or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Salil Hotel Sukhumvit - Soi Thonglor 1

44/14-17, Sukhumvit 53 (Paidee-Madee), Sukhumvit Road, Klongton Nua, Wattana , Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Salil Hotel Sukhumvit - Soi Thonglor 1 Bangkok - Conference Club Salil Hotel Sukhumvit - Soi Thonglor 1 Bangkok - Conference Club Salil Hotel Sukhumvit - Soi Thonglor 1 Bangkok - Lobby Salil Hotel Sukhumvit - Soi Thonglor 1 Bangkok - Reception Salil Hotel Sukhumvit - Soi Thonglor 1 Bangkok - Lobby Salil Hotel Sukhumvit - Soi Thonglor 1 Bangkok - Cafe de Salil - Buffet Breakfast Salil Hotel Sukhumvit - Soi Thonglor 1 Bangkok - Deluxe Room Salil Hotel Sukhumvit - Soi Thonglor 1 Bangkok - Superior Balcony Room Salil Hotel Sukhumvit - Soi Thonglor 1 Bangkok - Deluxe Room Salil Hotel Sukhumvit - Soi Thonglor 1 Bangkok - Exterior Salil Hotel Sukhumvit - Soi Thonglor 1 Bangkok - Exterior Salil Hotel Sukhumvit - Soi Thonglor 1 Bangkok - Superior Room Salil Hotel Sukhumvit - Soi Thonglor 1 Bangkok - Cafe De Salil Salil Hotel Sukhumvit - Soi Thonglor 1 Bangkok - Pool Bar Salil Hotel Sukhumvit - Soi Thonglor 1 Bangkok - Superior Balcony Room Salil Hotel Sukhumvit - Soi Thonglor 1 Bangkok - Summer
Salil Hotel Sukhumvit - Soi Thonglor 1 Bangkok - Sauna Salil Hotel Sukhumvit - Soi Thonglor 1 Bangkok - Fitness Room Salil Hotel Sukhumvit - Soi Thonglor 1 Bangkok - Fitness Room Salil Hotel Sukhumvit - Soi Thonglor 1 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Salil Hotel Sukhumvit - Soi Thonglor 1 Bangkok - Exterior Salil Hotel Sukhumvit - Soi Thonglor 1 Bangkok - Guest Room Salil Hotel Sukhumvit - Soi Thonglor 1 Bangkok - Guest Room Salil Hotel Sukhumvit - Soi Thonglor 1 Bangkok - Guest Room Salil Hotel Sukhumvit - Soi Thonglor 1 Bangkok - Lobby Salil Hotel Sukhumvit - Soi Thonglor 1 Bangkok - Bathroom Salil Hotel Sukhumvit - Soi Thonglor 1 Bangkok - Bathroom Salil Hotel Sukhumvit - Soi Thonglor 1 Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 111
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1380 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1380)
Sort by:
Patricia O. Groups Singapore, December 15, 2014
Value for money

Good location, nice and clean roomAway from the busy street. Thong lo area has many good restaurants Nice!
8
Wei C. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 14, 2014
Good location

location service painting
8
after they clean the room on the afternoon on 12/13, they forget to put any towel on my room. Its fine and i called them to send me some towels
Wei C. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 13, 2014
location

location service painting
7.7
Gemma B. Groups United Kingdom, December 12, 2014
Lovely, helpful staff

Style, people, cleanliness
9.7
Fantastic
K L. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 11, 2014
very convenience location

helpful staff, good location, silent
8.3
the staffs are good and very kind and helpful, location is good, close to thonglor station, with food stalls, shops and massage , very convenience. to phaya thai around 15 mins by bts
Dk N. Groups Brunei Darussalam, December 11, 2014
Quaint little hotel - just not what we needed

Helpful staff, cute design, balcony
8
We booked this hotel for the final leg of our trip. We were exhausted from island hopping and needed some rest. Having stayed at an apartment before getting to Bangkok, we got used to huge spaces and the quiet, so Salil was a bit of a disappointment as our room was tiny and there wasn't much area to move around. The walls were pretty thin and we didn't manage to sleep well as you could hear doors opening and shutting. Having said that, the place is actually quite cute. It had all the basic necessities and English language channels on TV. We had a little balcony, and the staff were friendly. Everything was clean and seemed new. It's good for a shopping trip or when you don't stay in much. Defo not for light sleepers or if you want peace and quiet.
Michael W. Business travelers Singapore, December 4, 2014
Poor Quality of Breakfast, very little choices.

