or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport

Jalan CTA 4B, 64000 KLIA, Sepang,Selangor Darul Ehsan, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room King Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in Counter Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport Buggy Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport Buggy Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill
Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 441
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2589 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2589)
Sort by:
M A. Business travelers Indonesia, July 4, 2012
classy hotel

close to klia
9.7
classy hotel with superb service. 30 minutes from lcct but close to klia have a limo service for early flight hourly free shuttle bus to and from the hotel
Sheng H. Families with young children Malaysia, July 2, 2012
Friendly reception and great room.

Location at KLIA.
9.3
Clean and comfortable room. Friendly receptions and provides buggy service from KLIA terminal to the hotel.
Jan R. Business travelers Australia, July 1, 2012
"what an oasis, why have i not stayed here before"

location, staff and facilities
9.3
from the moment i was met at the airport, the ease and efficiency of check-in, the comfort of my room and the helpful staff at the little shop in the lobby to arrange a sim card and credit for my phone, to breakfast and the pool what more can i stay. i will be a return visitor whenever i travel to kl.
Hotel Feature Tip: so close to sepang race circuit and a quieter relaxed environment out of the hustle and bustle of the city. if you do want to do some shopping the klia express puts you in kl in 30 minutes.
Megan N. Couples Australia, July 1, 2012
Perfectly located near airport!

Very close to airport (600 meter walk) but so quiet!
8.7
We stayed here for one night on our way home. The hotel is in a perfect location - close to the airport and yet we didn't hear the planes at all. There is a golf buggy shuttle that will take you to the hotel if you are unable to walk the 600 meters. Many eating options at the hotel make it easy to relax.
Quyen N. Business travelers Vietnam, June 30, 2012
Bad service with bad condition room

Next to airport
5
facilities are quite old, uncomfortable smell. totally i don't like this hotel
Philip T. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 30, 2012
Service with a worried look/concern ....

so convenient for klia
7.3
third time of staying with my family/friends and still that same 'first impression' at check-in that .... something is wrong with the reservation. we always arrive tired, looking forward to the hotel taking care of us .... but we are always met with the concerned faces of the check-in staff as they process our reservation ... and it is always necessary that a more senior member of staff is called over to view something on screen. i rarely do reviews, but this experience is o consistemt at this hotel, i thought i should provide some feedback.
Neil M. Business travelers Australia, June 29, 2012
Home away from Home

location, clean and quiet
8
I love staying at the Pan Pacific KLIA, the staff are pleasant and polite, the rooms are superb and clean but best of all I don't need to travel far for a one night stop over to my next destination in the morning, convienance is everything.
Michael P. Solo travelers Australia, June 29, 2012
I always stay at this hotel

Nice gardens, Free breakfast
7
i always stay at this hotel when transiting through kl. it is ringitt via cab $16.00) to get here from the lcct and it takes 15 minutes to do so. pleasant enough with very nice garden setting. it is quiet, has a bar and a pool and an high standard of service. i recommend it.
Guan S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2012
Great hotel with friendly staff

Conveniently located For Transit Passengers
8.3
conveniently located next to klia terminals, only takes about half an hour to lcct by scheduled shuttle bus. easy access to kuala lumpur city centre by klia express, which is less than 30 minutes ride to kl central station. hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. deluxe room which we stayed is spacious and comfortable eventhough a bit old and may require refurbishment.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel buggy available for transfer to hotel upon arrival or from hotel to KLIA terminal on departure.
Afwi B. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, June 28, 2012
Good stay

spacious room
9
stayed here for a night, what more can you ask from a hotel? good spacious room, fantastic service from the hotel staff, comfortable bed. it was just for a 1 night short stay but was rather easy to feel at home with. would definately reccommend this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala LumpurSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room KingSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in CounterSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & GrillSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport BuggySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - LobbySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport BuggySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & GrillSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill

Customer Reviews - Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05