or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport

Jalan CTA 4B, 64000 KLIA, Sepang,Selangor Darul Ehsan, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room King Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in Counter Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport Buggy Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport Buggy Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill
Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 441
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2507 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2507)
Sort by:
Bryan T. Couples United Kingdom, February 21, 2013
great hotel adjacent to airport

great hotel for short stay after long journey
9.3
We enjoyed our stay here following a long flight. Very efficient checkin. We stayed on the club floor where staff and fascilities are excellent.
Chi C. Groups Malaysia, February 20, 2013
Perfect stopover

Next to KLIA
7.7
For travelers who has little time to roam around KL and just making a brief stop at KLIA, Sama-Sama Hotel is the perfect hotel if you choose class over budget. With nice ambience and helpful staff. Not recommended for those who are coming for sightseeing and shopping, as it will be too far for you to venture around.
Bryan T. Couples United Kingdom, February 20, 2013
great hotel adjacent to airport

great hotel for short stay after long journey
9.3
we stayed on the club floor fascilities and staff excellent,check in very efficient. would highly recomend this hotel for short stay after long flight
Tina-Marie B. Solo travelers Australia, February 20, 2013
Perfectly situated for an overnight transfer.

Staff were very professional and courteous.
8.7
I would be more than happy to stay at the Sama-Sama next time I visit or pass through KL.
Philip J. Couples United Kingdom, February 18, 2013
Great hotel for airline transfers and stop-overs

Friendly, helpful staff; cleanliness and room facilities; pool and leisure centre;
9.7
our fourth stay when returning from australia to the uk; service and hotel facilities are consistently good; staff most helpful and welcoming;great value for money.
Chi C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 18, 2013
Walking distance from KLIA

Convenience, accessibility, comfort
7.3
I sent my guests to stay there and the hotel has lived up to my expectation. Conveniently located near KLIA and the walkway from the airport to the hotel are completely sheltered. Rooms are expensive but there's no other hotel in the area that offers this much convenience.
Yuk W. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 17, 2013
conventient to KLIA

it is newly renovated
6.7
the hotel is only 5mins walking distance to KLIA. but for the domestics flight , need to 15~20mins distance by car. the hotel pick up car is expensive MYR 60 to domestic airport. the staffs are nice and we have free upgrade to club room. the room inside is quite new but we found some ants in the toilet .
Vivian C. Couples Malaysia, February 17, 2013
Great travel hotel

easy breezy access to KLIA with luxurious accomodations
10
Hotel is great; we bought a Deluxe room but was upgraded to a Premier room upon arrival. It's a clean & comfortable place to stay when you have an early morning flight. Only qualm is that the hotel is non-smoking except the bar.
Khang H. Families with young children Malaysia, February 17, 2013
Lovely hotel with great service

International Hotel service at local rates
8.3
i have enjoyed the stay at the hotel during my transit flights during the weekend. it was great for the hotel to accept an early check-in at 10:30am. i really appreciate the kind assistance from the reception officer. our dinner at the grill bar was an enjoyable experience, with good food & great service, especially we have two young children who likes to run around! the only down point was the transit service between the hotel & lcct. suggest the hotel management to publish the price rate for the hotel-lcct transfer service accordingly inside the hotel room. i supposed the hotel is engaging another company service. the bell boy service to help customer load up the heavy luggage to the transfer car will have to be further improve. the guy that helped my wife looked a little stunt when he saw our luggage size. also, for the housekeeping service on exchanging bed sheet, suggest the hotel to change the notice, by requesting the customer to put the notice onto the bed should the customer request to change the bed sheet. most of the time, customer normally do not take note of this notice, and this resulted in higher rate of bed sheet exchange unnessarily. overall, it is still an enjoyable stay. i would check in to the hotel again during overnight transit flights.
Choung L. Couples Malaysia, February 17, 2013
Convinient for transit passenger

right next to klia
8
Nice hotel with great breakfast. Spacious ond comfy. The best part is it is situated right next to KLIA. Which made it very convinient for transit passenger.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala LumpurSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room KingSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in CounterSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & GrillSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport BuggySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - LobbySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport BuggySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & GrillSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill

Customer Reviews - Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04