or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Salles Pere IV Hotel

128-130, Pallars Street, Villa Olimpica, Barcelona, Spain 08018 (Show on map)

Book now!

Salles Pere IV Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant Salles Pere IV Hotel Barcelona - Spa Salles Pere IV Hotel Barcelona - Buffet Salles Pere IV Hotel Barcelona - Pub/Lounge Salles Pere IV Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Salles Pere IV Hotel Barcelona - Bar Salles Pere IV Hotel Barcelona - Reception Salles Pere IV Hotel Barcelona - Pub/Lounge Salles Pere IV Hotel Barcelona - Entrance Salles Pere IV Hotel Barcelona - Pub/Lounge Salles Pere IV Hotel Barcelona - Interior Salles Pere IV Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Salles Pere IV Hotel Barcelona - Spa Salles Pere IV Hotel Barcelona - Swimming Pool Salles Pere IV Hotel Barcelona - Spa Salles Pere IV Hotel Barcelona - Interior
Salles Pere IV Hotel Barcelona - Double Salles Pere IV Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Salles Pere IV Hotel Barcelona - Swimming Pool Salles Pere IV Hotel Barcelona - Spa Salles Pere IV Hotel Barcelona - Exterior Salles Pere IV Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Salles Pere IV Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room Salles Pere IV Hotel Barcelona - View Salles Pere IV Hotel Barcelona - Spa Salles Pere IV Hotel Barcelona - Business Center Salles Pere IV Hotel Barcelona - Pub/Lounge Salles Pere IV Hotel Barcelona - Interior
Area: Villa Olimpica Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
Families with older children (8)
Sort by:
Catherine R. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 22, 2013
Very enjoyable and relaxing.

Interior Decor, Bar, Service
8.7
My son and I spent a wonderful weekend exploring Barcelona from a beautifully designed and well run centrally located hotel. We could pretty much walk everywhere we wanted to go and felt safe even to return on foot late at night.
Hua C. Families with older children Taiwan, May 17, 2013
BAD BAD BAD, OLD OLD OLD

nothing good
3
Old decoration, poor decoration, doorway wooden panel dropped off and hit my head badly (you can see nails on the panel too), thank goodness the nails didn't stick in to my head or else I would bleed and delay my flight schedule... Complain to staffs, but poor responses. Feel really disappointed for such a 4-star rated hotel making me to give negative feedback!
Jozalinda D. Families with older children Netherlands, May 29, 2012
luxe, goede service, mooie stijlvolle kamers

service op ieder moment goed, heerlijk ontbijtbuffet
9.3
voor herhaling vatbaar, we hebben volop genoten van de comfort van het hotel in combinatie met barcalona te bekijken. Het was een prima plek om na een drukke dag weer bij te komen en uit te rusten voor de volgende dag. We doen dit zeker nog eens over.
Restaurant Tip: Mogelijkheden om veganistisch te kunnen eten, in het hotel en in restaurants in Barcalona
Katsuyuki O. Families with older children Japan, May 14, 2010
ダブルブッキング

ホテルスタッフが親切だったのは親切。
5.3
とにかく今後このようなダブルブッキングにて他のホテルに移すということがないようにして欲しい。また、ホテルの案内にカジノがあると書いてあったがホテルになく、15分歩いたところにしかない。
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: カジノまで歩いて15分。 あとは特にその近辺に何もないからもう少し市の中心部のホテルを借りたほうがいいかと思います。 ただのんびりしたいという方にはいいでしょうね。
Kari A. Families with older children Finland, October 16, 2011
Siisti ja moderni

Hyvä palvelu ja aamiainen, siistit huoneet
8
Kaikki toimi hyvin. Hotellin ympäristö epäsiisti muuhun Barcelonaan verrattuna
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Gaudin teokset
Oleg B. Families with older children Russia, July 26, 2013
Очень доволен!

Прекрасный завтрак, вежливый персонал, близко к морю!
9.7
Доволен всем! Тихий район, Рядом метро и остановка автобусов, + 2 отеля рядом, в шаговой доступности несколько ресторанчиков. 5 минут до моря! Отлично!!!
Vladimir K. Families with older children Russia, April 15, 2012
красивый отель

всё
10
зачем так много слов
Anne L. Families with older children Norway, July 16, 2013
Fint

God service, godt renhold, god mat, kort avstand til stranden(ca 15 min) og T-banen inn til Catalonia(ca 15 min)
9.7
Vi hadde en greit opphold på hotellet og det var enkelt å komme seg rundt. Betjeningen på hotellet var veldig behjelpelige med å vise, forklare og anbefale hva vi kunne gjøre i Barcelona.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Salles Pere IV Hotel BarcelonaSalles Pere IV Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantSalles Pere IV Hotel Barcelona - SpaSalles Pere IV Hotel Barcelona - BuffetSalles Pere IV Hotel Barcelona - Pub/LoungeSalles Pere IV Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomSalles Pere IV Hotel Barcelona - BarSalles Pere IV Hotel Barcelona - ReceptionSalles Pere IV Hotel Barcelona - Pub/LoungeSalles Pere IV Hotel Barcelona - EntranceSalles Pere IV Hotel Barcelona - Pub/LoungeSalles Pere IV Hotel Barcelona - InteriorSalles Pere IV Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomSalles Pere IV Hotel Barcelona - SpaSalles Pere IV Hotel Barcelona - Swimming PoolSalles Pere IV Hotel Barcelona - SpaSalles Pere IV Hotel Barcelona - InteriorSalles Pere IV Hotel Barcelona - DoubleSalles Pere IV Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomSalles Pere IV Hotel Barcelona - Swimming PoolSalles Pere IV Hotel Barcelona - SpaSalles Pere IV Hotel Barcelona - ExteriorSalles Pere IV Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomSalles Pere IV Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomSalles Pere IV Hotel Barcelona - ViewSalles Pere IV Hotel Barcelona - SpaSalles Pere IV Hotel Barcelona - Business CenterSalles Pere IV Hotel Barcelona - Pub/LoungeSalles Pere IV Hotel Barcelona - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A05