My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport

Jalan CTA 4B, 64000 KLIA, Sepang,Selangor Darul Ehsan, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room King Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in Counter Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Palmz Lounge Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport Buggy Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day Dining Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day Dining Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day Dining Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day Dining Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day Dining Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 441
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2444 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2444)
Sort by:
Thada L. Solo travelers Thailand, October 3, 2012
Strongly NOT recommend!!!!

Only one good thing is staff.
5.7
I did very disappoint with this hotel. It mentioned that it is a 5 stars hotel but actually it is too far to say that.. Problem was not it was under renovate while I was stay there. The problem is the hotel management. First room I got from check in as no refrigerator. The second room I got has it but it locked!! I asked staff to unlock it because I wanted to put my snack and chocolate inside. Staff came to room with a big bag and took all beverages and snacks out with him. I had no problem with that and understood that staff did his job. Just wonder and asked him for a reason but he said he didn't know the reason. The hotel was very insult to their guests and act like a very low class hotel. Room after renovate is not nice anyway. I have been stayed in many 5 stars hotels but this hotel is not in my opinion. Only thing that I did impress is STAFF!!! They are very nice, friendly and VERY helpful.. You can believe me or not!! I won't stay here anymore...
Lorraine N. Couples Australia, October 2, 2012
great location for short stop over

check in desk at airport
9.3
good size room,600 metre walk to hotel or hop on buggy.choice of places to eat
Lee W. Business travelers Malaysia, October 2, 2012
Great location with nice breakfast

Breakfast, location
7.7
The location is unbeatable if you are planning to stay overnight in KLIA for transit. However during my stay, there's renovation and as such noise could be hear in my room. Also, the room's TV is not working well with only a few channels working.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good for transit guests
Kanwal J. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 1, 2012
Great location

Near to every facillty
9.3
Lovely Hotel. Good location. The staff was very accomodating and having very good behaviour. The room was well cleaned and spacious. Service in the room and in the dinning hall was extremely excellent. The food in dinning area was very tasty and having lot of varities.
Shopping Tip: Near by good shops
Margaret V. Couples Australia, September 30, 2012
easy access from airport.

The breakfast was wonderful with everything you could hope for.
9.3
we were given a room which has not yet been refurbished so some of the comments are negative but they are refurbishing so it should be a lot better in the future. room and bathroom were fine. plenty of counter top space and nice towels. separate shower, nice amenties. bed was firm but nice and clean. carpet was a little daggy but in view of the fact that they are renewing carpet it was ok. tea and coffee in room etc. overall generally a very nice hotel. buggy to take you to airport or hotel or to lcct bus stop. staff all very pleasant.
David B. Business travelers Australia, September 29, 2012
Very convenient

Close too airport for transit
6.3
Easy stay for transit to airport for overnites
Hotel Feature Tip: close too airport
Hwee S. Families with young children Singapore, September 29, 2012
Lovely Hotel but the bathroom can be improved

Near to airport, very comfortable room
9
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel, the staff are very friendly and helpful. They also has buggy to help ferry the guest from the hotel to KLIA, saving us time walking to the terminal. Our only complain is that the toilet's shower facility can be improved. It does not have any curb dividing the shower area from the rest of the toilet, and after our first shower, the toilet looked like it was just flooded. This hotel is handicapped and children friendly.
Chai V. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2012
Comfortable

Airport hotel, not much of a choice
5.7
Nothing to shout about. Room is a bit old and wear down.
Yang P. Business travelers Malaysia, September 28, 2012
Great location for transit passenger

convienence and just right beside klia
9
Overally the experience is good, the hotel room is good enough for the price that I paid for. Anyway this hotel is very suitable for those people who need for transit or early flight. As jz right beside the airport and within the walking distance.
Nigel P. Families with young children Australia, September 28, 2012
Best Stopover Hotel in KL

Great Location
9.3
The Pan Pacific at KLIA is a well run, well appointed, and pleasant hotel with a friendly and helpful staff. It is ideal for a stopover and offers five star service and an attractive price. It's located in the Main Building, KLIA with walking distance from the terminal. The hotel provides a 'buggy cart shuttle' to the hotel's lobby (they look like golf buggies with 2 x double seats and enough room for the luggage at the back). The rooms are fully equipped with free wifi. The restaurant offers a buffet or an a la carte menu. The hotel has ready access to the KLIA Express train from the airport terminal to the city centre, which takes only 30 minutes.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala LumpurSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room KingSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in CounterSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - LobbySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & GrillSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Palmz LoungeSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport BuggySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day DiningSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day DiningSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day DiningSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day DiningSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day DiningSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - LobbySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08