or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport

Jalan CTA 4B, 64000 KLIA, Sepang,Selangor Darul Ehsan, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room King Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in Counter Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport Buggy Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport Buggy Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill
Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 441
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2588 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2588)
Sort by:
Shanna V. Solo travelers Canada, August 30, 2014
Perfectly located

Staff, convenience, good food
9
Great
Lydia Z. Business travelers Malaysia, August 27, 2014
Very Convenient but Pricey

Location, Bed & Bathroom
7.7
It was only a short stay but we love the size of the room, the tasteful design, and most of all the comfort of the bed. We still think it was a little too expensive though.
Paul V. Solo travelers Australia, August 26, 2014
Great stopover hotel

Location superb for the traveller stopping over in KL en-route to another destination. Only 5 mins walk from terminal via a connecting bridge or use the buggy service. Food and rooms also excellent
9.7
I was stopping over en-route from Australia to UK so the location suited me perfectly. Stayed on the premier floor and thought it worth the extra cost. Staff were friendly and courteous and food choice was good; not ridiculously expensive as is often the case in this type of hotel. Only negative for me was that the bar was not non-smoking so the night cap came with a large dose of secondary smoking - not nice!
Rozita R. Business travelers Malaysia, August 26, 2014
great stay

close to airport
8
great and will stay again
Phillip G. Couples Australia, August 26, 2014
very convenient

just a short walk from the terminal, pool area, choice of food
9
Our stay was very relaxing, a great way to break the trip and rejuvenate by sitting around the pool and sauna /steam rooms. You can have a snack at the pool or go up to the "degrees" buffet restaurant and have a wide choice of food that is changed 3 times a day or go into the more formal restaurant for a meal. The rooms are all very comfortable and clean. This was the 12th time I have stayed and it is always a pleasure.
Norakma K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 25, 2014
Comfort and Convenient

We like the direct connections to the Terminal KLIA and the swimming pool
10
This hotel has been our choice if we have to take an early flights. It is very convenient and cozy.
Rudy L. Business travelers Canada, August 25, 2014
Business Travel

Convenience, comfortable, good location
8
The location is good, it's near the airport, staffs are friendly
Carolyn L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 25, 2014
Very nice hotel - great service - great food!

Love the pillow in this hotel, superb food, nice staff
9
i have always love staying in this hotel! The service is very quick! The food is super yummy in the morning! It's very close by to the airport and it has the buggy to pick you up and send you off to the hotel/airport!
Carolyn L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 25, 2014
Perfect room, love the spa amenities

Love the food! Big time! especially breakfast!
9
I've always loved staying here! love the food! I'm always glad to be back here! I want to buy their pillow, if it is for sales! it is really nice to have a hotel that has the pillow of your choice and it gives you a perfect baby sleep for the night!
Keith A. Couples Australia, August 23, 2014
Overnight

The Food, Security and Friendliness of the staff.
8
It was excellent, We only overnighted and would have liked to spend more time at the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala LumpurSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room KingSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in CounterSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & GrillSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport BuggySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - LobbySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport BuggySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & GrillSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill

Customer Reviews - Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02