Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport

Jalan CTA 4B, 64000 KLIA, Sepang,Selangor Darul Ehsan, Sepang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 2998 reviews

2410 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2998)
Sort by:
Anne-Marie V. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 26, 2012
In need of renovation

location
5.7
As my connecting flight was only leaving next morning I had to stay in this hotel for 1 night. The biggest asset is the proximity to the arrival hall and the fact that you can check in while waiting for your luggage. A short walk and buggy ride will get you to the hotel. This hotel has definitely seen better days and it is in real need of renovation. A note in the room is informing guests that a renovation is scheduled for 2013, which I totally agree with, but why do we still need to pay these room rates? The rooms are spacious but fully outdated and it does not match in any way with the room rate per night. Unfortunately there are not that many options that close to the airport so am afraid we will have to bear with it for the time being.
Report this review
Carmen A. Couples Australia, November 26, 2012
Lovely hotel, great service

Appealing building, close to airport, airport transfers made easy
9
When we arrived in KL, we were promptly transferred to the hotel via buggy transport. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The hotel has some wonderful restaurants and even has it's own convenient store. The room itself was very clean and well furnished. Service was 5 star.
Report this review
Carrick K. Couples Malaysia, November 25, 2012
Luxury, Clean, Good Services

luxury, clean, friendly staff
8
All good. Big room. Clean and modern
Report this review
Vanessa M. Families with young children Australia, November 24, 2012
Beautiful hotel & excellent location.

Room was amazing.... All the expected features and much more.
8.3
A great hotel for a stop over or pre/post flight stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: This hotel is right near the international airport, however if you are flying international on a low cost carrier (eg. Air Asia) you may need to fly out of the other terminal which is a 20minute drive away.
Report this review
Rosario P. Solo travelers Philippines, November 24, 2012
big hotel

beauty of hotel itself
5.7
It was my first time to booked in Pan Pacific Hotel and I find it nice hotel. It is really big and really an elegant hotel. I just don't really appreciate the place because it is only near to the airport but it is too far to city and to other shopping mall. And it was no taxi available though I had prior booking at hotel shuttle. The rate of shuttle is very affordable. Maybe on my next visit to Malaysia I won't stay to this hotel anymore because of the location. Thank you.
Report this review
Julie U. Families with young children Australia, November 23, 2012
Great hotel, great airport location

Close to airport, buggy ride from arrivals, fast check-in
9.3
This is a great hotel for a short layover in Kuala Lumpur. Modern rooms, fast check in and 24-hour room service. Also the quick buggy ride from arrivals was fantastic, especially with a tired 2 year old. Good food too.
Report this review
Richard W. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 22, 2012
Basic but convenient

Short walk from KLIA terminals - so very convenient
6.7
Booked online - rooms were comfortable - however was placed on a 'crew' floor which was a bit noisy. Checkin late in the evening around 12 midnight was very slow, with only one person serving about 5 travellers. Not what you want after a long day!
Report this review
Hamish M. Couples Australia, November 22, 2012
Covenient hotel

helpful staff
9
Dinner was poor. My steak had to be returned as I asked for it rare and it came well done. My wife's Japanese dinner was very poor with exremely over cooked salmon. rooms comfortable and good bathrooms. We will stay with you again.
Report this review
Tetra Y. Business travelers Japan, November 20, 2012
Fabulous Hotel

This is the best hotel in term of its location
7.7
It is a nice hotel for its feature and location. Howevr, the hotel price is too expensive. Please provide a day-use price. This will help night-flight travellers.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Need free shuttle busses
Report this review
Sazali M. Couples Malaysia, November 19, 2012
Inside KLIA Airport

convenient
5.7
convenient for connecting flight to stay in the hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: You should asked to open the refrigerator should you need to use. It was locked all the times.
Report this review
Previous page 1081 - 1090 of 2410 reviews Next page
Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala LumpurSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite- Living AreaSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Superior Suite-Living AreaSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier roomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in CounterSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & GrillSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - AuditoriumSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Presidential Suite KingSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Presidential Suite KingSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03