Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport

Jalan CTA 4B, 64000 KLIA, Sepang,Selangor Darul Ehsan, Sepang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 3015 reviews

2425 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3015)
Sort by:
Jiamin H. Families with young children Singapore, January 2, 2014
Really a 5star hotel

Hotel rooms is perfectly design. Very confy to stay
9.7
Like the hotel, mosg important thing is that it is very closd to airport
Report this review
Dermot K. Couples Ireland, January 1, 2014
A good stay

location, staff and food
9.3
Will return to this hotel for sure! Everything was great during our stay!
Report this review
John C. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 31, 2013
Very fine experience

Comfort.Food.sophistication.
9
Excellent, and the standard in all departments is still high.
Report this review
Guan H. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 30, 2013
great, comfort and luxury hotel nearby airport

next to the airport, convenience to go to city center by train
9.3
Report this review
Pei P. Families with older children Malaysia, December 28, 2013
Pleasant stay

Connected with KLIA through a skybridge, buggy service, high tech hotel rooms
7.3
Reached hotel during 3:30am and requested for late check out, was approved immediately by the reception staff without wasting our time. Free buggy service is available for 7/24hours, attentive staffs is always there for us.
Report this review
Michelle T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 26, 2013
Close to the airport

Nice room
7
I stayed at this hotel because I had an early flight the next day and don't necessary need to go into town for the day. The room is lovely and large and very comfortable. What would make the room even better is if they have more cable channels. The choice was not much, they were mostly local channels. The pool is lovely and water cool, but it was not very deep. All in all, it is a lovely hotel if you want a hotel that is very close to the airport for an early flight.
Report this review
David W. Couples United Kingdom, December 26, 2013
Looking for luxury and we got it.

Service, room and surroundings
9.3
We were met immediately we stepped off the plane. Our hand luggage was taken care of and we were escorted quickly through passport control without having to queue. We collected our main bags and then conveyed to the hotel be electric car. Fantastic really felt like we were royalty.
Report this review
Kimberly G. Families with young children United States of America, December 26, 2013
The beds were really comfortable

Located at the airport, nice beds, nice shower
9
We had an 11 hour layover so it was nice to be right at the airport.
Report this review
Kesu C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 25, 2013
Good

Clean Room, Good Food, Friendly staff.
8
Clean Room, Good Food, Friendly staff. Looking forward to coming back. Nearby hotel too.
Report this review
Abdul M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2013
Good airport hotel

Location next to airport, comfortable, friendly staff.
8
We stayed there to make sure that we were able to catch an early flight the next day. Rooms were comfortable, staff was friendly.
Report this review
Previous page 601 - 610 of 2425 reviews Next page
Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala LumpurSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite- Living AreaSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Superior Suite-Living AreaSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier roomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in CounterSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & GrillSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - AuditoriumSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Presidential Suite KingSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Presidential Suite KingSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05