or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport

Jalan CTA 4B, 64000 KLIA, Sepang,Selangor Darul Ehsan, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room King Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in Counter Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport Buggy Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport Buggy Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill
Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 441
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2500 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2500)
Sort by:
Kirsten M. Couples United Kingdom, February 29, 2012
Excellent breakfast, rooms good, nice pool

breakfast & pool
7.3
kl is a long way from the airport. this is a good airport hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Excellent breakfast; great transport from the airport on 'golf cart'
Chit M. Business travelers Malaysia, February 28, 2012
Convenient hotel

Location, easy access to Kuala Lumpur International Airport
9.3
this hotel is just next to kuala lumpur internation airport which offers you more time to rest instead of travelling all the way to kl city just to have a sleep for one night as i was only transit in klia.
Susan B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 28, 2012
convenient and tasteful

Free service to airport.
10
The room was very comforatble and I was unable to hear any noise from the planes.
Maureen L. Couples Australia, February 25, 2012
very conveniently close to klia airport

very quiet, very close, free electric car to klia and food outlets
8
this fine hotel has a pillow and bed menu! that's nice, and the fluffiest mattress topper ever. you get what you pay for and this hotel is worth the cost for the convenience and excellent ambience. like all such establishments the cost of food is very high, but there are alternatives. you can also take a shuttle for a very small fee over to the lcct if you are flying from there. take the electric car back and forth to klia which has an economical food court on the hotel level, or better restaurants on floor 5 where you can have a good meal and a glass of wine.
Hotel Feature Tip: Consider a Pacific room, where you will enjoy complimentary drinks and canapes in the lovely luxury of the Pacific Lounge - you can check in from here also.
Daniel L. Business travelers Singapore, February 24, 2012
Convenient Hotel with great service!

very convenient as it has easy access to klia and lcct and sentral
7.7
Hotel Staff exude a very warm welcome and exceleent service from check-in right through check-out. They are practically there all the time within reach to meet any needs.
John M. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 24, 2012
Excellent hotel staff were A1

Virtually inside the airport
8.7
As we were only in KL over night we weren't here long enough to appreciate what it looked like the Hotel had to offer but what we did see of it was quite impressive. And even though our flight was very late getting in the staff were wonderful and really helpful. To me this is a little bit more than what you need to put Your head down between flights unless you can afford it.
Nightlife Tip: If you're going to head into the city make sure you catch the fast train from the airport platform as its quite a way into the city.
Chit M. Business travelers Malaysia, February 22, 2012
Convenient hotel

Location, just next to Kuala Lumpur International Airport
8.7
This hotel is just convenient for travellers who just transit in Kuala Lumpur International Airport. You dont have to travel all the way to city center to just get an accomodation. City center is just too far from the airport. Spacious room with good service!
Imelda P. Couples United Kingdom, February 22, 2012
Nice hotel with large rooms

Space, and serenity
8
Easy transfers to and from airport and very quiet hotel - no aircraft noise
Nathan Z. Couples Australia, February 19, 2012
Great large clean hotel just outside the airport

Large clean and quiet rooms, 24 hour room service
9.7
my wife and i stayed here for 1 night during a stopover on our way home. you have to clear customs to get to the hotel, you may not stay in transit. there is a transit hotel but i cannot remember the name. after customs, it's a short walk to where you will be picked up by a golf buggy and taken the last 500 meters or so to the foyer of the hotel. check in was swift and the room was large with a decent bathroom with shower and separate bath. the bed was extremely firm which we liked but others might find it a tad hard. large flat screen tv's with plenty of international programs, 24 hour room service, and robes were also provided. buffet breakfast was included in the rate and was absolutely fantastic - extensive with everything you could want for breakfast. all staff encountered were extremely polite and helpful. would definitely stay again if at kl airport.
Gerard F. Solo travelers Australia, February 18, 2012
Sleepless In Kuala Lumpur.

2 hours after check in and I am finally in my room... Not a great way to stay at a motel.
4
I recently decided to stay at the Pan Pacific Hotel so I could leave fresh & on time for my flight to Brisbane. I arrived in my room & made a cup and tea. I went to the bathroom to fill the kettle. There was a straw on the floor from the previous guests & it was obvious the floor hadn't been mopped properly. While I was waiting for the kettle to boil I tried to turn on the TV but it wasn't working. I also had medication to put in the fridge but it was not working either & was smelly and mouldy. I called reception & about 20 minutes later a service man came & got the TV working but could not get the fridge working. I was told it would take another 30 minutes to bring another fridge to the room & replace it but I suggested changing rooms might be easier. I was given another room but the air conditioner was not working properly in that room & the room was very hot and humid. The fridge in the room was locked as well. I called reception & was told they would put me in another room & also told they would make sure the frigde was unlocked. This was nearly 90 minutes since checking in. During changing rooms nobody even helped me with all my luggage. Finally when placed into the third room I found that the fridge was locked & had to go to reception again to get someone to unlock it. 15 minutes later 2 staff came & emptied the bar fridge & unlocked it for so I could use it to put my medication in it. It was nearly 2 hours since check in by then. I had arrived at 9pm & hoped to repack my bags & head to bed to get a good nights sleep before my flight in the morning. it was after midnight before I could get to bed which meant around 5 hours sleep before having to get up. I had also paid for breakfast. When I went to breakfast around 6.15am I went to get some cereal & soy milk. the soy milk in the jug was warm & had not been kept in the fridge. When leaving the restaurant I heard another couple complaining about the rude service.
Travel tip: When travelling to Kuala Lumpur, don't stay at the Pan Pacific. The staff are abrupt and rude.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala LumpurSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room KingSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in CounterSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & GrillSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport BuggySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - LobbySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport BuggySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & GrillSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill

Customer Reviews - Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07