or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport

Jalan CTA 4B, 64000 KLIA, Sepang,Selangor Darul Ehsan, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room King Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in Counter Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport Buggy Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport Buggy Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite- Living Area Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Superior Suite-Living Area Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Superior Suite Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 441
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2641 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2641)
Sort by:
Carmen A. Couples Australia, November 26, 2012
Lovely hotel, great service

Appealing building, close to airport, airport transfers made easy
9
When we arrived in KL, we were promptly transferred to the hotel via buggy transport. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The hotel has some wonderful restaurants and even has it's own convenient store. The room itself was very clean and well furnished. Service was 5 star.
Vanessa M. Families with young children Australia, November 24, 2012
Beautiful hotel & excellent location.

Room was amazing.... All the expected features and much more.
8.3
A great hotel for a stop over or pre/post flight stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: This hotel is right near the international airport, however if you are flying international on a low cost carrier (eg. Air Asia) you may need to fly out of the other terminal which is a 20minute drive away.
Rosario P. Solo travelers Philippines, November 24, 2012
big hotel

beauty of hotel itself
5.7
It was my first time to booked in Pan Pacific Hotel and I find it nice hotel. It is really big and really an elegant hotel. I just don't really appreciate the place because it is only near to the airport but it is too far to city and to other shopping mall. And it was no taxi available though I had prior booking at hotel shuttle. The rate of shuttle is very affordable. Maybe on my next visit to Malaysia I won't stay to this hotel anymore because of the location. Thank you.
Julie U. Families with young children Australia, November 23, 2012
Great hotel, great airport location

Close to airport, buggy ride from arrivals, fast check-in
9.3
This is a great hotel for a short layover in Kuala Lumpur. Modern rooms, fast check in and 24-hour room service. Also the quick buggy ride from arrivals was fantastic, especially with a tired 2 year old. Good food too.
Richard W. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 22, 2012
Basic but convenient

Short walk from KLIA terminals - so very convenient
6.7
Booked online - rooms were comfortable - however was placed on a 'crew' floor which was a bit noisy. Checkin late in the evening around 12 midnight was very slow, with only one person serving about 5 travellers. Not what you want after a long day!
Hamish M. Couples Australia, November 22, 2012
Covenient hotel

helpful staff
9
Dinner was poor. My steak had to be returned as I asked for it rare and it came well done. My wife's Japanese dinner was very poor with exremely over cooked salmon. rooms comfortable and good bathrooms. We will stay with you again.
Tetra Y. Business travelers Japan, November 20, 2012
Fabulous Hotel

This is the best hotel in term of its location
7.7
It is a nice hotel for its feature and location. Howevr, the hotel price is too expensive. Please provide a day-use price. This will help night-flight travellers.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Need free shuttle busses
Sazali M. Couples Malaysia, November 19, 2012
Inside KLIA Airport

convenient
5.7
convenient for connecting flight to stay in the hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: You should asked to open the refrigerator should you need to use. It was locked all the times.
Gregory M. Solo travelers Australia, November 18, 2012
Generally nice hotel but expensive

Great decor
7
Room airconditioning did not work. Attended by serviceman promptly but could not fix.
Maria C. Couples Indonesia, November 18, 2012
Lovely room but a little noisy

clean room, quite a huge room for deluxe, easy access to the airport
7.3
Im staying there for 2 nights. but first we are unsatisfied because currently the hotel is doing the renovation, so after long journey and we are so deadly tired and we couldn't sleep because the room is very noisy.so we asked to move our room and it takes about 1 hour for them to clean out the other room. what i mean is that, why dont they avoid all of the customer to stay in a noisy room from the first time until the renovation is finished? well just a bit curious. but im satisfied enough when we're moved to a new room, they actually had a nice big room and good food too

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala LumpurSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room KingSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in CounterSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & GrillSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport BuggySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - LobbySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport BuggySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & GrillSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier roomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite- Living AreaSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Superior Suite-Living AreaSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Superior SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Auditorium

Customer Reviews - Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08