Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 3076 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3076 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.9

Ellis R.
United Kingdom
May 10, 2015
Stop over visit
Location, Helpful Staff, Good Food
I have visited this Hotel on several occasions, and have never had any complaints whatsoever. Good accommodation, Courteous Staff & Good Dining.

Michael M.
Australia
May 09, 2015
Overpriced
room comfort, cleanliness, location
I found some of the staff extremely unfriendly. When you have been in a plane and traveling it would not hurt them to at least smile.

Keng L.
Malaysia
May 09, 2015
convenient and nice transit hotel
location, convenience, quality
Had late night arrival and next day morning departure, so decided to stay at Sama Sama KLIA. While waiting for the luggage, I can check in at the Sama Sama counter. So no time is wasted. Once I got my luggage and git to the second level, there was buggy waiting for me and my luggage. This made the whole process of getting to my room smooth and quick. Really appreciate extra service. rooms are a nice size with a nice bathroom. This made the stay so comfortable. Next day early morning was very tasty with a good variety. I would recommend this place to others I'd transiting in KLIA.

Amy B.
Philippines
May 06, 2015
fantastic stay
friendly staff , good breakfast selection ,
its very pleasant

Amy B.
Philippines
May 06, 2015
nice hotel
clean, good food, nice bar
it is a lovely hotel. room is just nice for one family with 1 child

celia D.
United Kingdom
May 04, 2015
Hotel was great
bed s pool and friendly
very good the only thing I would say that there could have been more English food IE bacon and mushroom fryed tomo

Khyriah A.
Malaysia
May 02, 2015
superb!
buggy service
Value for money

Nicholas F.
United Kingdom
April 27, 2015
good airport hotel
location for airport, staff excellent, clean hotel
very good airport hotel

thomas S.
Switzerland
April 20, 2015
good to stay if need a break in between 2 flight
location
good to stay if need a break in between 2 flight in KLIA easy to recover with very good food, nice high quality breakfast and direct short ling to your next check in at KLIA :-)

Prof A.
India
April 15, 2015
SIMPLY THE BEST
excellent location, friendly staff, clean and comfortable room
Really comfortable and memorable stay


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: