or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sam's Lodge Hotel

28-28/1 Sukhumvit Soi 19 ( 2nd Floor ), Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sam’s Lodge Hotel Bangkok - Terminal 21 Sam’s Lodge Hotel Bangkok - Terminal 21 Sam’s Lodge Hotel Bangkok - Terminal 21 Sam’s Lodge Hotel Bangkok - Internet at Lobby area Sam’s Lodge Hotel Bangkok - Reception Sam’s Lodge Hotel Bangkok - International Phone Call Sam’s Lodge Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Sam’s Lodge Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Sam’s Lodge Hotel Bangkok - Room Amenities Sam’s Lodge Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Sam’s Lodge Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Sam’s Lodge Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Transport Sam’s Lodge Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Sam’s Lodge Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Sam’s Lodge Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Sam’s Lodge Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Sam’s Lodge Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Sam’s Lodge Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Sam’s Lodge Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Sam’s Lodge Hotel Bangkok - Interior Sam’s Lodge Hotel Bangkok - Interior Sam’s Lodge Hotel Bangkok - Interior Sam’s Lodge Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Sam’s Lodge Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Sam’s Lodge Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
1107 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (1107)
Sort by:
Gerald F. Solo travelers United States of America, July 18, 2014
I had a very great time. The wifi was very fast.

location,location,location
9.3
I really think this hotel was great for the price! I will stay here again!
Shiou L. Groups Malaysia, June 23, 2014
good

Clean bathroom, nice bed, wifi
6.3
Satisfactory. Ceiling height a bit low. Value for money. 5 minutes walk to BTS station.
Rudi B. Solo travelers Slovenia, June 21, 2014
Hotel with great location

Location, elevator directly from entrance to the floor, safety
8.3
Above all I liked location. Close to MRT or BTS, close to the best food court in Bangkok (Pier 21)or you can just walk arround. Rooms are ok and access to your floor is through elevator directly after the hotel entrance. All in all pleasant stay.
Hien N. Couples Vietnam, May 2, 2014
Good location for short trip. Staff friendly.

near Asok MRT station, near food court, colourful decorative
8
good place to stay with suitable price
Tjoe A. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 1, 2014
very good accomodation and friendly service

near to public transportation, small and simple room but affordable, comfort
6.3
I am very please.
Anete R. Couples Estonia, April 1, 2014
Pleasant

friendly staff, close to public transport, close to park
8
everything was more than expected
Kim C. Solo travelers Australia, March 27, 2014
Good for sleeping.

Convenience (to Terminal 21 & the BTS and MRT Stations), friendly front desk staff and it's next to a massage place.
6
The hotel itself wasn't new nor was it very clean. You pretty much get what you paid for, which is a decent bed to sleep in. The bathroom we had (twin bed room) needed a step up to get into it and naturally a step down. There's a little tile protruding to make sure water doesn't leak out (maybe?) and my brother tripped on that accidentally and fell, narrowly missing hitting his head on the corner of the bed frame. Can't really do much cause chances are the manager probably wouldn't really care much about it (from our experience in dealing with one night refund - took just over 2 weeks to get cash refund). Didn't want to have that extra hassle since we kept to ourselves anyway. All in all, you get what you pay for. You get a bed that you can sleep in, provided you're not too grossed out with the uncleanliness of it. Mold in shower, sewage smell coming up from the pipes, creaking floors and the usual.
Chaudhry K. Solo travelers Pakistan, March 21, 2014
good stay.every thing near the hotel.

good location. near shopping malls. many massage center
6
i am happy to stay in this hotel.
James L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 21, 2014
Great location close to Skytrain and nightlife

Location, friendly staff and economic
8
Prior to arrival they sent me advice on getting to hotel from old Airport. Friendly welcome and straight to room. Room was compact but clean and adequate for all my needs. No restaurant but plenty close-by as well as street food stalls. Close to loads of bars and nightlife. Very handy for Asok Skytrain station which is invaluable for getting about. WiFi in the room was adequate though not superfast. Good value for money and I will definitely use again.
Terence S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 22, 2014
good transport links

location locatio location
7.7
This hotel was well worth the price i paid. Near the sky train and underground stations.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sam’s Lodge Hotel BangkokSam’s Lodge Hotel Bangkok - Terminal 21Sam’s Lodge Hotel Bangkok - Terminal 21Sam’s Lodge Hotel Bangkok - Terminal 21Sam’s Lodge Hotel Bangkok - Internet at Lobby areaSam’s Lodge Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionSam’s Lodge Hotel Bangkok - International Phone CallSam’s Lodge Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesSam’s Lodge Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceSam’s Lodge Hotel Bangkok - Room AmenitiesSam’s Lodge Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesSam’s Lodge Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSam’s Lodge Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportSam’s Lodge Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSam’s Lodge Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSam’s Lodge Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSam’s Lodge Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSam’s Lodge Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSam’s Lodge Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSam’s Lodge Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomSam’s Lodge Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSam’s Lodge Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSam’s Lodge Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSam’s Lodge Hotel Bangkok - BathroomSam’s Lodge Hotel Bangkok - BathroomSam’s Lodge Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace

Customer Reviews - Sam's Lodge Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02