or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport

Jalan CTA 4B, 64000 KLIA, Sepang,Selangor Darul Ehsan, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room King Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite- Living Area Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Superior Suite Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Superior Suite-Living Area Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in Counter
Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport Buggy Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Auditorium
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 441
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2738 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2738)
Sort by:
Yean C. Couples Malaysia, April 6, 2013
It was paradise after Europe hotels.

The room was renovated to very modern lines with recessed lighting, a pleasant atmosphere and all the quiet for a restful night.
9.7
We had just returned from a 16-day Europe tour but could not get a connecting flight back so we booked Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport. It was so relaxing as if we had come home to our own bed. It was the best rest that we had for a fortnight. During our tour, this was the best hotel that we had stayed in. Before this, we stayed in the same hotel (formerly known as Pan Pacific Hotel) but the room was so old and uncomfortable. This new hotel is a great improvement and we will stay here again in future. Conveniently close to the International and the LCCT airports.
Russell B. Solo travelers Australia, April 6, 2013
good

Access to airport
7
Good clean and pleasant rooms. Food a let down, perhaps they need to incorporate western fare a bit more as most things even for breakfast as of Asian origin. Chicken livers..arghhh
Dominic P. Couples Australia, April 5, 2013
in room 20 mins after landing

fast checkin, nice clean room, easy access to airport
7.7
Jane S. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 5, 2013
Convenient

Fast check in and check out; comfortable bed; clean
8.7
We just overnighted at the hotel due to connection times between flights. However, it is close to the KLIA but not to LCCT. We flew in to LCCT and flew out from it too, and we were hoping for an airport shuttle from and to LCCT but this did not happen. Getting a taxi from and to LCCT was easy but expensive.
Anne-Marie V. Solo travelers Netherlands, April 4, 2013
Great location

location, spacious rooms, free internet
7.7
The location can not be better; coming out of the arrival hall you can get straight into a buggy that brings you to the hotel in a few minutes. The check in was efficient and the rooms are very nice after the renovation: spacious and nicely decorated with a proper desk to work on while the free Internet was very convenient. It looked clean at first sight but I was not very sure about the bathroom with dust and hairs on the floor. As it was for me only a room to rest for a couple of hours before a long haul flight it did not bother me too much. All amenities are there and I think that this is a good hotel for just 1 night before or after a long flight. I would book this hotel again next time when I have to stay overnight near KL airport.
Eng H. Couples Malaysia, April 4, 2013
Comfortable room, attentive and friendly staff

Clean room, friendly staff, luxury feel
8.7
Bernard M. Couples Ireland, April 4, 2013
Overnight stay between flights

Very close to airport, good service, clean
8.7
Stayed here overnight between flights, was comfortable and convenient but a little expensive
Mary H. Solo travelers Australia, April 2, 2013
Fantastic

Customer service, design, comfort
9.7
Could not have had more attentive staff, was an absolutely fabulous hotel! Highly recommend if you're in transit!
Janice F. Couples United Kingdom, April 2, 2013
Located at airport

Proximity to airport, buffet, pool
10
We stayed one night at Sama-Sama, formerly the Pan Pacific, which had just undergone a major refurbishment. Our room was very comfortable, large and clean although we did have to move because the aircon was not working properly. The bathroom was also large. We had the buffet lunch when we arrived which we thought was excellent in quality and value for money.The executive club provides excellent drinks and appetizers from 7 pm. The pool is excellent and set in lush green surroundings. The jaccuzi is very relaxing and the gym well appointed. The staff were very helpful, efficient and friendly and spoke excellent English. The electric buggy service to and from KLIA is excellent.
Ryoichi S. Business travelers Japan, April 2, 2013
Good for taking flight

nice location, good service and good internet service
7
We could enjoy to stay there because the services are fine, the location is perfect for shopping. Would like to stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala LumpurSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room KingSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite- Living AreaSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Superior SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Superior Suite-Living AreaSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier roomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in CounterSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & GrillSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - LobbySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport BuggySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & GrillSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - AuditoriumSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08