or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11

21/4 Sukhumvit Soi 11 (Soi Chaiyos) Sukhumvit Road, Klongton Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Lobby Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Salil Building Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Deluxe Room Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Aunchun style Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Boton style Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Boton style Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Orchid style Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Sakura style Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Botan Style Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Chaba Style Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Lotus Style Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Orchid Style Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Sakura Style Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Benjamas style Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Anchan style Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Parichad Style
Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Botan bathroom style Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Chaba Bathroom style Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Lotus Bathroom Style Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Lobby Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - BTS Skytrain Nana Station Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Marco restaurant & Bar Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Guest Room Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Guest Room Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Bathroom Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Guest Room Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Marco Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
622 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (622)
Sort by:
Kate O. Solo travelers Australia, April 4, 2014
great service and location

Hotel service, Location, Food menu
10
I stayed at the Salil for 1week, and was very comfortable and content during this time. The rooms were extremely clean and the room service fantastic. There was a wide variety of Western and Thai dishes on offer. My most pleasurable part was the friendly staff and impeccable service received. The concierge was a stand out, who went out of his way to aid me everyday with whatever I needed.
Roger O. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 1, 2014
Nice, pleasant and friendly staff

Location, cleanliness and good staff.
9
Very nice and pleasant was also upgraded to a better room [for a fee] because the room I was in was not ready yet.
Natalie A. Solo travelers Australia, March 29, 2014
Clean and centrally located

Clean, centrally located, good location
7.7
Good.
Nean C. Couples Malaysia, March 28, 2014
clean convenient and reasonable price

The staff are friendly, taxi 24 hours, food paradise
9
I love this hotel. The room is very vintage unique. 10 Mins walk to BTS and taxi pass by all the time. Lots of pubs & restaurants at night. The hotel staff are also very friendly.
Chris P. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 17, 2014
Great Hotel in a Great Location

Location, Cleanliness, Price
9
If you're just whizzing through BKK then Salil Hotel is a great choice. The rooms are pretty cheap in comparison to what you get for similar money elsewhere. Smack bang in the center of Suk. 11 it's a great choice for nightlife, the staff are friendly, facilities good and the everything super clean. A top choice for the budget conscious. I'll be back.
Ingrid S. Solo travelers Canada, March 17, 2014
Stayed one night in transit, very clean and nice

cute, causy and comfy rooms.
9.3
Just stayed one night in transit. Very busy and loud party area. Not what I personnaly was lloking for, but perfect for many. The hotel is cute, nice and clean rooms. Good price, very nice people. Was recommanded by a friend.
John D. Couples Netherlands, March 15, 2014
GREAT HOTEL AND FRIENDLY STAFF

location, breakfast, clean room good internet access
8.3
Very comfortable, clean good room, staff was helpful (taxi); all in all I would recommend this hotel to anyone seeking a good hotel in a nice area
Ronald K. Couples United States of America, March 8, 2014
This location is right where you want to be

Great location, good breakfast andc;ose to BTS
7.7
This hotel has all you need. The location is perfect for me. The rooms are pretty clean and appear to be decorated by a woman instead of a corporation which is nice. The rooms are small and if you travel with many possessions it can be tight but the price reflects this.
Marianne G. Couples Canada, March 2, 2014
Pleasant

Location, style , staff
9.3
A very affordable central hotel with style . The room was quiet and clean the hotel staff were very helpful and friendly . The location was great for shopping , nightlife and proximity to get to the international airport. We only stayed one night and I regretted staying in a different area of Bangkok because this are was full of restaurants , bars , spas and places to shop. The value for money was very good . If we go back I would definitely stay there again , mostly because the location was so excellent but also because it's good value and stylish at the same time .
Nari R. Couples Australia, February 24, 2014
Great little boutique hotel

Nicely decorated, close to sky train, great breakfast
8.3
We really enjoyed our stay there. Great breakfasts, very friendly staff, and quirky, interesting individually decorated rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - BuildingSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - LobbySalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Salil BuildingSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Deluxe RoomSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Aunchun styleSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Boton styleSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Boton styleSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Orchid styleSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Sakura styleSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Botan StyleSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Chaba StyleSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Lotus StyleSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Orchid StyleSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Sakura StyleSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Benjamas styleSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Anchan styleSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Parichad StyleSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Botan bathroom styleSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Chaba Bathroom styleSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Lotus Bathroom StyleSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - LobbySalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - BTS Skytrain Nana StationSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Marco restaurant & BarSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Guest RoomSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Guest RoomSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - BathroomSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Guest RoomSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - MarcoSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Guest RoomSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Guest RoomSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Guest RoomSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Guest RoomSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Guest RoomSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Guest RoomSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - LobbySalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Marco Eat and Drink StoreSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Marco Eat and Drink StoreSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Marco Eat and Drink Store

Customer Reviews - Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08