or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport

Jalan CTA 4B, 64000 KLIA, Sepang,Selangor Darul Ehsan, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room King Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in Counter Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport Buggy Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport Buggy Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill
Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 441
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2585 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2585)
Sort by:
Chanthou S. Groups Cambodia, May 12, 2012
Yeah we really love to stay at hotel

Comfortable
7.7
Because we are travel agent, and our customers want to stay at hotel. But our customer said they love that service and other thing like location, features...
Cherilynne O. Solo travelers Australia, May 12, 2012
Great hotel for a stopover! Very comfortable

Convenient and comfortable hotel at airport.
9
my stay at pan pacific was just for a night as i had to stopover between flights. its very convenient, comfortable and i highly recommend it to anyone who is in transit.
Nick L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 11, 2012
Best hotel near Airport

Clean, Great service and buggy ride to departure terminal
8.7
Very pleasant stay and extremely convenient for KLIA. Having used a couple of hotels in the near vicinity, I would say this is the only hotel worth staying at near the airport.
Restaurant Tip: I don't do buffets, especially in hotels ......... I do now!!
Sheau C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 10, 2012
Nice & Convenient Hotel

Convenient
8.7
Is a very good hotel to stay in if reach KLIA very late.
Taraneh A. Couples Australia, May 9, 2012
Great hotel, really good breakfast

Great breakfast, close to airport, very clean
9.7
nothing to fault, it was a great stay. the breakfast was great, the cleanliness of the hotel was outstanding, and the it was very close to the airport. we only stayed overnight (stop over) so we didn't make use of all the facilities of the hotel, but we were overall very pleased with the short amount of time we stayed there.
Peter D. Couples United Kingdom, May 7, 2012
Attractive hotel. very helpful staff.

Easy to get to from the airport, friendless awaits you.
10
When we arrived we were amazed at the beauty of the hotel, it was stunning, Cool drinks were avaible in the reception area, And the staff only too willing to help. The rooms were spotlessly clean with a lovely view, and very spacious, We were sorry it was only a short, as we were in transit. We will be booking the Pan Pacific on our return trip.
William H. Couples Australia, May 6, 2012
Nice room expensive for everything else

Room was nice! Handy for main airport terminal
5.7
No regular shuttle from the lcct terminal, have to get taxi, not cheap. Looked forward to a massage, but far to expensive , as we're drinks.
Akos S. Families with young children Hungary, May 6, 2012
Decent hotel

Breakfast
7.3
We have stayed at this hotel for a single night and were a little unfortunate with the room we received. We have been given a 3rd floor room that was exactly above the grill bar, that started to play live music from like 9pm. Both of my children had problems with falling asleep due to the loud music we overheard from the bar. Finally we complained at the reception after which they offered us to relocate into a higher floor, but it was too late for the children and was not worth the hassle. Next morning we asked the manager to waive our in room dinner bill, which at the end they accepted. So no hard feelings left.
Hotel Feature Tip: Be cautious of the 3rd floor rooms next to the elevator and above the grill bar if you travel with children.
Richard K. Business travelers Australia, May 5, 2012
Business Floor is good but too many non business

Business Floor
8.3
I have stayed at the Pan Pacific many times over the years in on the business floor and have had a pleasing stay the last time 2 - 5 May I found many young people's dress very poor, I would like to see a better dress code enforced by security as the staff members have enough to look after as they do a tremendous job in looking after their clients
Sally U. Couples Australia, May 5, 2012
fantastic location for overnight stay in KL

it is linked to airport
8
wow!!! transported from airport to hotel in golf buggy type vehicle was quite amazing, as they are linked by a walkway. we were in kl only for an overnight stay & the location of pan pacific international hotel was fantastic. hotel reception area is magnificent, very luxurious. staff very attentive & friendly. our room for a couple was two double beds & no other room was available for us so, we had a bed each, which wasnt too bad, just not what we were used to. we didnt have enough time to get to city so decided to eat at hotel & have a reasonably early night. the hotel offered three dining areas. we went to first bar/with entertainers & decided to eat there. service was excellent, food satisfactory, entertainers ordinary so we had ourselves an early night. buffet breakfast the next morning was amazing, catering for most nationalities & it looked spectacular!! no bacon or pork seen anywhere, though with everything else it wasnt really missed.
Hotel Feature Tip: For overnight stay this hotel is ideal. Buffet breakfast is a must.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala LumpurSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room KingSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in CounterSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & GrillSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport BuggySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - LobbySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport BuggySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & GrillSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill

Customer Reviews - Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07