Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sam's Lodge Hotel

28-28/1 Sukhumvit Soi 19 ( 2nd Floor ), Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sam’s Lodge Hotel Bangkok - Terminal 21 Sam’s Lodge Hotel Bangkok - Terminal 21 Sam’s Lodge Hotel Bangkok - Terminal 21 Sam’s Lodge Hotel Bangkok - Reception Sam’s Lodge Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Sam’s Lodge Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Sam’s Lodge Hotel Bangkok - Room Amenities Sam’s Lodge Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Sam’s Lodge Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Transport Sam’s Lodge Hotel Bangkok - Interior Sam’s Lodge Hotel Bangkok - Interior Sam’s Lodge Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Sam’s Lodge Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Sam’s Lodge Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Sam’s Lodge Hotel Bangkok - Interior Sam’s Lodge Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction
Sam’s Lodge Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction Sam’s Lodge Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Attraction Sam’s Lodge Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Transport Sam’s Lodge Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Sam’s Lodge Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Transport
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 18

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.7

based on
1220 reviews

546 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (1220)
Sort by:
Alan W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 11, 2016
born traveler

shower bed location
7.7
this hotel is value for money and the room i was in on 4th floor was satisfactory. when running on a budget all you need a good shower , comfortable bed and to a clean standard . if any wants to have to mown about this hotel then go pay more money for better hotel. see you again soon sams lodge
Report this review
Sugar E. Couples Malaysia, January 7, 2016
Good location

Location is near Terminal 21, around 5 mins walk will arrived. Also near BTS station. Staff attitude is good.
8
Satisfied. Due to good location, it is suitable for us to walk around. Also easy to get taxi at roadside.
Report this review
Gary V. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 4, 2016
Good affordable hotel in a great location

Location, location, price
7.7
Stayed here before, room had good air con 5 minutes from Soi Cowboy and 20 from Nana. Will stay here again.
Report this review
Ajita A. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 27, 2015
3
Poor aircond, small room
Report this review
Gary V. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 18, 2015
Great location, good value

location, air con, proce
8
Stayed here before (2 visits in December), room had good air con 5 minutes from Soi Cowboy and 20 from Nana. Will stay here again.
Report this review
Jancy K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2015
Short Stay

Location, Big Toilet, Staff Performance
8.3
Overall, the stay was good although its a short stay. Location is good as its near the Terminal 21 mall and also near the train station. Staff is reliable as I left my pouch there and went back to get it the next day. Could be abit noisy as the sound proofing was not that good. But value for money, recommended for solo travelers or budget travelers.
Report this review
Jack S. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 30, 2015
Nice Stay

clean comfortable room in a great loction
7.3
Good stay in a clean comfortable oom
Report this review
Sim H. Couples Singapore, November 27, 2015
One of my hotel choice in bangkok

good location corner of BTS and MRT , hotel staff helpful , beside teminal 21
8.3
Happy , like...
Report this review
Michelle M. Couples Australia, November 12, 2015
crap

location and roof terrace
3
Very bad stay air conditioner didn't work, 2 beds for a couple, no hot water, TV crap, Wi-Fi and when I pay this money I expect things to work that I have paid for
Report this review
Baharuddin B. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 11, 2015
Centrally Strategic

Location, Cheap & Rooftop
6.3
Located at strategic location especially for solo traveler looking for fun. Other thing i.e fit and finish of the hotel is acceptable by me. My only complaint; NO SMOKING ROOM??? Kidding me! Especially when the most guests are travelers that look for cheap and fun place to stay in Bangkok for FUN too...
Report this review
1 - 10 of 546 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sam’s Lodge Hotel BangkokSam’s Lodge Hotel Bangkok - Terminal 21Sam’s Lodge Hotel Bangkok - Terminal 21Sam’s Lodge Hotel Bangkok - Terminal 21Sam’s Lodge Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionSam’s Lodge Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesSam’s Lodge Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceSam’s Lodge Hotel Bangkok - Room AmenitiesSam’s Lodge Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesSam’s Lodge Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportSam’s Lodge Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSam’s Lodge Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSam’s Lodge Hotel Bangkok - LobbySam’s Lodge Hotel Bangkok - BathroomSam’s Lodge Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceSam’s Lodge Hotel Bangkok - InteriorSam’s Lodge Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionSam’s Lodge Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionSam’s Lodge Hotel Bangkok - Nearby AttractionSam’s Lodge Hotel Bangkok - Nearby TransportSam’s Lodge Hotel Bangkok - BathroomSam’s Lodge Hotel Bangkok - Nearby Transport


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08