My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Salida Del Sol Hotel

Menezes Braganza Road,Panjim, Panaji, North Goa, India 403001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Salida Del Sol Hotel North Goa - Deluxe Room Salida Del Sol Hotel North Goa - Standard Room Salida Del Sol Hotel North Goa - Suite Room Salida Del Sol Hotel North Goa - Cafe Mojo - Bar Lounge Salida Del Sol Hotel North Goa - Cafe Mojo - Bar Lounge Salida Del Sol Hotel North Goa - Pulse Oriental- Restaurant Salida Del Sol Hotel North Goa - Pulse Oriental- Restaurant Salida Del Sol Hotel North Goa - Reception & Lobby Salida Del Sol Hotel North Goa - Hotel Entrance Salida Del Sol Hotel North Goa - Hotel Entrance Salida Del Sol Hotel North Goa - Hotel Exterior Salida Del Sol Hotel North Goa - Hotel Exterior
Area: Panaji Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (10)
Sort by:
Unmesh K. Business travelers India, June 18, 2014
Good Value for Money. Centrally Located in Panjim

Location, Breakfast and Cleanliness
8
Good Stay. Easily located next to Municipal Offices of Panjim.
Jagdishprasad Y. Couples India, April 15, 2014
No value for money.

1. Close vicinity to the market. 2. Easily available local transport. 3. Nearby good restaurant.
4.3
Not very comfortable. Very poor house keeping. Room size is very small and no working table. The Wi-Fi receptivity on the third floor was nil hence no proper internet. JP Yadavendra
Natarajan P. Business travelers India, January 4, 2014
good hotel nice hotel

good hotel nice hotel
6
Prabhulal L. Couples United Kingdom, December 10, 2013
Comfortable and clean rooms

Clean room,power shower and staff
7.3
We had comfortable stay in this hotel the location was perfect. The staff were great, the bra fast could do with some improvements, we did not use the restuarant as it did not seem very inviting, we had a lot of trouble with the tv not working in the evenings but that was finally sorted out on our last day.
Pankaj P. Couples India, January 25, 2013
good hotel to stay............

best rooms and cleanliness...........
7.3
best stay....trying and suggesting my friends also
Restaurant Tip: breakfast service is not good.....try to make better in futute
Tara M. Solo travelers Canada, January 7, 2013
awesome hotel

clean, nice, a nice break from the street
10
really nice rooms, awesome bathrooms, the only nice one i have really seen in india. breakfast was decent, but for the price this hotel is really worth it to get a break. very clean, comfortable, good wifi, lots of english channels on tv. really nice hotel and in a very good, central location in panaji. dont get the deluxe, it is literally almost identical and not worth the extra money.
Purushottam K. Business travelers India, August 7, 2012
Great location but with few faclilities

location
6.3
The staff was courteous but the hotel lift was not working during my sty for two days.
Mona D. Couples Canada, March 18, 2013
Séjour sympathique

Propreté, emplacement, design
8
Bon séjour même s'il y avait une mini disco le premier soir et que c'était un vrai boucan. Ce que je n'ai pas aimé c'est l'atmosphère un peu sombre et étouffante .
Sandra N. Groups Germany, April 15, 2014
Zentrales Hotel

Ruhe im Hotel. Schone saubere Räume.
8.3
Nettes zuvorkommendes Personal. Gutes Stadthotel um die Sehenswürdigkeiten anzusehen. Reichhaltiges indisches Frühstück.
Oleg K. Solo travelers Russia, May 9, 2013
Хороший небольшой отель

Удобное расположение, хорошие номера, вежливый персонал
9.7
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Salida Del Sol Hotel North Goa - Hotel ExteriorSalida Del Sol Hotel North Goa - Deluxe RoomSalida Del Sol Hotel North Goa - Standard RoomSalida Del Sol Hotel North Goa - Suite RoomSalida Del Sol Hotel North Goa - Cafe Mojo - Bar LoungeSalida Del Sol Hotel North Goa - Cafe Mojo - Bar LoungeSalida Del Sol Hotel North Goa - Pulse Oriental- RestaurantSalida Del Sol Hotel North Goa - Pulse Oriental- RestaurantSalida Del Sol Hotel North Goa - Reception & LobbySalida Del Sol Hotel North Goa - Hotel EntranceSalida Del Sol Hotel North Goa - Hotel EntranceSalida Del Sol Hotel North Goa - Hotel ExteriorSalida Del Sol Hotel North Goa - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A07