Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport

Jalan CTA 4B, 64000 KLIA, Sepang,Selangor Darul Ehsan, Sepang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 3012 reviews

2422 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3012)
Sort by:
Carolyn L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 25, 2014
Perfect room, love the spa amenities

Love the food! Big time! especially breakfast!
9
I've always loved staying here! love the food! I'm always glad to be back here! I want to buy their pillow, if it is for sales! it is really nice to have a hotel that has the pillow of your choice and it gives you a perfect baby sleep for the night!
Keith A. Couples Australia, August 23, 2014
Overnight

The Food, Security and Friendliness of the staff.
8
It was excellent, We only overnighted and would have liked to spend more time at the hotel.
Lee K. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 19, 2014
free and easy holiday

very near to KLIA, room is comfortable, 5 stars airport hotel
7.3
very convenient for business traveler who do air transit in KLIA
Natali C. Families with young children Australia, August 19, 2014
Great place

Bed comfortable, close to airport and good service
9
Antonius K. Business travelers Netherlands, August 19, 2014
missed flight

the room ,location ,condition
5.7
My stay was good bud when I did check in I asked your staff to wake me ad 20.00 ours, bud they didn't so I missed my flight to Amsterdam . Because off this I had to book a new flight through China eastern and that cost me another 1000,euro's. So I am not happy with my stay ad Sama sama hotel . Regards Twan Kleven
Rudy L. Business travelers Canada, August 19, 2014
Very Convenience

Good service, great location for passenger transit, comfortable room
8
The experience was great, good staff service, easily access to the airport terminal and comfortable room
Emma M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 19, 2014
So good I returned 2 weeks later

Staff, Comfort, Location
10
AMAZING!! Got off the flight, Checked-in at baggage reclaim, Buggy ride to reception - I was in my room within 40 mins of landing, and relaxing with a drink at the bar minutes later. Staff were friendly, professional, and extremely helpful. I enjoyed the restaurants, pool, Jacuzzi and various offers at the hotel and do not a single bad moment there! It was so good that I returned on the return leg of my journey. Highly recommended!
Ho C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 19, 2014
Fantastic experience

Nice meeting room, good food and good location
6
Good location with hassle free traffic jam.
Kae C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 19, 2014
good

room, service, environment
6
Kae C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 19, 2014
good

location, service, room
5.7
Previous page 361 - 370 of 2422 reviews Next page
Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala LumpurSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite- Living AreaSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Superior Suite-Living AreaSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier roomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in CounterSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & GrillSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - AuditoriumSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Presidential Suite KingSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Presidential Suite KingSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02