or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport

Jalan CTA 4B, 64000 KLIA, Sepang,Selangor Darul Ehsan, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room King Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in Counter Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport Buggy Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport Buggy Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill
Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 441
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2618 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2618)
Sort by:
Julie U. Families with young children Australia, November 23, 2012
Great hotel, great airport location

Close to airport, buggy ride from arrivals, fast check-in
9.3
This is a great hotel for a short layover in Kuala Lumpur. Modern rooms, fast check in and 24-hour room service. Also the quick buggy ride from arrivals was fantastic, especially with a tired 2 year old. Good food too.
Richard W. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 22, 2012
Basic but convenient

Short walk from KLIA terminals - so very convenient
6.7
Booked online - rooms were comfortable - however was placed on a 'crew' floor which was a bit noisy. Checkin late in the evening around 12 midnight was very slow, with only one person serving about 5 travellers. Not what you want after a long day!
Hamish M. Couples Australia, November 22, 2012
Covenient hotel

helpful staff
9
Dinner was poor. My steak had to be returned as I asked for it rare and it came well done. My wife's Japanese dinner was very poor with exremely over cooked salmon. rooms comfortable and good bathrooms. We will stay with you again.
Tetra Y. Business travelers Japan, November 20, 2012
Fabulous Hotel

This is the best hotel in term of its location
7.7
It is a nice hotel for its feature and location. Howevr, the hotel price is too expensive. Please provide a day-use price. This will help night-flight travellers.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Need free shuttle busses
Sazali M. Couples Malaysia, November 19, 2012
Inside KLIA Airport

convenient
5.7
convenient for connecting flight to stay in the hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: You should asked to open the refrigerator should you need to use. It was locked all the times.
Gregory M. Solo travelers Australia, November 18, 2012
Generally nice hotel but expensive

Great decor
7
Room airconditioning did not work. Attended by serviceman promptly but could not fix.
Maria C. Couples Indonesia, November 18, 2012
Lovely room but a little noisy

clean room, quite a huge room for deluxe, easy access to the airport
7.3
Im staying there for 2 nights. but first we are unsatisfied because currently the hotel is doing the renovation, so after long journey and we are so deadly tired and we couldn't sleep because the room is very noisy.so we asked to move our room and it takes about 1 hour for them to clean out the other room. what i mean is that, why dont they avoid all of the customer to stay in a noisy room from the first time until the renovation is finished? well just a bit curious. but im satisfied enough when we're moved to a new room, they actually had a nice big room and good food too
Khairuddin A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 18, 2012
Best Stop Over With Infants

Baby Cot and Baby Bath Tub Available
8
We had a long journey from Perth Australia arriving at almost 11 pm. The buggy was easily paged and upon arrival we were welcomed by the friendly staff. We requested for baby cot and baby bath tub. They were given and no extra charges. However, upon our second visit suddenly they requested deposit for the mini-bar when previously there were no such demand made and the mini-bar was not locked. For those who doesn't want to use the mini-bar facility please get your drinks from the 24 hours convenient store located about a short walking distance from the buggy pager terminal.
Hotel Feature Tip: Recommended stop over hotel before continuing to next destination
Jocelyn S. Couples Philippines, November 18, 2012
very good hotel and very good service.

room very clearn .
8.7
very nice hotel .great hotel for transit flight and big room .
Jarratt C. Couples Australia, November 17, 2012
asian hotel western prices

nothing at all
5.3
We arrived at the hotel. They gave us a room with 2 single beds. We ordered a double bed. Then they said the hotel is no smoking so i had to smoke in the bathroom which annoyed me. The room service was a absolute rip off. This is Malaysia Asia and they are charging western prices for food and beverages. What I could get on the street for $5usd they wanted $40usd. The Television was unserviceable on arrival. Just a comedy of errors. The breakfast was great and that was all.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala LumpurSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room KingSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in CounterSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & GrillSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport BuggySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - LobbySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport BuggySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & GrillSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill

Customer Reviews - Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04