or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11

21/4 Sukhumvit Soi 11 (Soi Chaiyos) Sukhumvit Road, Klongton Nua, Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Lobby Area Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Salil Lobby Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Aunchun - Superior & Premier Room Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Parichad - Superior & Premier Room Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Botan - Superior & Premier Room Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Sakura - Superior & Premier Room Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Sakura - Superior & Premier Room Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Orchid - Superior & Premier Room Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Orchid - Superior & Premier Room Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Benjamas - Superior & Premier Room Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Lotus - Superior & Premier Room Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Lotus - Superior & Premier Room Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Chaba - Superior & Premier Room Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Chaba - Superior & Premier Room Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Parichad - Superior & Premier Room Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Jewel - Deluxe Room
Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Dragon Fly - Deluxe Room Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Dragon Fly - Deluxe Room Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Dragon Fly - Deluxe Room Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Bathroom Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Toilet Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Deluxe Room Toilet Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Deluxe Room Toilet Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Salil Corridor Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Salil Corridor Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Salil Lobby Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Salil Lobby
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
886 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (886)
Sort by:
Nasif C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 29, 2015
Nas

Location, helpful bell boy, price
8.7
Stayed on the top floor which was noisey when it rained hard on the roof. Woke me up. Apart from that, no complaints!
Ming K. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 22, 2015
Good location

Comfort bed good location friendly staffs
7.7
Leo C. Couples Singapore, March 21, 2015
Fire alarm activated twice on 18 and 19 March.

Walking distance to Nana And Asoke Bts and Sukhumvit Subway MRT.
8
Fire Alarm ring on 18 & 19 March at around 0100.On the 18 March,it occurs between 0100 -0130.Thanks goodness no fire was detected and this was feedback to a Management staff might be the GM, who was gathering feedback at the breakfast period. He was quick to check with his counter staff and he assured us to rectify this problem. On the 20 March it get worst,the alarm trigger between 0100-0200.We can sense that the staff are trying their best to reset the fire Alarm system but were unsuccessful,the alarm keep go off and on again.At the breakfast time the GM told us there was an issue of smoke at the kitchen and some staff was doing cooking. Staff SA,Jan,Lin and the boys were wonderful.
Paul S. Couples United Kingdom, March 20, 2015
fire alarm & no safety

location, bts, airport
5.3
terrible. this is my third time staying at the salil. at 1am the fire alarm in the hotel was going off. upon talking to other guests this alarm was going off the night before for the same period of time. and again no alarm company or fire brigade was called. there was smoke downstairs in the lobby and restaurant and in the lifts. the one member of night staff kept telling the 50 odd guests standing in the reception that we should not worry and go to bed. i asked the gentleman to give me an outside line so that i could call the fire brigade as he didn't seem to want to call them and i was told no. he did not help the situation and there was scared guests waiting downstairs not wanting to go to bed as there was smoke in the hotel. i asked him to call his supervisor as he clearly didn't know how to handle the situation. again i was told no. the fire alarm was going off from 1am to 3am and my flight was leaving bangkok at 11 that morning, i spoke to a different member of staff in the morning to ask for a refund as we was not able to go to outer bedroom all night and i was told no. if you value your safety at all, do not stay at this hotel.
To M. Business travelers Vietnam, March 18, 2015
The room is too small

clean, location
6.7
It's overrated, the room is too small that differs from advertisement & photo in agoda. However, the reception & bellboys are helpful. It's easy to find food, drinks, pub, massage,pharmacy & atm outside of the hotel.
Chow Y. Couples Malaysia, March 17, 2015
Nice hotel

Clean, good location and friendly staff
9.3
Good location very close to BTS, hotel is clean and staff is very friendly
Ara A. Business travelers Australia, March 13, 2015
Smelly and old
3.3
Checked in and had requested non smoking room. They gave me smelly room, old and dirty. Could not sleep that nite. DO NOT STAY IN THIS HOTEL
Ara A. Business travelers Australia, March 13, 2015
Bad
2.7
Terrible and smelly room. Not very helpfull staff. Hated this hotel and will never stay in this hotel
Leong K. Groups Malaysia, March 13, 2015
Enjoyable Bangkok Trip

Location, Staff, Free Wi-fi In Room
8.3
We in a group of 15 people stayed from 10th - 13rd March, checked in to 8 superior rooms. Eventhough we have 8 superior rooms but some are bigger in size and some are smaller. is lucky to get room 201 which is quite spacious and have a front view of the hotel. The room is still look new with the classic wooden design and have a very warm feeling (room 201 @ pink colour) with some basic amenities offered i.e safe box, mini fridge and hair dryer. Wifi reception is very good as the router is just located outside my room. Location of the hotel is very good, 8 mins walk to Nana BTS sation, alot of hawker foods, restaurants, bars, clubs, massage parlour down the road, convenient stores and pharmacies is also available along the way. This is a very happening street at night.We arrived early in the morning and left our luggages at the hotel and come back at 2pm for the check in, but still 3 of our rooms is not ready yet, welcome drinks is offered to all of us and we just have our drinks at the hotel restaurant while waiting. The girl name Mod (if i not wrong) did her best job to checked us in, thumb up for her! The bellboy named Vit is super helpfull, carrying our luggages and providing all sort of information on the tours around bangkok. Thumb up for him too! We finally settled down with the day tour arrange at the hotel tour desk led by an old man named Mr Nat. We never compared the price as we feel its reasonable and Mr Nat himself is very friendly old men.Breakfast is not include in our room rates, however hotel guest are entitle for 20% discount on thier f&b. My advice is, save your stomach and hunt for the local foods outside from hotel. With the BTS nearby, its very convenient to travel around bangkok. Central World and Siam is just 2 - 3 stop away.Overall our stay at Salil Hotel Soi.11 is very enjoyable. No regret we has selected this hotel
Ong W. Solo travelers Singapore, March 8, 2015
Can consider this hotel

Location, comfort and looks nice
8.3
Overall is good but wifi connection is back even though there is wifi in rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 BangkokSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Lobby AreaSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Salil LobbySalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Aunchun - Superior & Premier RoomSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Parichad - Superior & Premier RoomSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Botan - Superior & Premier RoomSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Sakura - Superior & Premier RoomSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Sakura - Superior & Premier RoomSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Orchid - Superior & Premier RoomSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Orchid - Superior & Premier RoomSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Benjamas - Superior & Premier RoomSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Lotus - Superior & Premier RoomSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Lotus - Superior & Premier RoomSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Chaba - Superior & Premier RoomSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Chaba - Superior & Premier RoomSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Parichad - Superior & Premier RoomSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Jewel - Deluxe RoomSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Dragon Fly - Deluxe RoomSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Dragon Fly - Deluxe RoomSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Dragon Fly - Deluxe RoomSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - BathroomSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - ToiletSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Deluxe Room ToiletSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Deluxe Room ToiletSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Salil CorridorSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Salil CorridorSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Salil LobbySalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Salil LobbySalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Marco Bar & RestaurantSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Marco Bar & RestaurantSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Marco Bar & RestaurantSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Marco Bar & RestaurantSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Marco Eat and Drink StoreSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Marco Eat and Drink StoreSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Marco Eat and Drink StoreSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Pub/LoungeSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Pub/LoungeSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - BTS Nana StationSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Terminal 21Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Siam Paragon by BTSSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - MBK by BTSSalil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11 Bangkok - Hotel Map

Customer Reviews - Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05