or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport

Jalan CTA 4B, 64000 KLIA, Sepang,Selangor Darul Ehsan, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room King Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in Counter Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport Buggy Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport Buggy Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite- Living Area Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Superior Suite-Living Area Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Superior Suite Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 441
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2646 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2646)
Sort by:
Anne Z. Families with older children United States of America, February 8, 2013
Luxury hotel near airport

Luxury convenient to airport
9.7
Excellent service, excellent room service snacks, breakfast was served with a smile in our upgraded room at 3:30 AM. We arrived at 2 AM on our way in to KL and left at 4 AM on our way out of KL. We did not spend many hours in the hotel, but everything was comfortable and arrangements (for a price) were made for us to get to and from the LCCT terminal without worry.
Hotel Feature Tip: I booked this hotel because I thought we could walk there from the airport - however it turned out, we flew into the LCCT terminal which is a 15 minute drive to the hotel. We also had a domestic flight which is at an altogether different airport which was over an hour drive from the hotel. Make sure you know from which airports and terminals you are flying in and out from.
Aarti J. Couples United Kingdom, January 26, 2013
Stopover

Lovely rooms
9.7
i stayed here for a one night stopover. lovely hotel, able to check in at the baggage reclaim at klia and swift buggy transfer from airport was fantastic. the hotel has been recently renovated and the rooms are lovely and very up to date.
Hotel Feature Tip: Check in at the baggage reclaim and catch the buggy transfer.
Omar M. Couples Saudi Arabia, January 26, 2013
Airport Hotel

The best three things about this hotel were that it is located next to the airport, it had an easy access to the train leaving to the city and that it has an amazing breakfast
9
Omar M. Couples Saudi Arabia, January 25, 2013
Airport Hotel

The best three things about this hotel were that it is located next to the airport, it had an easy access to the train leaving to the city and that it has an amazing breakfast
9
John S. Couples Australia, January 25, 2013
great hotel for relaxing between flights

5 star everything
10
lovely pool and spa area and great food in the main restaurant. room very spacious, clean and comfortable - our second stay in the perfect place place to stay between flights.
Chen K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 24, 2013
Nice Hotel

Best Location to KLIA Aiport
8.3
The hotel just 3 mins to KLIA airport. Its very conveniece for our next morning connecting flight, don't need to rush and wait up very early. I enjoyed the breakfast especialy with famous Nasi Lemak. Overall, the hotel staff is very kind and polite, the room is clean and big, the lighting is bright and meet our expection.
Donald T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 24, 2013
why can't all hotels be like this?

a short walk from the airport, great room, good breakfast
9
this is one of the better hotels i have stayed in. appreciated the upgrade and the late check out. the room on the business level was very comfortable and there was no need to leave the floor for breakfast. a pleasant hotel to walk around in - a nice pool area but unable to make use of this facility as no swimming kit with me. staff were all very friendly and willing to go the extra mile to ensure customers left the hotel with a good memory. my wife and i are regular visitors to kl and after this experience we will consider staying at the sama sama for at least our last night before we leave.
Kaye W. Couples Australia, January 23, 2013
Wonderful service.grear deal.

Position comfort clean obliging staff
9.7
We arrived feeling tired.then weweretold of being upgraded to business floor.this was a lovely gesture and really capped of my /our holiday.wished I could sta longer.transport to airport via shuttle was great.
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay at this hotel and relax between flights.
Timothy P. Solo travelers Australia, January 21, 2013
Superb

Location to airport, service from staff, hotel facilities
9.7
Just stopped overnight before catching a connecting flight and wanted to stay as close to the airport as possible. The SamaSama is only minutes away in one of the hotel golf buggies. Room features and services were probably the best I have had at any hotel around the world. Breakfast was sensational, room was clean and quiet....didn't want to leave!
Suzanne S. Groups United States of America, January 20, 2013
Excellent hotel

Great rooms, excellent airport access
9.3
Stayed here to take an early flight the next morning. It was the perfect airport hotel and beautiful as well. Had all amenities for an extremely comfortable stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala LumpurSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room KingSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in CounterSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & GrillSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport BuggySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - LobbySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport BuggySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & GrillSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier roomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite- Living AreaSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Superior Suite-Living AreaSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Superior SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Auditorium

Customer Reviews - Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07