Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 3073 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3073 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.9

Jacqueline C.
Australia
August 18, 2015
Great customer service
Customer service, location and cleanliness
Staff were extremely helpful and polite. The room was large with very comfortable bed and lovely bathroom.

Gabrielle C.
Australia
August 17, 2015
Transition from airport to hotel exceptional
Staff were exceptional in service, attention and ease of check in and sanme for the food/beverage outlets
We found the whole experience was excellent and the transition to hotel from airport also exceptional thank you to each and everyone of your amazing kind courteous staff what a credit to you all service was exceptional we can't thank you enough!

Pui L.
Malaysia
August 16, 2015
Has problem with the check in timing.
Friendly staff, clean and spacious room
I had a one night stay in Sama Sama Hotel. I had a late night flight and checked in at 11pm. But to my surprise, the staff told me that the room was not ready. I have to wait about 1-2 hours for the room. I was shocked as since I checked in at such a late hour, the room should be ready for me. Waiting got 15mins or so is still fine. 1-2 hours and he said has 7 guests before me was totally unacceptable. In the end the manager upgraded my room so that I can have the key soon. The problem was solved but hope management should review the issue.

Michael V.
Australia
August 16, 2015
Great location and lovely staff
Close to Airport, Beautiful setup and lovely cosy rooms
I really liked the Hotel for it's lovely look with majestic corridors wood finishings. The location of the hotel is very convenient being within the airport grounds which allows for a very quick turn around from Airport gate to Hotel room and I was very surprised that I did not hear any loud noises even though aircraft were taking off within a few kilometres. The rooms were lovely and the dining was superb. Overall a very nice Hotel with more than a convenient venue. I am most impressed.

Airunnesa K.
Malaysia
August 15, 2015
value for money
excellent staff, good quality hotel & very convenient to klia.
excellent stay, great transportation to klia.

robin T.
United Kingdom
August 14, 2015
review
room food service

Shulamite K.
Singapore
August 13, 2015
Conveniently next to KLIA
Clean, Friendly, Convenient
Very comfortable for transit as the buggy picks you up from KLIA and a short ride to hotel lobby. Staff were all very courteous and helpful!

Dron G.
New Zealand
August 13, 2015
This hotel is the place stay
Location, excited staff , service
V good experience

PATRICK L.
Singapore
August 12, 2015
Hotel sama sama review
Location, staff and food
good

Jocelin S.
Singapore
August 08, 2015
Clean and near to airport
staff was polite, room was really clean, near to airport