or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11

21/4 Sukhumvit Soi 11 (Soi Chaiyos) Sukhumvit Road, Klongton Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Lobby Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Lobby Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Guest Room Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Guest Room Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Guest Room Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Guest Room Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Guest Room Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Marco Eat and Drink Store Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Building Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Marco Eat and Drink Store Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Marco Eat and Drink Store Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Marco Eat and Drink Store Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Marco Eat and Drink Store Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Map Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Marco Eat & Drink Store Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Lobby
Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Restaurant Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Restaurant Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Restaurant Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Guest Room Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Guest Room Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Guest Room Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Bathroom Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Bathroom Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Bathroom Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
716 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (716)
Sort by:
Koolladda P. Solo travelers Thailand, August 29, 2014
Lovely friendly place

Cleaness, Location,Services
8
It's very good to stay here. Staffs are friendly. Room was clean and comfortable to sleep well.The price is not expensive. And location is very good, near BTS and shopping mall. There are a few 7-11 around, that's really good, also good restaurants near the hotel.
Lau W. Solo travelers Singapore, August 22, 2014
OK level for all

Soi 11, many pubs, busy street
6.3
Its a small hotel in Soi 11 and this is my first time staying. Its surrounded by many drinking pubs, the classy and expensive ones and the normal and reasonable ones too. I especailly like the street food where most of the locals visited, its delicious and cheap.The hotel was a little old but colours of the room made up for it. The breakfast choices were limited but could bear with it. The only bellhop was very helpful and recommended many places foe me to go and besides these everything is at the OK level only.
Ashfaq A. Families with young children Bangladesh, August 18, 2014
loved our stay

location clean valueformoney
8.3
we stayed here for 9 days comparing the price with soi 11 hotels n envoirment it was the best deal we got. clean room decent size friendly stuff. basic no complains
Yen L. Couples Malaysia, August 16, 2014
located in the center of nightlife

room decorated in vintage style and bathtub in the room
5.7
location near BTS Nana, around 10mins walk. center of bars and pubs. heaven for men. there's a long street of middle east food, hence a lot of middle east foreigners. a lot of ladies and ladyboy as well
Fu K. Solo travelers China, August 16, 2014
Disappointmnet

Good location, nice design with compact room
6
Been staying this hotel in Thong Lor branch which give good impression and services. It doesn't mean it would happen in this branch. Check-in is 14:00 sharp with no allowance. Thanks for the staff gave us 2 rooms on the same floor despite only 8 rooms per floor. We requested non-smoking rooms with higher floor when making reservation but were given 2 smoking rooms with blanket of cigarettes smell on 5th floor. Unfriendly and inattentive receptions and staff. One room with no small towels. An answer from hotel staff that insufficient small towels and some rooms would have no small towels supply. Also, we requested only a late check-out for one room till 13:00 and was accepted. It is 13:00 when we back to the hotel to check-out and our key can not open the main entrance. We went to the reception to check and need our confirmation to check-out before 13:30. What a good services!! Breakfast is serviced with sufficient choice with limited supply. Eggs are services on request only. We requested 2 boil eggs and 2 omelets are serviced instead?? Maybe the hotel is short of labor as only 2 waiters who always chatting with each other servicing in the restaurant. Clearing the table need a request to do so. This hotel is not for handicapped, aged or family with kids. One have to climbed several steps to the small reception lobby. No car park or ramp.
Matthew I. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 15, 2014
excellent

clean, friendly staff, good location
9.7
fantastic hotel, very friendly helpful staff, excellent location to BTS station. will definitely stay here again
Sanjay B. Solo travelers Singapore, August 15, 2014
All about convenience

Location, Staff, DVD Player
8.3
It was comfortable. I stayed here in 2013 and returned to the same level of service. This place is convenient to the BTS, bars and restaurants. With a reasonable price and meeting its promises, you really get what you paid for. As a tip, stay in rooms to the right of the lift as the wifi is stronger there. Room numbers ending with 08 and 09 are good for wifi connectivity.
Clara F. Couples Singapore, August 13, 2014
Comfortable convenient stay

Convenience, cleanliness, comfortable
9
Lucille S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 11, 2014
Location, location, location!!! Sukhumvit Soi 11!

Location, cleanliness, staff
9.3
I stayed at the President Solitaire last time I was in Bangkok. I thought of staying there again because I love Sukhumvit Soi 11, but the rooms were literally 5xs as much this time around, so for the same rate I had been lucky enough to get a huge room there last time, I was able to get a smaller room in Salil Hotel. I'd think of this hotel like a boutique hotel. It's clean, the staff is nice and the rooms, though small are very cute, nicely decorated, clean and very functional. I specifically requested a room with a bathtub and was not disappointed. I arrived over 6 hours early for check-in and they were going to offer me a room for a mere 1,000 THB but it didn't have a bathtub and so I waited, half asleep, but it was worth it, as I actually picked the hotel due to location AND because it was one of the few that had a bathtub and after months of not having one, I really wanted one. If you are looking for a great location and decent value for your money compared to the going rate of most nice hotels in the neighborhood, this is a great location. The only downfall is if you are a light sleeper! Unfortunately, when the doors to the rooms open with the key card, there is a very loud click and then the doors always slam when they close. So if your neighbor comes home late and you are asleep and not a deep sleeper, you will definitely wake up. Otherwise, great value, great location, great service! I just don't understand why doors with keycards can be that loud, as I've never experienced that in any other hotel and I travel a lot. Usually they are quite quiet. Eh, there's always a trade off..... Sukhumvit Soi 11, it's a very happening street, lots of pubs, night clubs, restaurants, American diner and more.... :) Can't complain really.
Sin M. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2014
Great location and friendly staffs

Friendly staffs, location and street food everywhere
9
Everything is perfect starting from the reception to room etc with the exception of cigarette smell inside the washroom.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 BangkokSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - LobbySalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - LobbySalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Guest RoomSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Guest RoomSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Guest RoomSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Guest RoomSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Guest RoomSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Marco Eat and Drink StoreSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - BuildingSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Marco Eat and Drink StoreSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Marco Eat and Drink StoreSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Marco Eat and Drink StoreSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Marco Eat and Drink StoreSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - MapSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Marco Eat & Drink StoreSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - LobbySalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - RestaurantSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - RestaurantSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Pub/LoungeSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Pub/LoungeSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - RestaurantSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Guest RoomSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Guest RoomSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Guest RoomSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - BathroomSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - BathroomSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - BathroomSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Guest RoomSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Guest RoomSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Guest RoomSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Guest RoomSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Guest RoomSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Guest RoomSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - InteriorSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - InteriorSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - RestaurantSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - RestaurantSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Guest RoomSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Guest RoomSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Guest RoomSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Guest RoomSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - BathroomSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - BathroomSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - BathroomSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - BathroomSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - RestaurantSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - RestaurantSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Guest RoomSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Guest RoomSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Guest RoomSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Guest RoomSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Nearby Transport

Customer Reviews - Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07