unit Entrance Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bar and Billiards Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Cafe & Dining Area Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sports and Activities Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sports and Activities Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Massage Service Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Main Entrance Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Surroundings - Manila Domestic Airport
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.9
Business travelers (21)
Sort by:
Soon K. Business travelers Philippines, May 23, 2014
good

good location, ok staff, great place
10
good location, ok staff, great place
John R. Business travelers Philippines, April 5, 2014
Room quit small for a double room

Near the airport and airport shuttle service available
7.3
Rachel A. Business travelers Philippines, March 16, 2014
It was fine but a little disappointed.

Close to the airport, affordable and clean
7.3
The staff was not competent enough. I paid for a standard room with comfort room but they brought us to a different room (without comfort room). My sister and I were shocked that they let us transfer to another building using a fire exit staircase! Though they have staff that could help us carry our luggage through the stairs, it is much better if they will have an elevator soon.
Ryan S. Business travelers United States of America, April 23, 2013
Clean and Affordable

Near hotel, Food Nearby, Shuttle Service
10
I always stay here during my business trip in Manila, always clean and friendly staff.
Sue E. Business travelers Philippines, April 19, 2013
Pleasant stay

Suits my budget, near the 4 major airports, comfortable rooms with flat screen cable tv, free wifi, and though the bathroom is shared it is well maintained.
10
Satomi N. Business travelers Japan, December 20, 2012
Good location and nice staff

location, staff, room
7.3
Near the airport and convenient. In the same area, you can get food from restaurants, bars and a convenience stare in a few minutes walking distance and there is a guard at the entrance so feel safe. The room with no window is basic but very clean and showers work well. Towels are provided. The staff are very nice and price is good.
Eric G. Business travelers Philippines, August 24, 2012
"Great location but small rooms"

location
8
would recommend it, for a short stay as connection flight.
Larry S. Business travelers Trinidad and Tobago, June 25, 2012
lovely hotel

all eating places was within reach an walking distance
10
i felt safe to begin with. hope that stays all the time. having an arm security outside my door was the most amazing thing ever. roooms clean, washroom clean, my name is larry samaroo an i must say the guys who looked after me were very frenly. i stayed in room number 7, from june 20th to june 26th 2012. if possible can there be a small fridge in the room, i was out for a walk at night so was alot of other guest as well jut mingling ith each other. so yes i would go back hoping the security is still the same. an the same awsome guys who took care of me when i was there. am a business man from canada.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the sight seeing was awsome alot good looking flight attendants stayed there. i would they are the pride of the phillipines.
George W. Business travelers United States of America, May 11, 2012
Good location, and that's all.

Close to Philippine Customs releasing office in Manila
3
It was dirty. I sent my assistant to pick up a package at Customs. I booked her room here because of the location. She is not a picky person, so when all she told me about the place was that it was dirty, you have to believe it was really filthy.
Jean-Marc E. Business travelers France, March 21, 2012
Closest to Domestic Terminal

Walk to Terminal
6.7
Small budget room, toilet on the floor level. Minimum furniture but good enough for a transit. Walking distance to Domestic terminal. Many restaurants downstairs. Very difficult to find even though located next to terminal.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse ManilaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - EntranceSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - ReceptionSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Entrance to annexSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - BathroomSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - BathroomSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Guest RoomSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Double BedSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Room with Double BedSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Double bed with shared bathroomSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - 2 Single Beds with Shared BathroomSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - 2 Single beds with shared bathroomSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Family room bunk bedsSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Cardboard furniture showcaseSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Cardboard beds made to orderSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Featured on TVSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - HallwaySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Distilled Drinking WaterSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Guest AssistanceSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bag TagSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Annex smoking areaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotel Unit EntranceSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bar and BilliardsSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Cafe & Dining AreaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sports and ActivitiesSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sports and ActivitiesSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Massage ServiceSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Main EntranceSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Surroundings - Manila Domestic AirportSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Surroundings - NAIA Terminal Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Surroundings - NAIA TerminalSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Surroundings - NAIA Terminal Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Surroundings - Convenience StoreSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Surroundings - Pizza Pasta Restaurant Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Surroundings - Fast Food ChainSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Surroundings - Grilled Chicken Restaurant Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Entrance to Salem ComplexSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Cardboard furnitureSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Cardboard lampshadeSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Cardboard table and chairSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Cardboard drawers by dekahonSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - BathroomSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - BathroomSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Guest RoomSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Guest RoomSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Guest RoomSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - InteriorSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - InteriorSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - InteriorSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - EntranceSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Guest RoomSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Guest RoomSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Guest RoomSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Guest RoomSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Guest RoomSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard Twin RoomSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - InteriorSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard TripleSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - ExteriorSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard FamilySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard with Private BathroomSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard Twin with Private BathroomSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Recreational FacilitiesSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard TripleSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard with Common BathroomSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard Twin with Common BathroomSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard with Private Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Salem Domestic Guesthouse, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08