Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport

Jalan CTA 4B, 64000 KLIA, Sepang,Selangor Darul Ehsan, Sepang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
2960 reviews

2380 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2960)
Sort by:
Wai K. Couples Malaysia, March 17, 2015
Overnight stay at Sama Sama

room comfort, access to airport via buggy, staff service
8.3
Good, except there was no quiet bar. Bar was smoky and noisy with band. A hotel should have bar for quiet conversation.
Report this review
David H. Business travelers Australia, March 16, 2015
My Review

Location location location
8.3
Good but expensive
Report this review
Gary C. Families with older children Malaysia, March 15, 2015
Soundless rooms

Soundless, Quiet, you can hear ... nothing
9
Our first time staying at an Airport Hotel, and we were very surprised at how soundless it was. Best sound proofing of any hotel we have ever stayed in. The food prices however were atrocious even for 5 star hotel prices, but then again it is a hotel with no other street food around the corner. However the stay was very comfortable and you could not ask for any better in terms of the service endowed upon your goodselves.
Report this review
Bee Y. Families with older children Malaysia, March 15, 2015
Best choice to stay over pre/post a long flight

Location, clean & comfy
7.7
We always stay over before or after a long flight. Very comfortable bed & clean room. However, the food quality is below 5 Star standard. So, we always have our meals at KLIA or KLIA 2.
Report this review
Barry M. Couples United Kingdom, March 14, 2015
In Transit

Rooms. Staff and restaurants.
10
The overall stay at Sama Sama was great. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. Would recommend it too anyone.
Report this review
William P. Solo travelers United States of America, March 14, 2015
excellent airport hotel

Helpful Staff, Quiet, very Convenient
8.7
The hotel's constantly running carts directly to KLIA are very convenient and take you quickly to the hotel. The staff in the hotel is friendly and helpful. My only complaint is the lack of menus for ordering drinks or food in the lobby level make ordering confusing. But I liked the hotel and its convenience and will stay there again.
Report this review
Sonny C. Business travelers Singapore, March 13, 2015
Good location, but not so value for money.

high tech, closeness to hotel, class.
8
Every thing was good, except the pricing. The lowest priced room starts at around 700RM. So, in relative comparison with other 5 stars hotels in kl, i would say, its not much value for money.
Report this review
Carolyn L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 13, 2015
Location and comfort

staff, good food and locality
9
i have always loved my stay here! One of the best ever!!!
Report this review
Penny W. Couples United Kingdom, March 11, 2015
Excellent Hotel

The bed, the bath & the breakfast
10
Fantastic. We were only there 11 hours but left feeling totally refreshed ! Well done Samu Samu
Report this review
Alan B. Couples United Kingdom, March 5, 2015
Samma Samma

Location, Friendliness of Staff & quality of the room
9
Great Great Great
Report this review
Previous page 171 - 180 of 2380 reviews Next page
Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala LumpurSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room KingSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite- Living AreaSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Superior SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Superior Suite-Living AreaSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier roomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in CounterSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & GrillSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - LobbySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & GrillSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - AuditoriumSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Presidential Suite KingSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Presidential Suite KingSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08