or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport

Jalan CTA 4B, 64000 KLIA, Sepang,Selangor Darul Ehsan, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room King Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in Counter Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport Buggy Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport Buggy Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite- Living Area Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Superior Suite-Living Area Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Superior Suite Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 441
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2641 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2641)
Sort by:
Anthony B. Couples Australia, October 15, 2013
Great airport hotel

access to airport, location and staff
9.3
Had only one night at the Sama Sama as were meeting our son who was flying in from Istanbul the next day. We were met off our flight by a staff member who then completed check in airside before customs. After customs were then taken on the shuttle to the hotel and were in our room in a matter of minutes. Our sons flight was cancelled and hotel extended checkout till 3.00pm at no extra cost. Staff were great and spent the morning by the pool which was very enjoyable.
Andrea S. Business travelers Slovakia, October 10, 2013
The best option ever....

Extremly helpful staff, great rooms and delicious food...
9.7
Unbelievable change. From Pan Pacific to Sama Sama...which means "you are welcome". And its really true. Rooms are very modern, big clean bathrooms and for once I have been able to switch off all the lights without any further trouble. I ordered food to the room, western as well as local. It was delicious! I was sad I only had one night. The breakfeast has a great choice of everything incl a really good cappucino or any coffee of your choice.In the future I will use this option every time I can. The staff was great too. I travel a lot and in average every 2nd week I stay in different hotel, but the staff here was extraordinary helpful. I am looking forward to come next time!
Mr.Sommai M. Business travelers Thailand, October 9, 2013
The hotel is next door of gate out of KL-IA,

near the KL-IA, save travelling time
6
I was booking hotel from Thailand before arrive KL, But when I was there midnight , the lobby boys said had no room. However finally i had gotten it by sent a half hours for check in. In general room is clean, but the baht room had no air dryer.
Rena S. Couples United States of America, October 9, 2013
Last minute choice near the airport

Adjacent to the airport, nice rooms, restaurants on site
8
It was great for a 24 hour stay between flights. I had a massage, dinner, and slept.
Sharon T. Business travelers Australia, October 8, 2013
Extremely convenient for transfers

Location, decore, convenience
8.3
An extremely convenient hotel for transfers and over night stop overs. Recently refurbished rooms are appealing. Staff are always helpful and friendly.
Steven W. Families with older children Australia, October 8, 2013
A luxurious stop-over experience

Flawless service, Clean and high quality hotel, Close to airport
9
We had a 12 hour stop-over in KL (after an short-notice flight reschedule), the Sama-Sama was easy to get to by taxi from the LCCT terminal. Our written comments / special requests submitted via Agoda got through to the hotel and were flawlessly provided for. A luxurious and refreshing meal and sleep - much better than waiting in the terminal for 10 hours!
Jieying C. Families with young children China, October 7, 2013
nothing

nothingnothing
9.7
Great, comforatble, convinient, will recommend to friends and also my next visit option.
Phillip B. Couples Australia, October 7, 2013
Perfect airport transit

Location, comfort, swimming pool
9.3
Can't beat the convenient location for an airport transit. Very comfortable rooms. Nice pool. I'll use this hotel again when I have to overnight at KLIA.
David H. Groups Singapore, October 6, 2013
Big, close to Sepang circuit

Big, Value, Close to the sepang circuit
8
It was great, stayed at the suite for a reasonable price and the room was huge not to mention the toilet is one of the biggest I seen in Malaysia hotels.
Haslinda M. Families with older children Singapore, October 6, 2013
nothing special

access to airport, clean and nice
4.7
Nothing extra ordinary. Although near to the airport but it is not easily accessible. You need to take the buggy which many are not aware of (the service).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala LumpurSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room KingSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in CounterSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & GrillSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport BuggySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - LobbySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport BuggySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & GrillSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier roomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite- Living AreaSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Superior Suite-Living AreaSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Superior SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Auditorium

Customer Reviews - Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03