Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport

Jalan CTA 4B, 64000 KLIA, Sepang,Selangor Darul Ehsan, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room King Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in Counter Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport Buggy Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport Buggy Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill
Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 441
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2548 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2548)
Sort by:
Peter R. Couples United Kingdom, March 17, 2013
a great hotel good food great location

food, bed, and spa
9.7
A great stay over only for one night,but i will book this Hotel in the futur
Howard R. Couples United States of America, March 17, 2013
Good for overnight connections.

location, clean & good food
8.7
We stayed our first night & last nights in Malaysia and were very happy.
Ivy A. Groups Singapore, March 17, 2013
Comfortable, perfect for transit

Great food, clean rooms, comfortable beds
7.7
I was there with a group of friends for the A state of trance party at the Sepang circuit, so the hotel provided a great location. Great service, beautiful rooms and a huge comfortable bed was more than we could ask for after a night of partying. As we spent most of the time in the hotel, the room service was important and it was fabulous, apart from being a little pricey, it was definitely value for money. 
Timothy P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 17, 2013
Recently refurbished solid airport hotel

location, lovely rooms, nice pool
8
Joanna C. Couples Canada, March 17, 2013
Convenient (airport, Sepang), clean, great service

The staff were great, room was immaculately clean, comfy bed, great pool area, luxurious.
8.3
Great. We went for a music festival taking place at Sepang Int'l circuit, so chose this one for convenient location. Beautiful hotel. We were also celebrating our birthdays, which we mentioned to the staff before our stay. We were upgraded to the premium floor and given a birthday cake (which was a lovely surprise and was really delicious). The hotel offers a buggy service to the airport, but it's really only a 5 minute walk, and from there you can take a taxi, which is cheaper than the hotel limos. One thing to be aware of: not so much about the hotel, but local transport jacked up the prices astronomically because of the music festival. We paid 50 MYR each way (taxi from airport to Sepang race track). That is outrageous - it's only less than 10 minutes drive. The day after the festival, we paid a taxi driver 70 MYR to take us all the way into KL from the airport (70 km, nearly 35 minutes drive).
Wynnie T. Groups Singapore, March 16, 2013
Great location (airport hotel) with shuttle

Design, Comfort and Shuttle Service
8.3
we really enjoyed our stay at the hotel as it provided us with shuttle service (from KLIA to hotel and back). Only problem we had was the toilet floor was wet when we arrived. Other than that, the rooms are spacious, comfortable and really clean!
Kristoffer L. Groups United States of America, March 16, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Direct access from the airport, quiet and comfortable.
9
Finny M. Couples Indonesia, March 16, 2013
Newly furbished

Clean, Spacious room, easy access to airport
9.3
Hotel is attached to the airport, and ideal after a long flight. Staff are very helpful and friendly.
Derek L. Solo travelers Canada, March 15, 2013
Transit hotel

Breakfast, friendly staff and nice, comfortable rooms.
8.3
I was in Kuala Lumpur for one night before flying to Borneo. So instead of taking the local transport into the center of the city and back the next morning, I stay at Sama-Sama hotel in the airport. Sama-Sama is a really nice hotel that offers a great breakfast selection and free airport shuttle, which is a ride in a golf cart through the airport. Fun stuff. I think Sama-Sama is the best choice of hotel from all the airport hotels. I would definitely stay there again.
Robert W. Business travelers Australia, March 14, 2013
The hotel is very convienient located

Big, convienient, friendly, confortable.
8.3
My short stay was most enjoyable, only wish I could have experienced and use all of the facilities. Will recomend to my business friends

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala LumpurSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room KingSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in CounterSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & GrillSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport BuggySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - LobbySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport BuggySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & GrillSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill

Customer Reviews - Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07