Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport

Jalan CTA 4B, 64000 KLIA, Sepang,Selangor Darul Ehsan, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room King Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in Counter Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport Buggy Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport Buggy Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill
Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 441
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2551 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2551)
Sort by:
Tommy W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 7, 2014
Good place to rest after long flight

Convenient, Welcoming and Comfortable
10
We really enjoyed out stay at Sama-Sama hotel, comfortable to rest. Convenient to stay after long flight and you just want to relax with family.
Shanna V. Solo travelers Canada, August 3, 2014
convenient

location, room and quick check out
8.7
Check in was a little longer than usual this time but the staff is friendly again, I would like to mention that the live band at the travellers grill`s sound is a little too loud. It is hard to have a conversation in this restaurant. We return only because we can smoke there.
James K. Couples Australia, August 3, 2014
Very good

Proximity to both airports, good service, variety of restaurants
9.7
Great for a stop over.
Emily N. Couples Australia, August 2, 2014
Very comfortable

Comfort, location and service
9.3
Perfect for overnight stop overs, room was spacious and very comfortable with nice attention to detail in bathroom and lobby. Staff were very helpful. Would definitely stay again.
Gordon D. Couples Australia, August 1, 2014
Airport Hotel Stay

The room was excellent with all mod cons. The proximity to the terminal was very close & the buggy took you from the front door into the terminal. The staff were friendly & attentive
9.3
I would rate the stay highly. We were a bit disappointed in the food at the Degrees restaurant but after the street & hawker food throughout Malaysia that was a tough act to follow. The food was just nothing special
Wei C. Families with older children Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Staying at Sama Sama

People, decor & location
8
It was excellent. The people were friendly, service is one of the best I have experienced and the location is good for us as we were on transit to Hong Kong.
James K. Couples Australia, July 28, 2014
Great for a stop over

Ease of access from both airports, nice pool, good food
9.3
Recommend Sama Sama if you have to stop ver in KL. the express train gets you into the city in 35 minutes if you want to go there, but it's a good hotel to just relax in between flights.
Sara L. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 27, 2014
Front office staffs are friendly and helpful

the breakfast was not so good
8
Nazirah A. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2014
Great customer service and really nice rooms

The wonderful staff, impeccable rooms and the location are what sets this hotel apart from other nearby hotels.
9
I had a really good time during my short stay at the hotel. The staff were really friendly and helpful. The room was exceptionally clean and comfortable. Just what I needed to wind down from a long haul flight. And the location means I don't have to worry about transport to the airport as I can just walk through the terminal to get to the hotel. Highly recommended!
Fekree H. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, July 26, 2014
Nearest to airport

sensor sensitivity near to airport and unexpected assistant
6.3
It was just fine

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala LumpurSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room KingSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in CounterSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & GrillSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport BuggySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - LobbySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport BuggySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & GrillSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill

Customer Reviews - Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04