or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport

Jalan CTA 4B, 64000 KLIA, Sepang,Selangor Darul Ehsan, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room King Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in Counter Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport Buggy Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport Buggy Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill
Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 441
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2588 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2588)
Sort by:
Irene L. Couples Indonesia, May 25, 2014
Nice and luxury hotels with terrible staffs

Location, Airport, Location
6.3
So I stayed in this hotel just to have some good sleeps, since my body condition is not well that time.. Nice cart they have to pick me up from a long alley from the centre of the airport to the hotel.. But once I reached the front desk and asked whether I can make a book from agoda.com.. And the reception staff looks like a little bit confused how to settle the booking directly from agoda.. so that I have to wait quite a long time without being offered of a chair or maybe a glass of water since they saw I am so exhausted.. And the other staffs just staring at me from far away doing nothing.. sad..
Tong S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 25, 2014
Clean and tidy

close to shopping, park, and business district
8.7
James H. Business travelers United States of America, May 24, 2014
Very enjoyable and relaxing. The staff was great

The staff was great. The room was comfortable. Hotel was convenient
10
Very nice experience. Just wish they had smoking rooms
Khairul R. Business travelers Malaysia, May 23, 2014
Amazing Airport Hotel

Cleanliness, Amazing Hotel Staff, Great Space
10
I had a good time a this hotel. A very good hotel!
Elizabeth H. Solo travelers Australia, May 22, 2014
Absolutely stunning facilities very helpful staff

Service and food comfy bed
10
Gorgeous surrounds friendly staff amazing food and very very comfy bed
Khairul R. Business travelers Malaysia, May 22, 2014
Great Hotel with Great Staff Performance

Room Size, Staff Performance, Cleanliness
9.3
Peter G. Couples Australia, May 21, 2014
convenient luxury

luxury convenience to airport and transport
10
was very comfortable from the bed to all surroundings enjoyed the premier club as well
Rhonda S. Solo travelers Australia, May 21, 2014
Friendly, pleasant, clean and neat.

Great staff, excellent shuttle service, good food.
10
Very enjoyable. Close to airport, staff lovely and excellent service. Beautiful hotel.
Amy L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 21, 2014
Good

Bed, location, privacy
8
clean and comfortable rooms - very close to shopping and variety of food outlet - sizes of rooms are good, sofa bed is a bonus for kids - good facilities in room
Prof R. Solo travelers India, May 20, 2014
quiet location, comfortable stay , clean room.

hastle free chek in, attentive staff, refeshing pool and health spa and well equipped fitness center.
9.3
Customer support was excellent. I would like to mention specifically about one staff. I had a good and helpful experience from the male staff( I think his name is Mr Faizal ) who was posted at hotel concierge section on 19th night and 20th morning of May, 2014. . He helped me a lot in contacting Malaysia airlines and tracing my lost luggage which didnt accompany me on my way back from China on 19th. He was so helpful in following up the matter and he even updated the final position of my luggage which could be recovered on the next day. I appreciate his earnest and dedicated service efforts. Really appreciate . Staff like him will be an asset to Sama Sama hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala LumpurSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room KingSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in CounterSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & GrillSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport BuggySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - LobbySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport BuggySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & GrillSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill

Customer Reviews - Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08