or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport

Jalan CTA 4B, 64000 KLIA, Sepang,Selangor Darul Ehsan, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room King Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in Counter Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport Buggy Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport Buggy Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill
Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 441
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2619 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2619)
Sort by:
Moni S. Couples Australia, November 10, 2014
Great smiling staff

staff, receptionist Pablo, spa/pool attendant, buggy drivers all of them
8.7
IWe really enjoyed our stay as the staff were simply so gorgeous, from the time we checked in with Pablo till the time we left, everyone was smiling and so nice to us. Porter Khairul, buggy drivers all of them and the spa/suana/pool and the boy there were fabulous. The room was really comfortable especially with the couch. The lights were a bit dim for ageing eyes but the bedside lamps were nice. I love the location of the hotel as we were transiting back to Melbourne via KL. Thank you for a really peaceful and relaxing stay. We will come again!
Catherine M. Couples Australia, November 8, 2014
Convenient and superbly organized

Helpful staff everywhere, location
9
Short but pleasant.
Hermann K. Solo travelers Germany, November 8, 2014
Value for money

Location,staff friendliness,cleanliness
3.7
At a price of over 150.00 US$ there was no breakfast included,at an early flight where can you get a breakfast nearby?Most hotels in KL have breakfast included in such an expensive rate. I have stayed at the SAMA-SAMA hotel quite a few Times,I now have decided to find an alternative.
Ric W. Business travelers Australia, November 8, 2014
Did the job

It was there
6.7
George C. Business travelers New Zealand, November 6, 2014
Sama Sama review

nice staff, great location, nice pool
8.3
perfect for the overnight stay at KL airport. great service, would definitely stay again
Mohd M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 6, 2014
Sama-sama

Location, service, cleanliness
9.3
Was good and attentive to request
Russell F. Couples Australia, November 3, 2014
Great Hotel

Location to KLIAm
10
This was the third time we have stayed at this hotel, the previous two times under the banner of the PanPacific hotel. We stayed on the Premier Floor (9th floor) which I would recommend booking a room on this floor. Guests on this floor are invited to happy hour drinks every evening between 6.00pm and 8.00pm, which included free nibbles and drinks, as well as full breakfast in the mornings. It is worth paying the extra little bit to have this available to you. The room was spacious, comfortable and clean and extremely quiet, considering the hotel is situated right next to the main international airports. Bed was super comfortable and pillows just right. We had a wonderful nights sleep. Bathroom was clean, plenty of light and nice toiletries. The toilet was separate to the bathroom, which is always nice. The hotel provides a free shuttle from and to the KLIA, zooming to and fro in no time in golf buggies. Staff were super attentive and could not do enough for you to make sure your stay with them was enjoyable. Definitely stay here again and would recommend.
Ursula F. Couples Australia, October 31, 2014
very comfortable stay

location, golf buggy transport 24 hours and very plesant staff
10
As soon as we arrive from KL Central train station we caught the golf buggy to Samba-Samba Hotel. Check in was no fuss and we went straight to our very room comfortable and then went to the evening buffet which is a must. Unfortunatley on arrival back to the room our aircon was not working but they were very quick to get a repairman to look at it and then they offered us another room. We found everyone very pleasant and helpful. They even have a very early breakfast if you need to catch an early flight. This was our second stay here and look forward to staying here again.
Mohamad E. Families with young children Malaysia, October 19, 2014
Easy Excess to the airport

Fantastic, Good service
9.7
It was lovely stay of us, since we are catching or flight the next day. Very efficient airport transfer
Howard O. Solo travelers Australia, October 18, 2014
Perfect

Location, comfort, convenience
8.7
One night, room was great, I didn't have breakfast but went to the gym... Very basic for weights, but good for running and other aerobic exercises... Hotel was located right in the airport so easy to get around...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala LumpurSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room KingSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in CounterSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & GrillSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport BuggySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - LobbySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport BuggySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & GrillSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill

Customer Reviews - Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06