or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport

Jalan CTA 4B, 64000 KLIA, Sepang,Selangor Darul Ehsan, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room King Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in Counter Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Palmz Lounge Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport Buggy Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day Dining Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day Dining Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day Dining Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day Dining Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day Dining Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 441
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2477 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2477)
Sort by:
Chriss H. Families with young children Australia, September 7, 2012
The best hotel I have ever stayed in !

Very very professional and courtious service , very clean , late room and bathroom .
10
I have stayed in a lot of 5star hotels all around the world , this is the best one . The only very very small problem I had , was that when I booked the hotel online , it didn't clearly specify it had two double beds in one room , but everything about this hotel was a 12 out of 10 points , he staff were excellent and the whole short stay was perfect ! .i will be staying there every time I fly through kuala lumpur .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Everything can be booked very easily .
Alan B. Couples Australia, September 5, 2012
good hotel handy for airport

the brekfast is the best i have had in a long time
9
we stayed at the pan pacific KLIA a few times and will be happy to stay next time we are in KL
Shopping Tip: get the fast train to KL city very good shoping and food
Kui S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 5, 2012
big rooms

near to the Airport
6
The room is clean, quite big and location is near to the Kuala Lumpur International Airport.
Joseph T. Groups Canada, September 4, 2012
Nice hotel

great for over nighters
6.7
Room is clean and bed is comfortable. Nice looking lobby. Hotel is right next to the airport and it has free buggy service to take you to the hotel. If you just want a good over night stay then this hotel is perfect. There isn't much else to do 'cos there ain't any shopping mall or restaurant around, other than the the hotel's own. However you can take the free hotel buggy service back to the airport and eat at the food court there. The food court does offer some variety of food selection. I do find the hotel to be a little pricy!
Sachiko S. Families with older children Canada, September 3, 2012
convenient and hassle-free

buggy service
7.7
It was so convenient to basically step out of arrivals and get the 24-hour buggy service to the hotel. The room were nice and spacious but a bit old-fashioned. We had to catch an early morning flight so it was perfect and hassle-free to stay there. I feel it was a bit pricey though, and would only stay there upon neccesity.
Norhazimah J. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, September 3, 2012
awesome hotel & great room

10mins away from airport, spacious room
8.7
The provided buggy was perfect. The room given was really spacious. Could accomodate more than 3. Everything i need was already provided. Overall a great stay. I would stay there again. Greatly recommended
Gerd K. Couples Germany, September 3, 2012
easy access from airport

easy access from airport
8
Unfortunately there was refurbishing work going on at the time of our stay that caused a lot of noise
Ivo V. Couples Netherlands, August 30, 2012
My parents had à great stay!!

good service fantastic breakfast close to the airport
9
i booked it for my parents and it was beautifully aranged including the picking from the lcc airport. recommanded!
Hotel Feature Tip: organise pick up from the hotel so relaxed for my parents !
Ainul R. Groups Brunei Darussalam, August 30, 2012
Lovely hotel and convenient location

deluxe rooms are big, the spa facilities
8.3
a very pleasant hotel with helpful service and workers. conveniently placed and nice facilities. Hopes for a cheaper breakfast pricing. But overall a nice place to stay after a tiring long flight.
Salud B. Couples Australia, August 29, 2012
Lovely hotel and great location.

Well located and excellent service facilities.
8.3
We enjoyed our stay at the Pan Paciific KL Int'l Airport Hotel. The hotel is well located and has excellent service facilities such as gym, swimming pool, sauna, and spa. There is a fine dining, cafe and bar and live music that made our stay very comfortable. If you are transiting in KL, it is worth staying at this hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: The service is very good. When we came out of the airport, there was the electric cart waiting to drive us straight to the Hotel (which is a good 5 minute walk).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala LumpurSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room KingSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in CounterSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - LobbySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & GrillSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Palmz LoungeSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport BuggySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day DiningSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day DiningSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day DiningSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day DiningSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day DiningSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - LobbySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06