or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport

Jalan CTA 4B, 64000 KLIA, Sepang,Selangor Darul Ehsan, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room King Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in Counter Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport Buggy Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport Buggy Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill
Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 441
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2585 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2585)
Sort by:
Ka Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 4, 2014
comfortable, nice environment, convenience hotell

clean, fast internet, convenience
9.7
this is my second time to stay there for business, and i will definitely go back next time.
Leslie W. Couples United Kingdom, April 4, 2014
the best hotel we have stayed in.

very nice ,great for the money ,very good shuttle to from the airport
10
We had the best stay ever at this hotel would love to stay longer staff very helpful thank you very much
Denis F. Business travelers France, April 3, 2014
Great airport hotel

Nice and comfortable rooms, at KUL Airport, friendly and professional staff
8
Second stay in the hotel. Was upgraded during my first stay, so a little disappointed when not the second one. But anyway, very nice hotel with good amenities, great outdoor swimming pool (for relaxation), gym room probably undersized. Nice breakfast. Ideal if you need to stay close to the airport. But nothing to do around the hotel in the evenings. (far from everything except the airport, from and to which a convenient hotel buggy service is organized).
Philippe F. Couples France, March 28, 2014
Manage the lights in the room is a nightmare...

none
5.7
Medium... Agoda did not specified is a non smoking hotel... I will not book anymore on Agoda...
Nicholas T. Couples Australia, March 25, 2014
Convenient to airport

Comfortable, quiet, attentive &friendly staff
10
This hotel is ideal for transit at KLIA as it's right next to the airport. They provide a shuttle service that travels undercover directly to the lobby / airport. Staff are friendly and attentive. The room was spacious and of a modern and clean standard. The restaurant service and buffet was 1st class. On this occasion we missed our flight so booked online in the airport to stay another night. The restaurant manager remembered us and when we told him why we missed our flight (long slow queue at check-in made us too late to be allowed on board) he generously gave us dinner buffet for free and said just relax and enjoy the meal. So generous even though the hotel was not responsible for our predicament. Although the room rate is a bit high the rest of our experience at the hotel more than made up for it. Highly recommended.
Nicholas T. Couples Australia, March 24, 2014
Convenient to airport

Comfortable, quiet, excellent service
9.7
This hotel is ideal for transit at KLIA as it's right next to the airport. They provide a shuttle service that travels undercover directly to the lobby / airport. Staff are friendly and attentive. The room was spacious and of a modern and clean standard. The restaurant service and buffet was 1st class. We were on a tight schedule to catch a flight and when our breakfast order took a little too long we had to cancel it. They gave us free cappuccinos and didn't charge us for breakfast. A nice gesture. Although the room rate is a bit high the rest of our experience at the hotel more than made up for it. Highly recommended.
Ian N. Couples United States of America, March 24, 2014
Best Airport Hotel

Location, Service, Staff
9
Outstanding. We were met on arrival at the gate by a Sama Sama representative who guided us through the entry process and escorted us to the hotel and in fact right to our room. I also had a question on our check in for our Flight and the Manager in the Business center personally called the airline and obtained the information for us. I was very impressed with the staffs attitude and competancy. I will return.
Gregory P. Couples Australia, March 23, 2014
Convenience

Well located to airport; rapid check in facility for transit travellers; room comfort
8.7
Excellent - easily found for overnight transit; very comfortable and quiet room; good breakfast. Only negative was lack of non-smoking area in dinner restaurant.
Paul F. Solo travelers Australia, March 23, 2014
On balance it was a most enjoyable stay.

1. Proximity to airport. 2. Good food. 3. Good staff.
8.7
Very nice indeed and I will definitely go back the next time I am in Kuala Lumpur.
Rosalind H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 17, 2014
Quick, easy & excellent value

Venue, cost, value for money.
9.3
Check-in available in KLIA airport, easy to find from airport, free shuttle to airport but a level straight forward walk. I chose to check-in at the hotel, this was a quick, easy and hassle free experience. My room was on 9th floor it was exceptionally clean and really well presented. The TV had a personalised welcome screen which was amusing and offered an excellent choice of free films which was great as a solo traveller. I didn't eat at the hotel but it all looked superb. Booking on line was quick and easy to complete.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala LumpurSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room KingSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in CounterSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & GrillSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport BuggySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - LobbySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport BuggySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & GrillSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill

Customer Reviews - Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02