or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport

Jalan CTA 4B, 64000 KLIA, Sepang,Selangor Darul Ehsan, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room King Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in Counter Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport Buggy Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport Buggy Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill
Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 441
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2514 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2514)
Sort by:
Sharon T. Business travelers Australia, October 8, 2013
Extremely convenient for transfers

Location, decore, convenience
8.3
An extremely convenient hotel for transfers and over night stop overs. Recently refurbished rooms are appealing. Staff are always helpful and friendly.
Steven W. Families with older children Australia, October 8, 2013
A luxurious stop-over experience

Flawless service, Clean and high quality hotel, Close to airport
9
We had a 12 hour stop-over in KL (after an short-notice flight reschedule), the Sama-Sama was easy to get to by taxi from the LCCT terminal. Our written comments / special requests submitted via Agoda got through to the hotel and were flawlessly provided for. A luxurious and refreshing meal and sleep - much better than waiting in the terminal for 10 hours!
Jieying C. Families with young children China, October 7, 2013
nothing

nothingnothing
9.7
Great, comforatble, convinient, will recommend to friends and also my next visit option.
Phillip B. Couples Australia, October 7, 2013
Perfect airport transit

Location, comfort, swimming pool
9.3
Can't beat the convenient location for an airport transit. Very comfortable rooms. Nice pool. I'll use this hotel again when I have to overnight at KLIA.
David H. Groups Singapore, October 6, 2013
Big, close to Sepang circuit

Big, Value, Close to the sepang circuit
8
It was great, stayed at the suite for a reasonable price and the room was huge not to mention the toilet is one of the biggest I seen in Malaysia hotels.
Haslinda M. Families with older children Singapore, October 6, 2013
nothing special

access to airport, clean and nice
4.7
Nothing extra ordinary. Although near to the airport but it is not easily accessible. You need to take the buggy which many are not aware of (the service).
Samantha N. Groups Singapore, October 6, 2013
surpass expectations

clean , new , comfortable
7
The hotel looked fairly new, rooms were big and bathrooms where very clean.
John G. Couples United Kingdom, October 5, 2013
Stop-over on long flight

Excellent location, 5* hotel with friendly staff
9.3
This was the last stop on our honeymoon when we were making a long journey home from deep in Borneo. The hotel was great from the friendly staff at check-in to the high specification room and excellent room service. The location less than 5 minute walk from the main terminal over a sky bridge made for an easy trip to our flight home.
Amy L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 3, 2013
Nice & Compfort

I liked the attention and professionalism of the entire staff, accommodations (room and bathroom Office), the comfort and beauty of the hotel, the ease by staying at the international airport, the gre
8
Access arrival and departure from the airport by Emirates (airline I used it was coming from Brazil) is excellent. But access to arrival and departure of the airline (Air Asia) used by my husband (Australian) and me (in back of Indonesia) has no proper structure the quality of the hotel. I suggest shuttle vans or where the guest can reach the turn. We were more than 1h to get back in the hotel. Already in the way, I got 15 min.
Aaron T. Business travelers Malaysia, October 3, 2013
Very nice hotel

Modern design, clean and super comfy
8.7
Just great. Hope to get a chance to stay at this hotel again in the future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala LumpurSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room KingSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in CounterSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & GrillSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport BuggySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - LobbySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport BuggySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & GrillSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill

Customer Reviews - Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02