Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Salles Pere IV Hotel

128-130, Pallars Street, Villa Olimpica, Barcelona, Spain 08018 (Show on map)

Book now!

Salles Pere IV Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Salles Pere IV Hotel Barcelona - Spa Salles Pere IV Hotel Barcelona - Buffet Salles Pere IV Hotel Barcelona - Pub/Lounge Salles Pere IV Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Salles Pere IV Hotel Barcelona - Bar Salles Pere IV Hotel Barcelona - Reception Salles Pere IV Hotel Barcelona - Pub/Lounge Salles Pere IV Hotel Barcelona - Entrance Salles Pere IV Hotel Barcelona - Pub/Lounge Salles Pere IV Hotel Barcelona - Interior Salles Pere IV Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Salles Pere IV Hotel Barcelona - Spa Salles Pere IV Hotel Barcelona - Swimming Pool Salles Pere IV Hotel Barcelona - Spa Salles Pere IV Hotel Barcelona - Interior
Salles Pere IV Hotel Barcelona - Double Salles Pere IV Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Salles Pere IV Hotel Barcelona - Swimming Pool Salles Pere IV Hotel Barcelona - Spa Salles Pere IV Hotel Barcelona - Exterior Salles Pere IV Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Salles Pere IV Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Salles Pere IV Hotel Barcelona - View Salles Pere IV Hotel Barcelona - Spa Salles Pere IV Hotel Barcelona - Business Center Salles Pere IV Hotel Barcelona - Pub/Lounge Salles Pere IV Hotel Barcelona - Interior
Area: Villa Olimpica Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
62 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (62)
Sort by:
Vera K. Couples Germany, June 16, 2014
Good location, but window to inside pool!?

location, clean, staff was nice
7
The location was great, pretty central, we rented bikes and that was great for barcelona, we can only recommend that. The staff were nice too and fluent in English. We didnt try the breakfast, but looked at it one morning and it didnt look to good, alot of white bread, ham, cheese and not fresh healthy stuff like scrambled eggs or good müsli or so from what we saw. Unfortunately our room had absolutely no view, the window went into some inside area of the hotel which when you looked down you could see the inside pool area, if you looked up there was a glass roof - so no fresh air, just chlorine smell!!!! SO IF YOU BOOK THIS HOTEL, MAKE SURE TO STATE THAT YOU WANT A WINDOW THAT FACES NATURE OR THE STREET!!!
Joan L. Couples Ecuador, October 25, 2013
Perfect

Staff, big room, close to the metro.
10
Excellent. We loved our staying in this hotel. We will definitely come back again because there was nothing wrong with it. We loved how close it was to the metro and also to the beach.
Amanda H. Couples United Kingdom, October 21, 2013
Comfortable, nice decor, helpful staff

Good breakfast selection and length of timespan for it. Friendly & helpful staff. Good guinness in the bar.
7.7
Just a little out from the centre of the city and the surrounding area a bit shabby, but hotel clean & modern and pleasant staff. Did not get the double room we had asked for, but twin room was fine. We did lose our 'wine festival' glasses as the cleaners assumed they were the hotels!
Karl- G. Couples Sweden, September 15, 2013
Relaxing, lot of culture, good food.

friendly staff, free internet access, spa and gym.
6
Christina L. Business travelers United States of America, July 28, 2013
double check agoda prices!

clean, English speaking staff, close to metro
6.3
Book through the hotel website for free spa and other perks. God only knows how Agoda makes up these "full" prices. Rooms are clean with balconies but not a great view. Close to the metro but not much to do in the area and few restaurants. Turns into a bar/club scene on the weekends but otherwise quiet. Some of the staff are nice and helpful but some are rude so it depends on who you get. Food is okay at best but sometimes the only option as the few cafes close by aren't always open. Policy is confusing as some staff give you things for free and others will charge for ice (!). Pool and spa are okay but very, very small. Had business in the area and was nice walk to the beach but not great for vacation purposes.
Catherine R. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 22, 2013
Very enjoyable and relaxing.

Interior Decor, Bar, Service
8.7
My son and I spent a wonderful weekend exploring Barcelona from a beautifully designed and well run centrally located hotel. We could pretty much walk everywhere we wanted to go and felt safe even to return on foot late at night.
Robert C. Couples United Kingdom, June 22, 2013
ok

near to tube,shower, bar
7.3
ok, didn't expect to pay 16 euros a day parking. Would have been nice to know beforehand.
Amy C. Couples United Kingdom, June 7, 2013
Good hotel for what we needed it for

closeness to the metro, the beach, and very clean
7.7
I would probably stay at the hotel again as it was only a 5 minute walk to Bogatell Metro and less than 15 minutes walk to Port Olimpico. I did miss a pool however, and didn't pay for use of the spa, where the pool is. However, the beds were comfy and there were black out curtains so I got a good sleep every night. The shower was powerful too and we were given a his & hers bathroom kit, which I thought was a nice touch. Didn't eat in the hotel so can't comment on it. Cava was nice though!
Ahmed A. Solo travelers Egypt, June 5, 2013
Fantastic hotel near to Bogatel metro station

quite, friendly staff, clean rooms and good breakfast
8.7
Near to Glories shopping mall, Diagonal mar is few metro stops and passiege de Gracia is 3 stops by metro also is near to the old city one metro station where you can find a good resturantes
Fong Z. Couples Taiwan, May 17, 2013
Great hotel and room in Barcelona

Good bed and one more bench in the room.
9
The hotel divided by two parts. The major part seems better than attached parts. It seems all Agoda guests lived in the attached parts. The attached part doesn't have a slope so you need to carry your luggage for one step to the elevator. The wall between elevator to room seems not very good. But the room is very great. Bed is comfortable and the room is quiet. I like the hotel after I compare with other hotel where I lived one week later. The two hotel is the same rank by four stars, but Salle Hotel is very great after I compared with other hotel. Subway is near the hotel. If you would like to enjoy local breakfast and dinner, the hotel is a great place. There are many Bars open in the night and close the hotel. Beer and dinner is cheap in the bar. This is a safe and peace location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B07