Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport

Jalan CTA 4B, 64000 KLIA, Sepang,Selangor Darul Ehsan, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room King Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite- Living Area Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Superior Suite Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Superior Suite-Living Area Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in Counter
Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport Buggy Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Auditorium
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 441
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 2780 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2780)
Sort by:
Ryoichi S. Business travelers Japan, August 18, 2013
Good access to airport

good access to airport, clean and good service
7.7
The location of the hotel was perfect, as it was very easy to reach airport. Also, we found a lot of restaurant there, so that we could enjoy eating. Would like to visit and stay again.
Yerina P. Couples Indonesia, August 18, 2013
great location, nice room, good price

comfortable and spacious and very close to the airport
8.3
Overall, it's good. The hotel provides comfortable and big room with good food and service.
Carolina L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 17, 2013
Great transit hotel

Clean, great food, great pool.
10
We stayed for one night only, during a 12 hours stopover at KL. Unfortunately we were scheduled to depart from the LCCT Terminal, so the location of the hotel didn't give us much advantage, but we still enjoyed the short stay nevertheless. First impression was how spacious the room. We stayed at the premier floor, room 917. Air con wasn't very cold, but it was enough. The twin beds were at the small side (two singles), so we ended up moving one of the top part of the bed to the floor to accomodate our family of five. Husband slept on the bed base, but he didn't complain, it was still comfortable enough, especially helpful for his back pain, in fact. In room dining was the loveliest dishes i've eaten during my ten days trip! We ordered nasi lemak, char kway teow, and chicken teriyaki bento, and it was delish. There was even ice cream included. I would come back to the hotel just because of the food, even :) Later in the afternoon, the kids wanted to swim so off they went to the pool. It was located at the weirdest spot haha...we passed through some strange and hot corridors, but the pool was truly child friendly and a delight. It was just given off a perfect tropical vibe, very relaxing and just lovely. After the kids went to bed, me and my husband still got a chance to go look around the KLIA. Love the buggy service. Very efficient and convenient. Check in and out was a breeze, very quick and efficient, and all of the staffs involved were friendly, helpful, and accomodating. They helped me went through all of my arrangements (3am wake up call, 4am in-room breakfast, helped me arrange a van to take us to LCCT, early check out, and so forth). The whole deal went smoothly and right on time. We were sufficiently refreshed, rested, and well fed by the time we took our flight home.
Randall L. Groups Singapore, August 17, 2013
Great Hotel with friendly and attentive staffs.

Big, nice and very clean rooms. Superb staffs.
8.7
Neil C. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 17, 2013
Brief but enjoyable

Location, food and cleanliness
8.3
Good food and location, friendly staff who wee very helpful.
Taco D. Couples Netherlands, August 16, 2013
transit from one flight to another

newly renovated, stylish, luxurious
8.3
This used to be the Pan Pacific Hotel at the KLIA. Now it has been renovated and changed ownership. The interior is rather stylish and the rooms luxurious, but the Wifi was lousy.
Leny F. Families with young children Indonesia, August 16, 2013
Convinient

Convinient, Good service, Relax environment.
8.3
Traveling with young children can be a little bit hard sometimes, but Sama-Sama Hotel KLIA makes everything too easy for us. The staffs are so helpful and friendly. The room is so comfortable. Breakfast buffet was amazing. We arrived from Phuket in the late afternoon and stayed over night at the hotel to catch morning flight to Brisbane. Everything seems too easy. Thank you Sama-Sama Hotel KLIA!
Nasir A. Couples Kuwait, August 16, 2013
great for the last day

airport shuttle, room amenitiee, fast internet
8.7
Deborah B. Couples Australia, August 15, 2013
Spotless hotel close to airports KLIA & LCCT

Location to airports
7.7
Best hotel for travellers needing overnight or transit accommodation to both airports KLIA & LCCT
Mohd A. Families with young children Malaysia, August 15, 2013
Nice and good room

Excellent, Nice and Friendly staff
10
It is a good hotel location if the traveller arrived at late night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala LumpurSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room KingSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite- Living AreaSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Superior SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Superior Suite-Living AreaSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier roomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in CounterSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & GrillSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - LobbySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport BuggySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & GrillSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - AuditoriumSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Presidential Suite KingSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Presidential Suite KingSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Reception

Customer Reviews - Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04