Good counter staff service, sometimes tuk tuk is available. Good housekeeping.
7.7
Generally, satisfying.
Ching F. Business travelers Malaysia, November 21, 2014
Poor facilities
3
A very unpleasant stay. Breakfast was lousy. Went for the gym. Threadmill spoilt. Limited dumb bells available. So I proceed to the sauna room. After about 10minutes. The suana "stone pitch" that generate heat burst into flame. I gotta call for help. Room was small especially the bathroom.
Yuki S. Couples Japan, November 21, 2014
so so

cost, location, vivid color
6
I couldn't use the hot shower.
Samrit S. Couples Thailand, November 16, 2014
There are good and bad, the sum is good

Vintage, Quiet and Relax
7.7
Third time stayed and we moved to rear building, Room is a bit tiny but everything's good and well maintenance, Breakfast is ok except there are small fruit pest on the bar. Thank for staff, Sara, with super service mind welcome us. We really appreciate your service, see you next visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Salil Hotel Sukhumvit - Soi Thonglor 1 BangkokSalil Hotel Sukhumvit - Soi Thonglor 1 Bangkok - Conference ClubSalil Hotel Sukhumvit - Soi Thonglor 1 Bangkok - Conference ClubSalil Hotel Sukhumvit - Soi Thonglor 1 Bangkok - LobbySalil Hotel Sukhumvit - Soi Thonglor 1 Bangkok - ReceptionSalil Hotel Sukhumvit - Soi Thonglor 1 Bangkok - LobbySalil Hotel Sukhumvit - Soi Thonglor 1 Bangkok - Cafe de Salil - Buffet BreakfastSalil Hotel Sukhumvit - Soi Thonglor 1 Bangkok - Deluxe RoomSalil Hotel Sukhumvit - Soi Thonglor 1 Bangkok - Superior Balcony RoomSalil Hotel Sukhumvit - Soi Thonglor 1 Bangkok - Deluxe RoomSalil Hotel Sukhumvit - Soi Thonglor 1 Bangkok - ExteriorSalil Hotel Sukhumvit - Soi Thonglor 1 Bangkok - ExteriorSalil Hotel Sukhumvit - Soi Thonglor 1 Bangkok - Superior RoomSalil Hotel Sukhumvit - Soi Thonglor 1 Bangkok - Cafe De SalilSalil Hotel Sukhumvit - Soi Thonglor 1 Bangkok - Pool BarSalil Hotel Sukhumvit - Soi Thonglor 1 Bangkok - Superior Balcony RoomSalil Hotel Sukhumvit - Soi Thonglor 1 Bangkok - SummerSalil Hotel Sukhumvit - Soi Thonglor 1 Bangkok - SaunaSalil Hotel Sukhumvit - Soi Thonglor 1 Bangkok - Fitness RoomSalil Hotel Sukhumvit - Soi Thonglor 1 Bangkok - Fitness RoomSalil Hotel Sukhumvit - Soi Thonglor 1 Bangkok - Swimming PoolSalil Hotel Sukhumvit - Soi Thonglor 1 Bangkok - ExteriorSalil Hotel Sukhumvit - Soi Thonglor 1 Bangkok - Guest RoomSalil Hotel Sukhumvit - Soi Thonglor 1 Bangkok - Guest RoomSalil Hotel Sukhumvit - Soi Thonglor 1 Bangkok - Guest RoomSalil Hotel Sukhumvit - Soi Thonglor 1 Bangkok - LobbySalil Hotel Sukhumvit - Soi Thonglor 1 Bangkok - BathroomSalil Hotel Sukhumvit - Soi Thonglor 1 Bangkok - BathroomSalil Hotel Sukhumvit - Soi Thonglor 1 Bangkok - BathroomSalil Hotel Sukhumvit - Soi Thonglor 1 Bangkok - Conference ClubSalil Hotel Sukhumvit - Soi Thonglor 1 Bangkok - Conference ClubSalil Hotel Sukhumvit - Soi Thonglor 1 Bangkok - BoardroomSalil Hotel Sukhumvit - Soi Thonglor 1 Bangkok - BoardroomSalil Hotel Sukhumvit - Soi Thonglor 1 Bangkok - ExteriorSalil Hotel Sukhumvit - Soi Thonglor 1 Bangkok - SurroundingsSalil Hotel Sukhumvit - Soi Thonglor 1 Bangkok - SurroundingsSalil Hotel Sukhumvit - Soi Thonglor 1 Bangkok - ExteriorSalil Hotel Sukhumvit - Soi Thonglor 1 Bangkok - Food and BeveragesSalil Hotel Sukhumvit - Soi Thonglor 1 Bangkok - Cafe de SalilSalil Hotel Sukhumvit - Soi Thonglor 1 Bangkok - Cafe de SalilSalil Hotel Sukhumvit - Soi Thonglor 1 Bangkok - Food and BeveragesSalil Hotel Sukhumvit - Soi Thonglor 1 Bangkok - Food and BeveragesSalil Hotel Sukhumvit - Soi Thonglor 1 Bangkok - Cafe de SalilSalil Hotel Sukhumvit - Soi Thonglor 1 Bangkok - Cafe de SalilSalil Hotel Sukhumvit - Soi Thonglor 1 Bangkok - LobbySalil Hotel Sukhumvit - Soi Thonglor 1 Bangkok - LobbySalil Hotel Sukhumvit - Soi Thonglor 1 Bangkok - LobbySalil Hotel Sukhumvit - Soi Thonglor 1 Bangkok - Business CenterSalil Hotel Sukhumvit - Soi Thonglor 1 Bangkok - InteriorSalil Hotel Sukhumvit - Soi Thonglor 1 Bangkok - InteriorSalil Hotel Sukhumvit - Soi Thonglor 1 Bangkok - Shuttle service to BTS Thonglor

Customer Reviews - Salil Hotel Sukhumvit - Soi Thonglor 1, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08