Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport

Jalan CTA 4B, 64000 KLIA, Sepang,Selangor Darul Ehsan, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room King Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite- Living Area Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Superior Suite Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Superior Suite-Living Area Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in Counter
Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport Buggy Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Auditorium
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 441

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 2840 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2840)
Sort by:
Ivo V. Couples Netherlands, August 30, 2012
My parents had à great stay!!

good service fantastic breakfast close to the airport
9
i booked it for my parents and it was beautifully aranged including the picking from the lcc airport. recommanded!
Hotel Feature Tip: organise pick up from the hotel so relaxed for my parents !
Report this review
Ainul R. Groups Brunei Darussalam, August 30, 2012
Lovely hotel and convenient location

deluxe rooms are big, the spa facilities
8.3
a very pleasant hotel with helpful service and workers. conveniently placed and nice facilities. Hopes for a cheaper breakfast pricing. But overall a nice place to stay after a tiring long flight.
Report this review
Salud B. Couples Australia, August 29, 2012
Lovely hotel and great location.

Well located and excellent service facilities.
8.3
We enjoyed our stay at the Pan Paciific KL Int'l Airport Hotel. The hotel is well located and has excellent service facilities such as gym, swimming pool, sauna, and spa. There is a fine dining, cafe and bar and live music that made our stay very comfortable. If you are transiting in KL, it is worth staying at this hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: The service is very good. When we came out of the airport, there was the electric cart waiting to drive us straight to the Hotel (which is a good 5 minute walk).
Report this review
Clement L. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 29, 2012
Great location

Location, staff
7.7
We stayed at this hotel as we had a 4.00am departure and needed to be near the airport. Everything went well, we were woken up by the wake up call, a porter came to take all our luggage, check out was very quick and we were at the airport within 10 minutes of leaving the hotel. There is a golf buggy that takes you from the hotel main door to the airport and it is a free service There is a food court nearby which is used a lot by the airport staff themselves (immigration staff, air hostess, pilots, etc). There is a big variety of food to choose from The room needs renovating which was being done whilst we were there. Once this is done, this will be a great hotel to stay in The staff are helpful and efficient. They speak english well and there is some entertainment at night at the bar with people singing Overall i recommend this hotel due to its location, staff and service
Report this review
Su M. Families with young children Malaysia, August 29, 2012
Great hotel with friendly staff

Great buffet breakfast and the free bungy..
9.7
we really love the room but a bit disapponted because we expect the room was facing the airport runaway because my 8 year old son was interested with aeroplane. we managed to change the room but we are given the room that facing to the small garden, so its quite disappointed also. at last we took the 1st room that we are given..the staff [danny] was so kind and friendly to serve us with his patient and smile on her face. the buggy ride was great although we are already half way to the hotel for check-in..the buffet breakfast was great with varities delicious food..but its quite sad because the pool was a bit hidden and far..
Shopping Tip: The airport offered many shop..
Report this review
Hoi N. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 27, 2012
Excellent Transit Hotel

Walking Distance to Airport
7.7
very helpful staff, room is nice and comfortable. perfect for a stopover and guaranteed a restful night.
Hotel Feature Tip: Get a buggy to the departure terminal if you are too tired to walk!
Report this review
Andrew S. Business travelers Australia, August 27, 2012
My favourite stopping off hotel in Kuala Lumpur

If you dont need to visit downtown KL this hotel has everything you could want
9.7
I always choose the Pan Pacific at Kuala Lumpur's Sepang Airport when I am on a quick business trip. The hotel is beautifully apppointed, the staff are charming and attentive, the restaurant is marvellous and the rooms are really beautifully appointed. There is nothing like landing in KL after a long overseas flight to find the Pan Pacific concierge waiting in the arrivals lobby in his electric golf cart ready to drive you straight down the corridor to the hotel. I am usually through customs and in my room within 10 minutes. It is simply the best option when visiting KL. The rooms are being renovated floor by floor at this time
Report this review
Richard F. Couples United Kingdom, August 26, 2012
Great airport hotel

Great location and nice hotel
8
perfect if flying out of klia. the buggy from the hotel to the airport is a nice touch. nice rooms and a few restaurants within. standard buffet breakfast.
Report this review
Brian M. Couples Australia, August 26, 2012
Great location for flying

Lots of options for eating even though you are at the airport
8.3
We checked in reasonably late but the main dining room was serving meals till 11pm which was great. There was live music in another of the bars. The rooms were in good condition and not too small. This was a good stopover hotel.
Report this review
Teh H. Couples Malaysia, August 26, 2012
Very comfy beds!

Very close to airport, and close to the food court for cheaper meals
9
Beds were ridiculously comfortable and service of hotel staff was excellent. Only downside to this hotel would be that it was slightly on the expensive side and the smell of the carbon monoxide coming from planes nearby-- but this only happens when u step outdoors.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala LumpurSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room KingSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite- Living AreaSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Superior SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Superior Suite-Living AreaSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier roomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in CounterSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & GrillSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - LobbySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport BuggySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & GrillSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - AuditoriumSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Presidential Suite KingSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Presidential Suite KingSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Reception

Customer Reviews - Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02