or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport

Jalan CTA 4B, 64000 KLIA, Sepang,Selangor Darul Ehsan, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room King Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in Counter Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport Buggy Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport Buggy Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill
Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 441
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2511 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2511)
Sort by:
Norie I. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 18, 2014
great for stopover night!

clean - spacious - easy access to airport
8.7
William J. Business travelers South Africa, April 17, 2014
Excellent facilities and very central.

Hotel room / Pleasant staff / Value for money.
10
Very good.
Wisam K. Solo travelers Iraq, April 15, 2014
Comfortable

Inside airport and very clean
8.7
Ya H. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 14, 2014
Nice hotel staff, clean room

Hotel staff was very nice, food at premier lounge was not bad, room looked new and clean
7.7
I told sama sama the time of my arrival flight, I was very surprised they sent one staff waiting for me just outside the gate, it was a very nice service! I booked my room with premier lounge access, not too much food but not bad, and lounge staff was very courteous. Room was very clean, but the charge is a bit expensive.
Jing M. Business travelers China, April 14, 2014
quick access, comfortable room

Clean, at the airport, lovely room
9
Second time stay, fly to KL and directly to the hotel within 5 mins,and fly out next morning. This could save me two hours out and back in the airport as KL airport is very far from the city center. Hotel itself is very fancy, clean, room is lovely, bed is comfortable. The price is a bit costly but with the location and the facilities, it is not too bad.
Robyn C. Couples Ireland, April 13, 2014
Excellent hotel right in the heart of the airport

Location, service and breakfast
8
Excellent hotel with attentive and friendly service/staff. Great location! Would recommend and definitely return here in future if we are ever in KL.
Mark W. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 13, 2014
Very comfortable and trouble free transit

2 mins to airport in buggy. Great selection for breakfast. Very grand hotel.
9.3
Excellent.
Linda L. Solo travelers Australia, April 6, 2014
A mistake

close to airport
4.7
It was not worth the cost and as it turned out did not save me time getting to the airport. I thought by staying there I'd avoid making the early trip to the airport. When I called for a porter to help with the luggage I had to call twice and then go to the front desk and get the porter to return with me. The delay, added stress and made me late to check-in. I won't be staying there again.
Ryan J. Families with young children Australia, April 6, 2014
Excellent relaxing transit hotel

location, service, rooms
9
Excellent. Stayed for 24hrs. Could check in early. Loved the shuttle that takes you in and out of the airport terminal. Great rooms. Nice and dark with blinds drawn.
Amit K. Couples India, April 5, 2014
VEry good value for money. Great rooms

Access to the airport. Access to public transport. Good room
9.3
Very accessible to airport. very good hotel. Rooms are very good. Rates are very reasonable. Even room service is good. Shuttle to other airports also available. Food court next door. OTher facilities are also very good. Public transport is 3 mins away.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala LumpurSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room KingSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in CounterSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & GrillSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport BuggySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - LobbySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport BuggySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & GrillSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill

Customer Reviews - Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03