Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport

Jalan CTA 4B, 64000 KLIA, Sepang,Selangor Darul Ehsan, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room King Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in Counter Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport Buggy Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport Buggy Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill
Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 441
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2562 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2562)
Sort by:
Ian N. Couples United States of America, March 24, 2014
Best Airport Hotel

Location, Service, Staff
9
Outstanding. We were met on arrival at the gate by a Sama Sama representative who guided us through the entry process and escorted us to the hotel and in fact right to our room. I also had a question on our check in for our Flight and the Manager in the Business center personally called the airline and obtained the information for us. I was very impressed with the staffs attitude and competancy. I will return.
Gregory P. Couples Australia, March 23, 2014
Convenience

Well located to airport; rapid check in facility for transit travellers; room comfort
8.7
Excellent - easily found for overnight transit; very comfortable and quiet room; good breakfast. Only negative was lack of non-smoking area in dinner restaurant.
Paul F. Solo travelers Australia, March 23, 2014
On balance it was a most enjoyable stay.

1. Proximity to airport. 2. Good food. 3. Good staff.
8.7
Very nice indeed and I will definitely go back the next time I am in Kuala Lumpur.
Rosalind H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 17, 2014
Quick, easy & excellent value

Venue, cost, value for money.
9.3
Check-in available in KLIA airport, easy to find from airport, free shuttle to airport but a level straight forward walk. I chose to check-in at the hotel, this was a quick, easy and hassle free experience. My room was on 9th floor it was exceptionally clean and really well presented. The TV had a personalised welcome screen which was amusing and offered an excellent choice of free films which was great as a solo traveller. I didn't eat at the hotel but it all looked superb. Booking on line was quick and easy to complete.
Douglas A. Couples Canada, March 16, 2014
A Beautiful, Comfortable and Convenient Hotel

great restaurants, upscale room super comfortable bed
9.3
We had a very comfortable stay at Sama Sama! Our room was beautiful and very high tech. The bathroom was so clean it sparkled! The restaurant was excellent with delicious food. The servers were very attentive and friendly. We were very impressed with the convenient golf cart shuttle to the airport. A wonderful airport hotel!
Ian K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 14, 2014
Convenient well appointed hotel

Proximity to airport, comfort and ex
9.7
Chevonne P. Business travelers Australia, March 14, 2014
Free wifi, comfortable rooms, close to airport

Free wifi, comfortable rooms, close to airport
7
This hotel is connected to the international airport via a bridge/overhead pass and there is a golf buggy that acts as a shuttle every 5 minutes from the airport to the hotel if you have baggage and don't want to talk. The hotel is comfortable and convenient as a stop over or as I had a meeting in the KLIA area. To get to the city you can take a train into the city from the airport which is 28 minute journey. Mid Valley shopping mall is a short taxi ride from the station for around 10 ringgit if interested.
Chun H. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 14, 2014
convenient location, good service

close to the airport so getting to city central through the airport express was easy as well
9
I will come back because the staff is very well trained here, and every time they delivered food to me they would have a grin on their faces. Very clean and bright rooms and bathrooms.
Rae K. Couples United Kingdom, March 13, 2014
Comfortable,clean with easy access to airport

location, comfortable room, wide choice of food
9.7
Interesting as we travelled with Malayasian Airlines a couple of days after the 777 went missing. There were plenty of TV crews in hotel.
Chun W. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 13, 2014
Nice hospitality and great breakfast

close to airport, high speed wifi and nice breakfast
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala LumpurSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room KingSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in CounterSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & GrillSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport BuggySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - LobbySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport BuggySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & GrillSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill

Customer Reviews - Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01