My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport

Jalan CTA 4B, 64000 KLIA, Sepang,Selangor Darul Ehsan, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room King Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in Counter Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Palmz Lounge Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport Buggy Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day Dining Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day Dining Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day Dining Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day Dining Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day Dining Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 441
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2324 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2324)
Sort by:
Timothy P. Solo travelers Australia, January 21, 2013
Superb

Location to airport, service from staff, hotel facilities
9.7
Just stopped overnight before catching a connecting flight and wanted to stay as close to the airport as possible. The SamaSama is only minutes away in one of the hotel golf buggies. Room features and services were probably the best I have had at any hotel around the world. Breakfast was sensational, room was clean and quiet....didn't want to leave!
Suzanne S. Groups United States of America, January 20, 2013
Excellent hotel

Great rooms, excellent airport access
9.3
Stayed here to take an early flight the next morning. It was the perfect airport hotel and beautiful as well. Had all amenities for an extremely comfortable stay.
Shanna V. Couples Canada, January 20, 2013
Great Breakfast!

Breakfast, service, cleanliness
8.7
i loved this hotel and will definitely be back when i need to go to the airport. the location is great, the service is fabulous and the breakfast is just breath-takingly good.
Vivian C. Couples Malaysia, January 19, 2013
great airport hotel!

great place to stay when you have an early morning flight @ klia
10
the hotel was beautiful. we were very suprised that a airport hotel would be so nice. the service was great and the buggy service to the airport made our last night there so easy.
Travel tip: For couples or business people.
Chen K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 19, 2013
Great Location & next to KLIA Airport

Service is great
9.7
We have our great times with my colleagues even though is 1 night stay in this office. The room is clean, the staff is polite and the hotel enviroments make you like stay at home.The best things is, I enjoyed the morning breakfast especially with my favourite Nasi Lemak.I definitely will come back again to stay here.
Nicholas K. Couples United Kingdom, January 17, 2013
Convenient and Comfortable

Short buggy ride from arrivals
7.7
Very convenient and comfortable hotel with high quality beds. TV channels were limited, minibar was inadequate and breakfast was mediocre.
Nicolas R. Business travelers France, January 16, 2013
Convenient nearby KLIA

Quick distance from KLIA
6
Good location right next to the airport, however, the ex-PanPacific is getting old ... a bit overprice for what it is ... If you have time, better take a taxi and stay in town, not that far after all ...
Tracey R. Couples Australia, January 11, 2013
Quiet and luxurious for a transit stopover

A place to unwind between flights
10
The Sama-Sama (or Pan Pacific International) Hotel was a ideal luxury hotel to stopover in between our flights. The hotel is exceptionally clean, the amenities well appointed and the staff were so friendly and helpful. There was the opportunity for a few quiet moments of relaxation on our transit. The pool area is very nicely maintained and a gym attached meant we didn't have to go without our daily exercise. The beds very comfortable and having hot running water in the ensuite to wash away the long flights was so refreshing. The buffet meals are amazing - quite frankly I've never had such a selection to choose from before. Any query we had was addressed immediately and transportation was easily arranged. I would highly recommend a stay at this hotel.
Marika G. Couples Australia, January 11, 2013
wonderful experience

exceptionally friendly, great athmosphere, good food
9
we enjoyed the over-night-stay very much at every level and would love to come back again!
Wai L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 11, 2013
Spacious room but expensive access from airport

Near to airport
7.7
Spacious room but the limo charge is ridiculously expensive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala LumpurSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room KingSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in CounterSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - LobbySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & GrillSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Palmz LoungeSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport BuggySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day DiningSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day DiningSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day DiningSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day DiningSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day DiningSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - LobbySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07