or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport

Jalan CTA 4B, 64000 KLIA, Sepang,Selangor Darul Ehsan, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room King Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite- Living Area Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Superior Suite Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Superior Suite-Living Area Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in Counter
Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport Buggy Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Auditorium
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 441
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2720 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2720)
Sort by:
Yuan S. Families with young children China, May 25, 2013
Near airport and comfortabel

easy to airport, nice restraint, beautiful desire
8.3
Bee Y. Families with young children Malaysia, May 25, 2013
Location, connected to airport

Clean, comfortable & friendly staff
8.7
I stayed at Sama-Sama with my son, 7 years old. We were catching the morning flight the next day. The hotel is connected to KLIA via a bridge & there is a buggy service that brought us to the terminal building. Very convenient & comfortable. I will definitely come back to this hotel.
Thomas R. Couples United States of America, May 21, 2013
Quite a pleasent stay fo an airport hotel,

Close to airport, Friendly staff, good value
9
Shortcomings, the room this stay did not have a bath to the disappointment of my wife, no forwarded checkout documents even though email given, on the upside I give this trip 9.5 out of 10
Phei L. Groups Malaysia, May 18, 2013
Comfortable

Comfortable Room, Convenient location to airport, Buggy service
7
The overall stay was pleasant with commendation to most of the staff who helped us check in. However, the staff who processed the check-out was unfriendly and was uninterested which was rather disappointing considering the pleasant experiences before that. Should look into upgrading the internet connection speed.
Pepper B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 18, 2013
excellent bed! so comfortabel with soft high qual

bed, view, quiet, high speed internet, cable, the food was second-rate though
8.3
It was good and I so appreciated that bed! I was informed that the breakfast was part of my booking. I checked out to go to the airport, then had breakfast but almost missed my flight becuase I had to wait over half an hour to be served! I was shocked! I didn't think about it, but it caused a problem for the staff with my breakfast as part of my reservation, since I had already checked out when I had breakfast. I would have been more ematphic over this but I waited so long that I had to run to catch the plane and was literally the last passenger to board, so I just told the staff to fix the problem that I did not have time to pay. Half an hour for a through traveller to wait for such a simple breakfast, eggs and toast only, was not acceptable. Everything else was great. The hotel is spotless, which was greatly appreciated. It was a little bit sterile; don't know what you could do about that. The locked bar with such ridiculous prices for peanuts, etc was typical, very unimpressive as it seems a litle cheesy for such a classy place! It would be better not to have that stuff so that it doesn't appear ungracious...and very commercial...it took a bit of the shine off the immaculate room. I felt like I was standing in front of one of those ugly vending machines. I didn't want anything there, but that was not the point. The creamer, now that you asked, curdled in my coffee,,,,,I guess it was old. But that is a small thing really, nice hotel. I might be back, though I think I will look for something less generic in its decor and more reminding that I am in the fabulous Kuala Lumpur. Thanks for listening, your staff was lovely, warm, friendly, and that is worth millions.
Marc R. Groups Australia, May 16, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Close to the airport, comfortable rooms and good service
8
It was comfortable, clean and convenient for our stopover. Definitely recommended.
Robert W. Business travelers Australia, May 15, 2013
Very convienient and most enjoyable

airrport hotel.. 5 star...... confortable.
9
My stay was very brief and did not have time to experience its full facilities.
Deanne D. Solo travelers Australia, May 15, 2013
Super convenient in airport, fantastic service

Convenience, comfort, service
9.3
Had a wonderful, comfortable stay here. Collected as soon as I stepped off the plane and taken by buggy to the hotel, easy check-in and check-out for early morning flight to Sydney. Nice relaxing bars and restaurant. Would definitely recommend and stay here again.
Phillip B. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 14, 2013
Ideal location for airport

Close to airport, Modern room, Decent internet
7.7
Couldn't get the room temperature cool enough even with the AC on maximum. Remote control curtains were awesome
Tuck W. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2013
A pleasant stay, friendly staff, nice lobby.

Quick access to airport, comfortable room, friendly staff.
7.3
I like the room, it is comfortable and clean. Nice lobby and the friendly staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala LumpurSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room KingSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite- Living AreaSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Superior SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Superior Suite-Living AreaSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier roomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in CounterSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & GrillSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - LobbySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport BuggySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & GrillSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - AuditoriumSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06