Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport

Jalan CTA 4B, 64000 KLIA, Sepang,Selangor Darul Ehsan, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room King Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in Counter Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Palmz Lounge Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport Buggy Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 441
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2498 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2498)
Sort by:
Mun S. Groups Malaysia, December 5, 2012
Nice Hotel

Near to airport
8
Near to airport, nice and friendly staffs, transport provided to and from arrival/departure areas.
Amy W. Couples Australia, December 2, 2012
Very close to airport. Lovely room and bathroom.

Close to airport.
9
Only stayed one night at this hotel but would happily stay more. Good choice for travellers passing through kl. We had newly furnished modern room- clean , spacious and comfortable.
Claudia A. Business travelers Singapore, November 30, 2012
Hotel just next to the airport

Airport Hotel
8
Hotel is just next to airport, upon arrival at the airport one can check in at the luggage collection area and exit to sit buggy to the airport.
Sandra G. Families with older children Australia, November 29, 2012
lovely hotel but noisy due to renovations

close to airport
8
We were a bit disappointed there was a smell of either paint or some other sort of chemical getting into our room. We specifically asked upon check in to be away from the any noise. However at 9pm it sounded like someone was still sweeping the room above where all the hammering had been coming from during the day. I advise anyone who wants a quiet place to stay to think twice before booking here. The staff were friendly. The hotel room clean.
Hotel Feature Tip: 35RM fast train into KL Central 10RM per person was charged by hotel for car to LCCT You can get hotel buggy to airport to and eat dinner for 20RM or less there is Old Town & Secret Recipe Cafes and more.
Fiona M. Couples Australia, November 29, 2012
Very happy .... Would like to have stayed longer!

So close to the airport after a long flight....
10
Wish we had more time.....hotel changed so much for the better since last time we stayed......Malaysia is modern and cutting edge technology....v impressed...
Tetra Y. Business travelers Japan, November 29, 2012
great

location
7.7
it is very nice hotel but expensive. Please provide also special price for day-use
Shopping Tip: need free shuttle bus
John H. Couples United Kingdom, November 29, 2012
Perfect location

Walk from the international airport
7.7
Arrived on a late flight and allocated a room on the crew floor 8. Had asked for a double bed and non-smoking and our room was a twin with a strong smell of smoke. All rooms are being renovated (ending in a few months time) so there was a considerable amount of drilling and hammering noise. This is a very modern hotel with perfect location for a one night stay between flights. Excellent breakfast choice. Just lacking a little in the personal touches which make the difference. We returned to the same hotel in January and our room was as requested. We were also given extra time in our room as we had a late flight. That was much appreciated.
Anthony G. Couples United Kingdom, November 28, 2012
Lovely Hotel, Great Location

Very convenient for rest between flights
8
This hotel is a pleasure, you can check in just past clearing customs then collect your bags and get a buggy to the hotel foyer and a porter will assist you to your room from there. A relax by the pool with a cocktail is spectacular then in the evening catch the fast train into KL for some shopping and entertainment. Very pleasant experience.
Hotel Feature Tip: Relaxing by this pool is the best way to unwind from some of the stresses of travelling.
Andrew S. Solo travelers Australia, November 28, 2012
Ideal for overnight transfer

Walk to/ from airport (KLIA
8.7
Scored free upgrade to Exec Suite (super cool) Mini bar 50% off!
Murray P. Couples Australia, November 28, 2012
Elegance Top of the Pile

What can I say but 6 star
10
Unfortunately due to plane delays our stay was cut very short, however we will be back in the near future and this hotel is our number 1 selection
Hotel Feature Tip: Not a fault to be found

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06