or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport

Jalan CTA 4B, 64000 KLIA, Sepang,Selangor Darul Ehsan, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room King Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in Counter Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Palmz Lounge Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport Buggy Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day Dining Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day Dining Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day Dining Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day Dining Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day Dining Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 441
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2463 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2463)
Sort by:
Nicola D. Solo travelers Australia, October 10, 2012
Beautiful oasis

Connected to airport, Swimming pool and gym, Service
9.3
I've stayed here 4 times now, just on overnight layovers to break up a long journey. This hotel is 5 star with great prices - I stayed in a hotel in paris for the same price with half the amenities and space. All the employees here are very polite, friendly and helpful. There's a buggy between the hotel and the main terminal which is a nice break from carrying your bags. The rooms are spacious, free wireless in the room seems to work better now than the first time. I stayed in one of the new rooms, it was smaller than the previous but still a good size, with a huge bed, spacious bathroom. My favourite thing about this hotel is the 24hour access gym, sauna and spa with the outdoor swimming pool (open til 10pm), it's pretty much always hot and humid in KL when I pass through so the swimming pool is a truly lovely way to relax while in transit. Although it's literally next to the airport, you can here some traffic on the near by road, but it's otherwise very serene. And if you don't mind spending a little money you can book a massage in the health suite as well. I love this place, and always want to stay another day.
Hotel Feature Tip: Take your swim and gym gear - make use of the gym, pool, sauna and steamroom.
Edvard V. Solo travelers Netherlands, October 10, 2012
Exactly what I needed for an airport stop-over

Its location, though hotel had much more to offer than I used
9.7
Great appearance, friendly staff, its perfect location for a 1 night airport stop-over, 24 hour food service (buffet till 23.00), kind staff, hotel- and bed-quality.
Cindy M. Families with older children Malaysia, October 9, 2012
convienent location to klia

at klia
5.3
nothing much to comment as we only sleep for a few hour while waiting for our flight.
James H. Groups United States of America, October 7, 2012
Nice convenient hotel for a stopover...

at airport, buggy service
9.3
Pan Pacific was really nice if you are able to get a renovated room for your stay. The rooms are good size and well decorated. Most importantly, the bed is super comfy... important for those late night stopovers. Good service by front desk as they help us print out our Malaysia Air boarding passes so we can avoid the super long line at checkin the next morning. Overall good... maybe a little expensive compared to other KL hotels, but it's very convenient if flying in/out of KLIA.
Hotel Feature Tip: ask for renovated room
Lin X. Families with young children October 7, 2012
the best hotel in the KLIA

the best hotel in the KLIA
8.3
This is the second time we had chosen Pan Pacific KLIA Hotel for our flight transfer. It's in the same building as KLIA so it's very convenient to reach. The room is quite spacious this time but not so stylish. I suggest that the hotel need to be renovated again. The staff are very nice and helpful. The hotel also provide the buggy for the guests. Generally speaking,if you stay one night in KL and will catch the early flight next morning, I will definitely suggest this hotel.
Alex H. Groups Malaysia, October 7, 2012
Near to the airport
8
Well, need to get on the flight the next early morning hence staying here would be save you a lot of time
Dominique B. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 6, 2012
great hotel for overnight stay at kul airport

friendly staff/fast check in/excellent restaurant
10
i always stay at the pan pac klia when transiting kuala lumpur. excellent location, always fast and friendly check in. rooms good size and always clean. the lobby is pleasant for drinks and music in the evening and the restaurant is excellent. the buggys from airport to hotel and vv make the transfer painless.
Thomas K. Solo travelers United States of America, October 6, 2012
Very nice room, but no mini refrigerator.

Great service and resturants.
9.7
The stay was enjoyable. But with hotel undergoing renovation, I did not have a mini refrigerator and one of the door security measures did not work. Also, the work went past the 6PM time that listed in the hotel letter telling me of the renovation. I would go back, again, if the occasion arises. My concerns were very minor, but did detrack from the visit.
Clive F. Couples Australia, October 5, 2012
Very handy

Great breakfast
9.3
Great transit hotel close to all duty free shops at airport customs and immigration very smooth procedure
Hotel Feature Tip: Breakfast
Chang H. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 4, 2012
great transit hotel attached with KLIA

best relax transit hotel
8
good for KLIA passenger to transit, nice hotel with great services

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala LumpurSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room KingSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in CounterSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - LobbySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & GrillSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Palmz LoungeSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport BuggySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day DiningSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day DiningSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day DiningSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day DiningSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day DiningSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - LobbySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07