or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport

Jalan CTA 4B, 64000 KLIA, Sepang,Selangor Darul Ehsan, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room King Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in Counter Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport Buggy Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport Buggy Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill
Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 441
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2558 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2558)
Sort by:
Jennifer J. Groups New Zealand, September 6, 2014
Great stop over UK/Europe and Australia luxury

Location to KLIA, fast train direct to KL Sental and having a pool, day spa, gym and convenience store on site
9.7
Exceptional
Zishan S. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 6, 2014
Excellent stay - Best staff ever

Staff - Location - Rooms
9.3
We were more than happy with our visit. In fact, it was better than we expected and this was mainly due to the staff who were exceptional, especially Norriel. The hotel has good facilities, the breakfast has a good selection and the location is ideal for flying from KLIA. We booked two rooms. One was for my mother. It was also her birthday. The duty manager at the time organised a birthday cake for us which was delivered to the room. Really impressed. Can't really fault the hotel. Yes, the pool is a bit small and the there is a lack of gluten free items for breakfast but everything else was excellent. Highly recommended. We will be using the hotel again.
Stephen J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 5, 2014
i would stay here again.

Room, restaurant and location
10
Andrew C. Solo travelers Australia, September 5, 2014
Great stay in KLIA

The club lounge, location, staff
9.3
Great stay at the Sama Sama. Pleased it's got even better than my previous stay - when it was the Pan Pacific. I would highly recommend staying here. The staff are great.
Ian B. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 4, 2014
A Sama experience

proximity to airport, buggy support to airport, front of house staff
9
too short but very pleasant
Anne-Marie V. Solo travelers Netherlands, September 4, 2014
Perfect location and good hotel

location, room size, free wifi
8.3
Nothing can beat the location of this hotel as it is at walking distance from arrival/departure halls. The check in and check out is very efficient and staff is friendly. The rooms are good size and I like the fact that the toilet is separate from the bathroom. Good shower, good towels and good quality bed and all amenities you need are there. There is a big desk to work on and free wifi with good speed. I had my dinner in the hotel as well and there are many different menu options and the food and service were good. There is a frequent buggy service from hotel to arrivals/departures which makes it easy when travelling with a lot of luggage. You can not go wrong with this hotel and it gives you a good break in between long flights!
Yahya M. Couples Malaysia, September 3, 2014
very good hotel nearest at KLIA

good location. food and room
9.3
Very good hotel and money value. I will come again next time.
Kian W. Business travelers Malaysia, September 3, 2014
Just a Transit. Good services.

Crat services to terminal.
7
Sulaiman A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, August 31, 2014
The people at the exu. Lounge are very nice, smile

Reception, transpotation, people in the lounge
8.7
Was excellent with the people who do their job very well. And give me a good importion, good to be there again.
Rachel A. Couples Philippines, August 31, 2014
Worth ur money

Accomodation is very nice, service is good location is very convenient
9.7
Nice will definitely go back

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala LumpurSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room KingSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in CounterSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & GrillSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport BuggySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - LobbySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport BuggySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & GrillSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill

Customer Reviews - Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05