or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport

Jalan CTA 4B, 64000 KLIA, Sepang,Selangor Darul Ehsan, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room King Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in Counter Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport Buggy Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport Buggy Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill
Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 441
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2508 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2508)
Sort by:
Patricia A. Couples Canada, May 26, 2012
We should have stayed somewhere else

Good location close to the airport
5.3
our first experience was with the front desk clerk who, although quite knowledgeable, was very abrupt. the lobby looked great but we were very disappointed in the cleanliness (or lack of) in our room. there were stains on the toss cushions and the carpet, the room and bedding smelled musty, and the bathroom needed an upgrade. we went downstairs for a cocktail and were presented with our ordered dry martinis in a margarita glass filled with ice. we then went for a bite to eat in the restaurant just off the lobby. although the food was okay, the floor and baseboards looked like they hadn't been cleaned in months.
Nightlife Tip: The singer/piano player in the hotel lobby was very good - probably the best thing this hotel has going for it. His type of music might not be for everyone (standard jazz tunes with a few country songs thrown in), however he was quite engaging and willing to take requests.
Saovalak K. Business travelers Thailand, May 26, 2012
Great hotel and location

Next to airport
9.3
it's one of the best hotel which located next by airport. the room is quite small but clean. Love it!
Shen H. Families with young children Australia, May 24, 2012
Good for Transit Travellers

walking distance to KLIA
6.3
I think this is a good place if you are in for the transit at KLIA. Ideally only walking distance that you know you won't be too rush to catch your plane.
Phui H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 24, 2012
Great location for airport transit

Fantastic for transitors!
8.3
The food is yummy especially for breakfast. They do have a great range of choices for breakfast. From western to japanese to local..... The hotel location is great for people who are tired from traveling and wanna settle in earlier or people who wants to getup and stay mear to airport for transits!! It is also quite onvenient for taking a fast train from KLIA to KL central, so transport can be easy and u are also away from the busy city. But u wont have much choice for food though...
Blukis O. Business travelers Latvia, May 24, 2012
Good hotel to overnight in airport vicinity

Good location for transiting via KLIA
6.3
my colleague chosen this hotel for short business meeting between the flights in and out of klia. the location the the hotel is just great for such purpose. overall it's nice with friendly and helpful staff. the room however was little worn and not to the level of such class of the hotel, at least in my opinion. the minibar was empty, so the question from receptionist upon checkout if i consumed anything was like a joke. if someone has stayed in pan pacific singapore before, do not expect the same. otherwise it's ok.
Phui H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 23, 2012
convenient hotel - for klia

Superb breakfast!
8.3
personally, i think the staffs in the hotel are very very courteous and friendly. i stayed here for a conference and also convenient for me to take the flight at klia. i truly love the breakfast here! it's never a rush... good quality food... it has different cuisine to start off with for breakfast! that's something i really like! the hotel is around about 45 minutes drive to kl city centre, but hey... there's erl train from klia, so it's ever so convenient! the train will stop at kl central and you can then interchange to any monorail or train to whichever place you wish to go. and what i like the most about the transport? i beat the traffic!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 1. take the erl down to kl central and then get another monorail to klcc, you can do your touristy thing there! the klcc tower is really a stunning piece of work. i'm still amazed by it! 2. if you're in klcc, you should then also be able to take a cab to my favourite restaurant.... passage through india :) trust me! it's the best indian restaurant, i've ever tried! 3. plenty of shopping in klcc, but expensive though. it's just a short drive away to petaling street if you want some bargain.
Hai S. Couples Australia, May 22, 2012
Good location for stop overs

Close to Airport
6.7
The hotel is located at the main Kuala Lumpur International Airport. There is easy access and is within walking distance. This is the perfect location for a flight transfer of only a few hours where you wouldn't have time to head into town. The hotel could improve as the wear and tear is becoming more obvious, although it is not bad for a quick stay.
Tanvir B. Couples Australia, May 21, 2012
Great location for transit passengers.. very clean

Very near the airport, clean, english speaking staff, good restuarants..
9
I have stayed here many times and the service is always good. Although this time, they had a newbie working on the checkin counter... not very friendly, spoke to fast and checked me into a twin bedroom room instead of a double bedroom.. didnt explain anything and handed me the key and put me on my way.. this was at 5.30pm on Sunday 20th may
Hotel Feature Tip: Very Very Very close to the Aitport..the best location. they have carts to take you to the terminals which are only 5 mins away...
Trudi M. Couples New Zealand, May 21, 2012
Still good but not as good

Friendly staff, coffee available all day in the club lounge
7.3
we have stayed in the pacific club rooms for three years in a row. this year things were good, but the edge is gone from what used to be excellent service. now only very good. selection at both the cocktail and breakfast buffets is not nearly as good as it was.
Vernon B. Families with older children Australia, May 20, 2012
Fantastic hotel, great location for transit travel

rooms well equipt, food choises fantastic
2
loved our transit stay at the PP, food was beautifull and staff lovely,courteousand extremely helpfull would use again
Travel tip: If you are in transit overnight in KLIA PP is the best option for you

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala LumpurSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room KingSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in CounterSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & GrillSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport BuggySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - LobbySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport BuggySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & GrillSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill

Customer Reviews - Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06