or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport

Jalan CTA 4B, 64000 KLIA, Sepang,Selangor Darul Ehsan, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room King Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in Counter Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport Buggy Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport Buggy Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill
Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 441
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2616 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2616)
Sort by:
Kenneth Y. Couples Malaysia, May 31, 2012
Great hotel with good service

This hotel provide golf-car shuttle to airport.
8.3
This hotel is the best for staying while you plan to catch your flight tomorrow, even the earliest flight as its nearby the klcc airport. The staff is helpful and friendly. I like the in-room service breakfast, they setup the table in our room so we can enjoy the breakfast before they sent us to airport. But this hotel consider expensive though, perhaps bcoz this is the only airport hotel available.
Peter L. Couples Australia, May 30, 2012
Great place, great location, great breakfast

The location is fantastic for access to airport
10
We were very happy with the overall experience. We need an overnight stay to connect flights and this hotel was ideal. The breakfast is fantastic and finished at 11am so you can make it brunch. I would stay here again
Hotel Feature Tip: They have a good pool and spa area you can use after checkout if your flight leaves late afternoon evening
Steven R. Couples Australia, May 28, 2012
Pleasant stay, lovely welcome, well looked after

Location, customer service, friendly and warm
9
Certainly nothing bad to say about this hotel. The staff were very friendly and welcoming and did everything they could to make sure we had a pleasant stay, even if it was only for one night. Would certainly go back again and have recommeded it to the rest of my family and friends.
James B. Solo travelers Australia, May 27, 2012
Great hotel, nice and convenient for the airport.

Really comfortable bed.
9
Was only at the hotel for 7 hours overnight so just appreciated a comfortable bed and hot shower with the convenience of the airport for my early morning onward flight.
Travel tip: I stayed at this hotel as I had a connecting flight in the morning so I was here for 7 hours. So easy and convenient to be able to pick up keys from the luggage collection, great to have the buggy transport and so easy to check in for my flight in the morning. The facilities were very luxurious and I would recommend it if you are overnight in KL.
Laura W. Solo travelers Switzerland, May 27, 2012
Close to the airport

Good food
6.7
Staff could be more nice and smiley, big room but too old, wi-fi not working in every room and could have more English program on the TV.
Michelle R. Couples Australia, May 27, 2012
Lovely hotel and services

Main entrance stunning when we walk in
8.7
We transit here for one night .Great clean friendly staff.We really happy with everything .Great value for money too.Will recomend for anyone who transit.
Patricia A. Couples Canada, May 26, 2012
We should have stayed somewhere else

Good location close to the airport
5.3
our first experience was with the front desk clerk who, although quite knowledgeable, was very abrupt. the lobby looked great but we were very disappointed in the cleanliness (or lack of) in our room. there were stains on the toss cushions and the carpet, the room and bedding smelled musty, and the bathroom needed an upgrade. we went downstairs for a cocktail and were presented with our ordered dry martinis in a margarita glass filled with ice. we then went for a bite to eat in the restaurant just off the lobby. although the food was okay, the floor and baseboards looked like they hadn't been cleaned in months.
Nightlife Tip: The singer/piano player in the hotel lobby was very good - probably the best thing this hotel has going for it. His type of music might not be for everyone (standard jazz tunes with a few country songs thrown in), however he was quite engaging and willing to take requests.
Saovalak K. Business travelers Thailand, May 26, 2012
Great hotel and location

Next to airport
9.3
it's one of the best hotel which located next by airport. the room is quite small but clean. Love it!
Shen H. Families with young children Australia, May 24, 2012
Good for Transit Travellers

walking distance to KLIA
6.3
I think this is a good place if you are in for the transit at KLIA. Ideally only walking distance that you know you won't be too rush to catch your plane.
Phui H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 24, 2012
Great location for airport transit

Fantastic for transitors!
8.3
The food is yummy especially for breakfast. They do have a great range of choices for breakfast. From western to japanese to local..... The hotel location is great for people who are tired from traveling and wanna settle in earlier or people who wants to getup and stay mear to airport for transits!! It is also quite onvenient for taking a fast train from KLIA to KL central, so transport can be easy and u are also away from the busy city. But u wont have much choice for food though...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala LumpurSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room KingSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in CounterSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & GrillSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport BuggySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - LobbySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport BuggySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & GrillSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill

Customer Reviews - Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02