My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport

Jalan CTA 4B, 64000 KLIA, Sepang,Selangor Darul Ehsan, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room King Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in Counter Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Palmz Lounge Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport Buggy Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day Dining Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day Dining Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day Dining Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day Dining Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day Dining Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 441
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2445 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2445)
Sort by:
Neil C. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 25, 2013
Comfortable, relaxed and handy

Location, comfort and good food
9
Brief, but very comfortable and fantastically close to the airport, food and rooms were excellent.
Guan S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 25, 2013
Clean, comfortatable room and friendly staff

Connected to KLIA, Convenient with Free Buggy Service and Fantastic View for Planes Taking Off
8
Fast service from KLIA to hotel, greeted by friendly staff, fast check-in ! Newly renovated, clean, comfortable and spacious room with fantastic view for watching planes taking off. Not that convenient to go to city center except by KLIA Express at the airport. Very convenient and highly recommended for overnight transit passengers. Have pleasant and satisfactory stay.
John H. Couples United Kingdom, August 24, 2013
Ideal stopover

airport proximity, good wifi, exec lounge
7.7
just what we wanted, and the exec lounge was ideal for a simple stopover with snacks and drinks available during happy hour 6-8pm.
Colleen G. Solo travelers Australia, August 23, 2013
Great location to the airport

Bedroom, location and breakfast
7
I was traveling on my own so found the location to the airport and the train very handy
Intan N. Business travelers Malaysia, August 19, 2013
Great & impressive

Good n friendly services, great staff attitude n comfortable room
9.7
Nice & relaxing. I have a good rest there! Overall, the staff there have a great attitude in guiding the traveller like me who for sure will be awkward n lost for the 1st time walk in to the hotel. Their friendly services also make me more relax and have a great time when I was there. Hopefully they can maintain or may improve more of their staffs' services n attitudes. Glad to know them!
Libby V. Families with young children Australia, August 19, 2013
Nice hotel very clean and modern

Room, staff and breakfast
10
It was lovely to be in such a pleasant and modern hotel so close to the airport. We loved the service and even the golf buggy transport to the airport!
Ryoichi S. Business travelers Japan, August 18, 2013
Good access to airport

good access to airport, clean and good service
7.7
The location of the hotel was perfect, as it was very easy to reach airport. Also, we found a lot of restaurant there, so that we could enjoy eating. Would like to visit and stay again.
Yerina P. Couples Indonesia, August 18, 2013
great location, nice room, good price

comfortable and spacious and very close to the airport
8.3
Overall, it's good. The hotel provides comfortable and big room with good food and service.
Carolina L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 17, 2013
Great transit hotel

Clean, great food, great pool.
10
We stayed for one night only, during a 12 hours stopover at KL. Unfortunately we were scheduled to depart from the LCCT Terminal, so the location of the hotel didn't give us much advantage, but we still enjoyed the short stay nevertheless. First impression was how spacious the room. We stayed at the premier floor, room 917. Air con wasn't very cold, but it was enough. The twin beds were at the small side (two singles), so we ended up moving one of the top part of the bed to the floor to accomodate our family of five. Husband slept on the bed base, but he didn't complain, it was still comfortable enough, especially helpful for his back pain, in fact. In room dining was the loveliest dishes i've eaten during my ten days trip! We ordered nasi lemak, char kway teow, and chicken teriyaki bento, and it was delish. There was even ice cream included. I would come back to the hotel just because of the food, even :) Later in the afternoon, the kids wanted to swim so off they went to the pool. It was located at the weirdest spot haha...we passed through some strange and hot corridors, but the pool was truly child friendly and a delight. It was just given off a perfect tropical vibe, very relaxing and just lovely. After the kids went to bed, me and my husband still got a chance to go look around the KLIA. Love the buggy service. Very efficient and convenient. Check in and out was a breeze, very quick and efficient, and all of the staffs involved were friendly, helpful, and accomodating. They helped me went through all of my arrangements (3am wake up call, 4am in-room breakfast, helped me arrange a van to take us to LCCT, early check out, and so forth). The whole deal went smoothly and right on time. We were sufficiently refreshed, rested, and well fed by the time we took our flight home.
Randall L. Groups Singapore, August 17, 2013
Great Hotel with friendly and attentive staffs.

Big, nice and very clean rooms. Superb staffs.
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala LumpurSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room KingSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in CounterSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - LobbySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & GrillSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Palmz LoungeSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport BuggySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day DiningSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day DiningSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day DiningSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day DiningSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day DiningSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - LobbySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03