or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport

Jalan CTA 4B, 64000 KLIA, Sepang,Selangor Darul Ehsan, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room King Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in Counter Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport Buggy Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport Buggy Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite- Living Area Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Superior Suite-Living Area Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Superior Suite Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 441
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2646 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2646)
Sort by:
Yan L. Families with older children China, February 16, 2013
Lovely hotel, great location & friendly staff

great breakfast, spacious room
8.7
Great room and breakfast, helpful staff. However, the shower water is not hot enough and it takes quite a long time to fill the bathtub.
Chin Y. Families with young children Malaysia, February 16, 2013
Convenience Hotel

Easy and close to airport
9
Very close to airport and convenience with good service. Good breakfast and clean room with spacious space as well. Impressive overall. Would stay there again on transit for sure
Anne Z. Families with older children United States of America, February 16, 2013
Luxury hotel near airport

Close to the airport, good food, excellent service
8.7
We stayed here at the beginning and end of a week trip in Malaysia. The hotel was comfortable and quiet and had everything we needed including reliable taxi service and breakfast delivered to our room before a very early morning flight.
Hotel Feature Tip: 15 minute drive to the LCCT terminal of KLIA.
Hilary W. Couples United Kingdom, February 16, 2013
Great stay from midnight to 6:45am

Very helpful staff greeted us at midnight helped to get onlune check in sorted and boarding pass printed.
9.3
very luxurious hotel room was excellent just a shame that our stay was so short as our flight with air asia did not get in to lcct until 11:40pm and we arrived at hotel at midnight (hotel taxi picked us up and transported us for 70rm) breakfast was available on our floor and had plenty of variety. the hotel also has an airport buggy that takes you to klia in a couple of minutes and goes every ten minutes (very useful when you have only had around 4 hours sleep) our room was a prestige room and quite expensive for the time we spent in it but if you were staying longer i would say it was worth it.
Robert F. Solo travelers Australia, February 15, 2013
excellent hotel friendly service

perfect location to airport
9.3
Thank you for a very comfortable stay. We use the hotel as a break in travel to and from Europe, for the convenience of access to the Airport, for the beautifully appointed rooms and fine dining. The pool and gym are also very well appointed and help to rejuvenate the body after a long flight. Thank you again and we will certainly be using the Hotel again in the future.
Restaurant Tip: Wonderful buffet and fine dining selection.
Malik J. Couples Pakistan, February 13, 2013
Nice Hotel with excellent staff

Luxury rooms with efficient staff
10
I stayed in Sama Sama many times and I always recommend it to all the tourists visitingMalaysia..I am looking forward for much advancement and more continental food in this hotel in future..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Well maintained
Sally J. Couples United Kingdom, February 11, 2013
Smart, comfortable and convenient

comfortable rooms, lovely pool and good location (next to KLIA)
8.7
No Longer the Pan Pacific but still clean, comfortable and convenient - right on the airport (though surprisingly quiet!). The pool is fringed with palm trees that have orchids growing in them. The centre of KL is only half an hour away by KLIA Express.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you are flying out of KLIA you can check in and then go back to the hotel for breakfast.
Wan A. Families with young children Malaysia, February 11, 2013
Comfortable 5 star hotel ...

just next to kla terminal building ...
10
stated for 2d1n . very comfortable 5 star hotel . the room is spacious , clean and newly refurbished . shared with same terminal klia building . very easy to access either by walking or buggy driven provided by the hotel . recommended for those who would like to stay in style during transit or waiting for guest arrival .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The room facing the view of the plane talking off ... Very interesting !
Rosilawati I. Couples Malaysia, February 10, 2013
Nice rooms and good location

Near to airport
8.3
We have stayed at this hotel under previous management and the service is still good. Checking in was smooth. The food was good. What more could we ask for...
Rui S. Couples China, February 9, 2013
It's a good memory in my life!

comfortble beds,delicious food,good location
10
Bishop Lei International Hotel has a advantage location!The transportaion is very convenience. moreover,the breakfast and dinner are so delicious.Our familys liked these few days in this hotel.Others,we also enjoyed the hotel's quality and sensitive staff,when we had stucked,the servers helped us in the first time.We would like to come back in the future!It is a really nice memory in my life!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala LumpurSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room KingSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in CounterSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & GrillSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport BuggySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - LobbySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport BuggySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & GrillSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier roomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite- Living AreaSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Superior Suite-Living AreaSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Superior SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Auditorium

Customer Reviews - Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08