or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport

Jalan CTA 4B, 64000 KLIA, Sepang,Selangor Darul Ehsan, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room King Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in Counter Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport Buggy Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport Buggy Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite- Living Area Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Superior Suite-Living Area Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Superior Suite Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 441
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2679 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2679)
Sort by:
Paul L. Couples Hong Kong, June 27, 2013
Great location for staying over night.

Excellent location,big room,clean
7.3
Nothing special except close to airport. It,s rather expensive as we stay for a few hours only. no shuttle to the hotel when we arrive after midnight. but it,s easy to walk and only took a few minutes to the hotel. reception staff are just ok, very eager to know when we would check out from the hotel.
Amy L. Couples Malaysia, June 27, 2013
NO BAD

NEAR TO AIR PORT, NICE STAFF & TRANSPORT CONVENIENT
8
On the airport premesis, only 5 min. away form the Arrivals/Departure Hall of KLIA airport. Nice atmosphere in the hotel and in the rooms. Very nice domotica inside the room, beautiful furniture & bathroom. The hotel felt very new to us. Excellent staff, helping us with luggage handover between friends and us. By taking the KLIA express (in 28min to KL Sentral) you are very close to KL city centre, so if you have enough time, go to KL city and enjoy!
Siok H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2013
Feeling great and comfortable staying

Friendly staff, comfortable room, fast check in
7
Wing N. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 26, 2013
Excellent

Friendliness, convenient, excellent service
9
Very good.
Dewi A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 26, 2013
Quite good for rest after a long journey

Clean, location, staff
6.7
It is very good we can rest
Lloyd O. Couples United States of America, June 24, 2013
Inside walkways from airport to hotel

Easy access to airport; comfortable; internet access
8.7
Exceeded expectations for ease of access. Very comfortable modern room. Did not use restaurant or other facilities.
Suzanne B. Solo travelers Australia, June 24, 2013
Lovely airport stay

Location, comfort and sleep!
8.3
Tong S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2013
Very good

Comfort, clean & tidy
8.3
Cheryl T. Solo travelers Australia, June 22, 2013
Very convenient to airport

Location to airport as it is connected and only takes 5 minutes to walk, very luxurious at a reasonable price and very modern comfortable rooms.
9.3
I loved the locatation and feel of the hotel. It was so nice to get off the plane and walk over to the hotel. The hotel is very luxurious and very modern. The thing I didn't like is it is "too" modern. Gone are light switches and replaced with technology that if you need glasses like I do you would need to put them on to see what you are doing. Same with the menus they are all interative and I found that very annoying as we couldn't find things. I also think the wine list is not that good. The Australian wine on their menu is horrible and I don't know anybody back in Australia who would drink it!! The girl behind the bar where the band is had quite an attitude as well so that was not a nice experience. Other than that the hotel is absolutely gorgeous and so handy to KL airport. I would definately stay again and recommend to my friends.
James O. Families with young children United States of America, June 22, 2013
Great hotel to relax between flights

Proximity to the airport, room size, bed comfort
9.3
Very relaxing and a good way to start our vacation to the States. We stay at the hotel between flights from Indonesia and NYC and we were able to have a room big enough to accommodate our family of 2 adults and 2 children, young daughters. Great proximity to the airport as we had an ealy morning flight to catch and the hotel provided a golf cart to take us to the terminal.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala LumpurSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room KingSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in CounterSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & GrillSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport BuggySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - LobbySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport BuggySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & GrillSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier roomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite- Living AreaSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Superior Suite-Living AreaSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Superior SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Auditorium

Customer Reviews - Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01