My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport

Jalan CTA 4B, 64000 KLIA, Sepang,Selangor Darul Ehsan, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room King Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in Counter Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Palmz Lounge Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport Buggy Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day Dining Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day Dining Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day Dining Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day Dining Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day Dining Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 441
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2311 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2311)
Sort by:
Richard K. Business travelers Australia, May 5, 2012
Business Floor is good but too many non business

Business Floor
8.3
I have stayed at the Pan Pacific many times over the years in on the business floor and have had a pleasing stay the last time 2 - 5 May I found many young people's dress very poor, I would like to see a better dress code enforced by security as the staff members have enough to look after as they do a tremendous job in looking after their clients
Sally U. Couples Australia, May 5, 2012
fantastic location for overnight stay in KL

it is linked to airport
8
wow!!! transported from airport to hotel in golf buggy type vehicle was quite amazing, as they are linked by a walkway. we were in kl only for an overnight stay & the location of pan pacific international hotel was fantastic. hotel reception area is magnificent, very luxurious. staff very attentive & friendly. our room for a couple was two double beds & no other room was available for us so, we had a bed each, which wasnt too bad, just not what we were used to. we didnt have enough time to get to city so decided to eat at hotel & have a reasonably early night. the hotel offered three dining areas. we went to first bar/with entertainers & decided to eat there. service was excellent, food satisfactory, entertainers ordinary so we had ourselves an early night. buffet breakfast the next morning was amazing, catering for most nationalities & it looked spectacular!! no bacon or pork seen anywhere, though with everything else it wasnt really missed.
Hotel Feature Tip: For overnight stay this hotel is ideal. Buffet breakfast is a must.
Siew P. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2012
Very Convenient For Overnight Stay

nice hotel. the rooms were clean and comfortable
9.3
we used this hotel for an overnight stay for next day flight. this hotel is good for those who stay overnight before departing or transit for next journey for the following day.
Ali Y. Families with older children Malaysia, May 1, 2012
Convenient airport hotel

Within KL International Airport, Easy access to the food court, Very clean rooms
9.3
the klia pan pacific hotel is an airport hotel located within the vicinity of the kuala lumpur international airport. the hotel provides buggies to ferry guests from the airport to the hotel which makes it very convenient. the hotel staff are friendly, helpful and competent. i did not face any problem when i requested for an additional room to accomodate my daughters and their friend. i was given a good discount when i informed the staff that i am a retired government servant, and the only proof he requested was my pensioner id. access to the airport and all the available facilities made my stay at the hotel very pleasant and comfortable.
Steven H. Families with young children Australia, April 30, 2012
A very good standard hotel at a value price

Proximity to airport is fantastic; the "meet & greet service" makes it even better where you are personally met at the airport and transported via a golf cart to the hotel.
9
we only had a short 12 hour stop-over in kl on the way back from a holiday in thailand. having had a great holiday we decided we did not want to end it by spending the 12 hours in an airport terminal, so we booked the pan pacific 2 days prior to leaving thailand via agoda. very easy process and very reasonable price. we could only book an overnight room as day rooms are not offered. other nearby hotels (5km+ away) do offer day rooms at much cheaper prices but generally are 2-3 star. we checked in and then we spent the afternoon at the pool, then a nice shower and dinner at the traveller's bar and grill. one hour before scheduled boarding we were taken back to the terminal and continued on our return trip to australia. it was a terrific way to end the holiday and another adventure for our children.
Hotel Feature Tip: To request the pick up via golf cart, you do have to click on a tab/icon and enter arrival time/flight details. If these details are not requested/provided then you won't be collected. Another traveller commented that no one met him and I presume he didn't do this part of the booking.
Gary Z. Couples United States of America, April 29, 2012
Great locxation, somewhat worn hotel

location
5.7
very close and conveinent being beside the airport, and the hotel staff was great. The cost was a bit high for what you got. we had a plumbing problenm as soon as we checked into the room, and the breakfast was ok but not great. We will look elsewhere next time, and maybe go based on price more.
Lee J. Couples United Kingdom, April 28, 2012
A very nice hotel even if you are not flying

Sound proof windows and pedestrian bridge to airport.
9.3
We used this hotel for an overnight stay for a early morning flight due to its proximity to the airport but we were surprised how good it was compared with other top hotels in KL. The room was to a very high standard and the sound proof windows made for a quiet nights sleep. The bar was great and the staff are friendly. I would even consider staying here if I didn't have a flight, especially if I was in KL on business.
Andreas L. Couples Norway, April 28, 2012
Verry central

serviceminded
9.7
perfect as a stay over hotell in KL. If you have more time take the train to Kuala Lumpur for a short shoppingraid or a foodraid in the city. Its cheapest and fastest to take the train (and monorail) as Taxi which cost double
Pamela C. Couples Singapore, April 28, 2012
great location

proximity and easy access in and out of klia
7.3
we arrived late friday evening and had a flight to catch at 8.40 am the next morning. pleasant surprises include being driven in a buggy from within the airport through a bridge link to the hotel, being able to check in on arrival at the airport and the lounge area serving hot food late into the evening. the room was spacious and clean. staff were polite helpful and friendly.
Ankineedu V. Couples United States of America, April 28, 2012
Good hotel

Convenience to airport
9
it was very convenient to stay at this hotel because it is walking distance from klia. the rooms are great, people are courteous and the amenities are excellent. the restaurant has the widest selection of i have ever seen.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala LumpurSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room KingSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in CounterSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - LobbySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & GrillSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Palmz LoungeSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport BuggySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day DiningSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day DiningSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day DiningSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day DiningSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day DiningSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - LobbySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02