or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport

Jalan CTA 4B, 64000 KLIA, Sepang,Selangor Darul Ehsan, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room King Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in Counter Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport Buggy Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport Buggy Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill
Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 441
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2507 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2507)
Sort by:
Samantha L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 1, 2014
Convenience

Near to airport; comfort and quiet
8.3
Overall great but a bit pricey
Richard M. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 27, 2014
Very comfortable and convienient

airport location, large rooms, friendly staff
9
being able to check in inside the airport while waiting for my bags to arrive sped the whole process up. The short distance from the terminal meant i was in my room within 15 minutes of arriving.
Tong S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 26, 2014
Very comfortable, tidy and clean room

Clean, tidy, nice breakfast with good range of food
8
Very good as usual, very tidy and clean room. Very convenient with shuttle
John H. Couples United Kingdom, February 24, 2014
A top airport hotel

Airport location. Excellent rooms and service. Excellent breakfast.
9
Excellent as always. We come back time and time again as we travel to Australia and visit many countries in Asia. Friendly and helpful staff. Classy hotel with a personal touch.
Pascale H. Business travelers Canada, February 24, 2014
Terrible... and rude!

There is no "real" shuttle from the airport, they make you pay to get to the airport... so it's not an airport hotel!
4.3
Absolutely terrible. Avoid at all cost! The shuttle advertised on their website to get to the hotel actually doesn't exist. As such, you will search in vain at the airport and will end up in a taxi, which you will pay the standard airport price for, which is absolutely over-priced. You will then arrive to the hotel and they will act surprised and will end up admitting that they don't really have a shuttle "at the airport". Then you will ask if they do have a shuttle from the hotel to go to the airport. They will say yes... one shuttle every two hours. Obviously, this might not be a great deal if you have a plane to catch in-between those two hours. I asked them to reserve a taxi for me the next day to get to the airpot. They then explained that they don't call taxis... you actually have to walk to the intrnaitonal airport to then line up and get a taxi for the local airport. Hmmm. However, they do have a generous alternative: they will call for a limo. Seriously? This is a terrible, terrible place. I finally ended up in the 5AM shuttle - two hours early. And surprise! At 5Am they explained that the shuttle wasn't actually free and that I had to pay for it...
Kai L. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 22, 2014
AWESOME

AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME
10
AWESOME STAFF GREAT SERVICE NEXT TO THE AIRPORT FREE AIRPORT TRANSFER
Sanghynn L. Business travelers Singapore, February 22, 2014
location business comfortable

location business comfortable
8
location business comfortable location business comfortable
Abdulrahman A. Families with older children Kuwait, February 21, 2014
good for relax if you are in transit

the good thing,that we forget a jaket in the room and we check out after days we call them they said, THEY HAVE IT,then we take it from them MANY THANKS
9.7
EXCELLENT HOTEL :)and i will tell my friends about it to visit that hotel
Nicholas T. Couples Australia, February 20, 2014
Perfect for late night arrival

Easy to find, fast check-in, comfortable room.
9.3
Great location if arriving late in KL so you don't have the hassle of traveling into the city to find your hotel. Also ideal as stopover between flights (if traveling on). The city is 30 mins by KL express train right next to the hotel. Easy check-in at the baggage carousel and driven by porter to the hotel lobby. Staff very attentive and know English. Room was very good quality and soundproofed so we were not disturbed by any planes.
Alan H. Business travelers Australia, February 19, 2014
really great airport hotel

Handy location, great food and great spa
8
I was on a half day transit through KLIA and the Sama Sama hotel was just what I needed. Really easy access (golf cart) from arrivals at KLIA, lovely hotel foyer and good rooms, good wifi in rooms, great nasi lemak I the restaurant and terrific spa service. All round the best transit hotel going.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala LumpurSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room KingSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in CounterSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & GrillSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport BuggySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - LobbySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport BuggySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & GrillSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill

Customer Reviews - Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03