or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport

Jalan CTA 4B, 64000 KLIA, Sepang,Selangor Darul Ehsan, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room King Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in Counter Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Palmz Lounge Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport Buggy Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day Dining Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day Dining Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day Dining Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day Dining Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day Dining Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 441
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2443 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2443)
Sort by:
See K. Business travelers Singapore, November 6, 2012
Good hotel for layover

Location
7.7
This is the only hotel that is linked to the terminal. Most ideal for travelers who fly in to KUL late night for meetings the next day.
Ray D. Couples United Kingdom, November 6, 2012
Lovely room plent big enough friendly staff

the shuttle to and from the airport is great
8
great stay, the hotel is undergoing refurbishment at the moment so looking forward to seeing the results, it didn't cause any problems as work finished by 6pm. great to be welcomed with a nice cool drink at reception.
Nicholas T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 6, 2012
Good hotel

Walkable to KLIA
8
Only stayed for one night whilst waiting for flight connection. The hotel was very comfortable, with good facilities. They were currently renovating the hotel, but I was not disturbed by any noise. My room had not been renovation but was still very good I would liked to have been given a renovated room as a friend who had stayed there week before said it was very good. I arrived at the LCCT terminal. Do not get conned by the taxi kiosk as you come through arrivals. I went to the Pan Pacific courtesy desk but the wait for the bus was 3 hours and cost was 70RM. The lady at the desk told me to book a taxi at the next kiosk, they charged me 50RM. There are red taxi outside that only charge 35RM to the hotel! The hotel offers a courtesy bus at 5am to the LCCT if you have an early morning flight. From memory this cost 20RM.
Sheau C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 5, 2012
Nice Hotel

Near the Airport
7.3
Good place to stay for stopping over for a night from getting out from airport.
Joan C. Couples United Kingdom, November 5, 2012
excellent airport hotel

enjoyed the club facilities
8
Easy to get into city from airport, stayed in club room had free cocktails, breakfast and food at night- well worth the extra money
Hotel Feature Tip: lovely outdoor pool
Rhian W. Couples United Kingdom, November 4, 2012
Convenient hotel with Lovely modern new rooms

Really convenient to KL Airport, luxury feel to hotel, great restaurants, good staff service
9
We stayed here on our way back from a holiday in bali and it was so convenient to walk from the terminal across to the hotel. Usually it's £25 taxi each way into the centre of KL and as we only had 1 night and an early flight this made it a very easy choice. Rooms have just been refurbished and were very chic and this continued our holiday feel rather than just a stop over. Had a drink in the bar and a great meal in the restaurant. would definately stay here again if we had a flight stop over in KL.
Colin J. Couples United Kingdom, November 3, 2012
expensive for little

breakfast
7
We arrived just before 11 at night to find our room not ready and the main Restaurant closing. We ate a plate of noodles in the Travellors bar where the music was so loud we could not hear ourselves, the noodles were poor at 7 times the price we would expect to pay. The room was great and the breakfast was really good. Getting to and from the hotel to airport for transit was simple.
Kim C. Solo travelers Australia, November 3, 2012
Friendly service and comfortable stay

proximity to the airport, 24 hour pick up
9.3
I've booked the Pan Pacific before, for my husband and he quite enjoyed his stay. Even if it's just for a layover, the Pan Pacific had food, and a comfortable bed, and a shower. It's proximity to the airport was the cherry on top.
Bernadette M. Couples Australia, November 1, 2012
Lovely hotel, extremely helpful staff

Close to KLIA
8.7
The hotel was lovely, staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Has a great restaurant and bar. Room service was very good. Bed was too hard for my liking. A little bit on the expensive side for what you get. Better choice than the airport hotel! And you can walk to it from the airport or catch the golf buggy and never actually go outside!
Peter A. Couples Australia, October 31, 2012
Great Hotel,

Bed was just excellent, room was noise free
8
Suprised as to how quiet the room was considering we were next to the airport! Could not hear anything outside. Bed was best i have ever slept in. Wife wanted to take it home. Downside if any, had to call for bags twice when we checked in as they did not arrive at room, same when we left bags did not arrive as requested for checkout. Only a minor thing but still needs improvement.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala LumpurSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room KingSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in CounterSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - LobbySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & GrillSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Palmz LoungeSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport BuggySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day DiningSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day DiningSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day DiningSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day DiningSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day DiningSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - LobbySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03