My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport

Jalan CTA 4B, 64000 KLIA, Sepang,Selangor Darul Ehsan, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room King Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in Counter Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Palmz Lounge Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport Buggy Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day Dining Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day Dining Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day Dining Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day Dining Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day Dining Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 441
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2313 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2313)
Sort by:
Chin L. Couples Malaysia, December 18, 2011
lovely hotel

convenient
8.3
the best n delicious room service that i hv ever had, love their food very much.
Robert S. Families with older children United States of America, December 16, 2011
Very nice hotel with easy access to airport

Great room and nice pool.
9.3
we enjoyed our quick overnight transit. it's a bit of a hassle to get here from the lcct, but if you call the hotel they will send a car/limo to pick you up for about. we had to fly out early and we couldn't make it to the breakfast buffet. they nicely sent up a continental breakfast for the 3 of us at 5:15 am. we'd stay here again.
Glyn C. Couples United Kingdom, December 12, 2011
Great Airport Hotel

Very Helpful staff
9.3
This really is an excellent hotel. Guests are met at the airport arrivals and they and their luggage are transported the short distance to reception under a covered way by a buggy. Fruit juices are offered while you check in. The rooms are large and comfortable and equipped with everything you could possibly need. I can particularly recommend the Club option which gives you a free drink and snacks in the evenings plus a coomplimentary breakfast in the club lounge. Free internet access is also available. The only slightly dissappointing thing was the slightly tired nternational buffet which was offerd in the main dining room. Access to Kuala Lumpa s easy with a 28 minute train ride on the express from the airport. A very enjoyable stay
Hotel Feature Tip: Choose the club option if you can
Bernard T. Couples Singapore, December 11, 2011
Decent aged room but relatively comfortable

They allow flexible check in hours and very late check out up till 3pm
7.7
Reached KL Pan Pac at 5am for a race in Sepang, Hotel allowed us to checked in even its 6 hours before the regular check in time. Room is comfortable but at one look, you will know that its old. Hotel lifts require card access and if you forget to bring your card down, you can forget about going back to that particular level. Pool is nice and the breakfast is even nicer. Excellent breakfast with full international spread. Bar at the hotel serves beer at very competitive prices and they even have Phillipine singers that are pretty good.
Marius S. Families with young children Australia, December 10, 2011
Impressive hotel with great ammenities

Grand lobby, fabulous restaurant, lovely coffee shop
8.3
We have enjoyed greatly staying at the Pan Pacific, they have excellent personnel, always ready to help. Surprisingly quiet location considering that it is so close to the Airport. The room was average size, however more than suitable for a short stay. Next time we'll consider an upgrade. Overall a mark of 8.5 out of 10.
Restaurant Tip: Go for the buffet, it is one of best and value for money we've seen around.
Barrie O. Couples United Kingdom, December 10, 2011
Great location for intransit passengers

Attached to airport and access via long walkway with hotel's golf buggies - available 24 hours.
9
A superb hotel for in transit passengers and totally covenient. Food expensive but actually eating in the airport restuarants was a cheaper alternative and quite good. No aircraft noise. Nice pool and sports facilities. Staff excellent. Rooms were spotless and large. Recommended. Although more expensive there are no taxi fares and worries about getting to airport on time.
Travel tip: Ideal for stopover travellers but not for sightseers as out of town
Anton G. Couples Switzerland, December 8, 2011
was oka

Within the airport
6
The hotel is within the klia airport complex, nevertheless if one flys with a low cost carrier one has to change the terminal, which actu,ally is to change the airport This takes a lot if time and the shuttle service from the hotel is poor and has to be pais
Joan R. Solo travelers Canada, December 6, 2011
A welcoming hotel with super staff

The accomodations are excellent, food is very good and the staff are very compotent
10
i always enjoy arriving at the panpacific hotel in kuala lumpur. after my flights from canada i am tired and arriving at this hotel is like coming home to be pampered. it is comfortable and the staff are welcoming. everything that can be done to make your stay enjoyable is done. one of my favourite places to stay.
Tanto S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 4, 2011
Excellent hotel

Good services
10
excellent service, when am check in i got a room but after enter the i find out the room witth no shower then i request to change the room, then they change to a room with bigger shower, i request this because my mom not convinient to take shower without shower. the service in dinning room also very good, she know my mom not convinient to walk around so she take care my mom by servinga the meal check in and out very fast also near the airport
Ika D. Couples Indonesia, December 3, 2011
comfort close to your destination

comfortable, practical, great hotel
8
my stay in pan pacific klia is always comfortable and practical. once i would like to move to other destinations (domestic or international), i can fix it in a minute. this is my favorite hotel to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala LumpurSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room KingSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in CounterSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - LobbySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & GrillSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Palmz LoungeSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport BuggySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day DiningSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day DiningSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day DiningSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day DiningSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day DiningSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - LobbySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03