or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport

Jalan CTA 4B, 64000 KLIA, Sepang,Selangor Darul Ehsan, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room King Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in Counter Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport Buggy Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport Buggy Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill
Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 441
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2587 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2587)
Sort by:
Pam W. Couples United Kingdom, January 18, 2014
Comfortable stay

location
8.3
Brodric R. Families with young children Australia, January 17, 2014
Convenient hotel location for Airport transit

New, clean, comfortable
8.7
I booked this hotel for convenient overnight transit accommodation assuming my International flight would depart from the nearby International Airport. Wrong! International flights also depart from the LCC Terminal which is quite some distance away. We enjoyed our brief stay. The hotel is new, clean, well appointed, and the rooms are comfortable. The outside swimming pool is very nice, and there are hot/cold jacuzzi in the change rooms, and steam/sauna rooms. Just what you need to recharge your batteries between long haul flights! The dinner buffet was OK, but not outstanding. Children 6 and below eat for free but they don't tell you that. Get there early for best choices because as the evening progressed popular food items ran out and were not replaced (particularly the dessert selections, no ice cream!) We had an issue with our TV in the room, it took 3 calls to guest services to get it sorted out. The TV just didn't work, but eventually we were able to get a picture but very little sound. Wifi Internet worked OK. The hotel operates an electric buggy service to the International terminal (2nd floor pickup/drop off). To get to the LCC Terminal you can take the shuttle bus (2.5 MYR, leaves every 30 minutes) downstairs from where the the buggy drops you off, or the hotel can organize a taxi (70 MYR). We enjoyed our brief stay here.
Dawn O. Couples Ireland, January 15, 2014
Great place to stay close to airport for stop off

Room, Staff, proximity to airport
8.7
Excellent stay. Very comfortable
Hussein S. Business travelers Australia, January 14, 2014
It was very nice.

Close to the Airport, Very Clean and attentive staff
9.3
We were in transit back to Sydney it was a really nice hotel and very clean and comfortable
Arijana H. Couples Australia, January 13, 2014
Perfect for stopover

Location, quiet room, service
9
It has everything you need at the airport hotel, perfect location, handy to transport, quiet rooms, big shower - I just wish that all guest respect silence signs but that's not hotel fault.
Susan F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 10, 2014
I was in transit through KL on my way back to the

I chose the hotel due to a last minute need to have a comfortable transit, somewhere close to the airport which was comfortable
7.7
I had some issues with my check-in, being rather slow at the airport hub and then accidently having been given a room with other guests already in it. The staff at the hotel sorted the problem out for me, were very pleasant and provided me an unexpected room upgrade which was lovely. Lovely room service meal and very comfortable room for my transit with easy access to the airport in the morning.
Sara A. Couples United Kingdom, January 10, 2014
Ideal for relaxing before continuing your journey

The gorgeous buffet breakfast, the enormous so comfortable bed and the pool.
9
We just wanted to relax after a long flight before moving on and this suited us perfectly. We were met at the arrival lounge of the airport and transported by buggy to the hotel. The first room we were given had twin beds but we'd asked for a double but it was no trouble for them to move us. Unfortunately the next room we were given had a nasty damp smell so immediately they moved us with no hassle. 3rd time lucky and the bed was enormous and so comfy and the bathroom was lovely too. Would definitely recommend this as a stop over hotel.
Mary S. Couples Canada, January 9, 2014
Very enjoyable, surprizing quiet next to airport

The welcome screen in our room, the personable and very accomodating staff, the pool environment
9.3
Very enjoyable. Very comfortable and Friendly. Only negatives were couldn't figure out how to get a movie on the TV. I do not think that was an option. The Pool Bar could use more variety of wine and cocktails. Food there was very good, and service was good but not fast.
Ho C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 8, 2014
good experience

superb location,good hospitality and nice rooms
6
will come back should i need to fly again, well recommended for future travels
Khalid A. Business travelers Malaysia, January 8, 2014
Great!

Near the airport.
8.3
It was a great stay. Will consider to have another stay when visiting KL.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala LumpurSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room KingSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in CounterSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & GrillSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport BuggySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - LobbySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport BuggySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & GrillSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill

Customer Reviews - Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04