or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport

Jalan CTA 4B, 64000 KLIA, Sepang,Selangor Darul Ehsan, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room King Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in Counter Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport Buggy Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport Buggy Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill
Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 441
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2511 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2511)
Sort by:
David D. Couples United Kingdom, August 19, 2012
Great location, lovely room, well equiped

Close to airport
9.3
They put us in a room furthest away from renovation works, and had a perfectly peaceful night! To be able to catch the buggy straight to the airport was brilliant!
Ermy S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 18, 2012
quick and easy access to airport,nice hotel

easy access to the airport
7.7
overall was okay.. =) cozy room, easy access to airport
Restaurant Tip: the food was good and the lounge are nice
James K. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 17, 2012
Decent hotel with big rooms and good service

Big room, conveniently located near airport, lobby, amenities up to standard.
8
I had just stayed a night for transit and didn't use many amenities and services. However the lobby is nice, and the rooms are large. Very conveniently located near the airport and no problems getting to the hotel with a airport buggy from the international airport. However, there are also cons about the hotel. The rooms look kind of old. Bathroom look outdated, but standard. The bed is rather hard. I didn't feel anything special about the hotel room. The saving grace for the hotel is their large beautiful lobby and restaurants (didn't try, on transit) But i was expecting a better room. Price was expensive for a hotel that has large but very standard rooms that need renovation.
Huei C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 17, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

spaces room
10
Elegant hotel at a reasonable price.Room was nice, great bed and pillows. Food at the bar was good. Very nice staff were excellent, very helpful and very pleasant. Hotel was clean, well furnished, like the car pool service so much...very convenient when we want heading to Pan Pacific or we going to level 5...because not need to walk so far... everything are we could have asked for. We will be back definitely.
Nasrul B. Families with young children Malaysia, August 17, 2012
comfortable and good location for transit

connecting to klia
8.7
very good service and comfortable stay,food is superb. my family enjoy our brief stay and looking forwards for our next holiday.staff are friendly and you can do your shopping at klia.
Travel tip: use as transit between holiday and you can park your car at the hotel while you are away
Dean W. Couples Australia, August 16, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

spacious rooms, very comfy bed, the pool and fitness centre was amazing
7.7
we enjoyed our stay, we would stay again for sure, it is a lovey hotel; the only thing that we werent happy with was the breakfast, it was an amazing spread and great choice although most if not all the hot food was cold, which was disappointing;
Hotel Feature Tip: definatley visit the pool and fitness centre
James B. Business travelers Australia, August 16, 2012
very comfortable option for klia transit

close to klia, friendly staff, nice pool and gym and wonderful breakfast!
9.3
first time to transit at klia to take advantage of the afternoon flight to melbourne (usually use the tune hotel at lcct). great sleep after connection from jakarta. workout then swim before sleeping. loved the breakfast then the short stroll across the bridge to the terminal to check in - i will do this again if using air malaysia.
Hotel Feature Tip: the gym is superb and open 24 hours for the time disoriented transit traveler. pool doen't open till 7am which is a little inconvenient if you have a morning flight.
Lorraine R. Couples Australia, August 16, 2012
excellent hotel but current renovations a problem

friendly service, spacious rooms, helpful staff, proximity to klia
8
i have stayed many times overnight and this hotel is consistently very good. the room is very roomy, good bathroom with a great supply of toiletries and a decent proper hairdryer, unlike most hotels. it's so handy to the airport. the pool and gym are nice too. the only problem is the current renovations. although the important information on agoda informs guests about the renovations, it says approximately 90 rooms will be blocked off at a time. so you assume, the room will be ok because the renovation is happening in another part of the hotel. after a late night, i was woken at 9 am with hammering and extremely loud drilling that sounded as though it was in the room directly above me. otherwise usually i love this hotel.
Shopping Tip: it's so easy to stay here and visit kl for some shopping if you have a day in kl between flights. the shuttle buggy from the hotel drops you near the klia express train station, where you can get a train that takes 28 mins to the city and costs only 70 ringgit return.
Amandeep S. Couples Australia, August 14, 2012
Great Hotel

Airport Hotel
8.7
I think this is the third time we stayed at the hotel. It is very nice, good bedding, great food and helpful staff. Cleanliness and some of the Room Features need improvement.
Igor C. Families with young children Portugal, August 14, 2012
very quiet

silent and good service
10
it was great to arrive and relax here after the flight .. recomemded

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala LumpurSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room KingSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in CounterSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & GrillSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport BuggySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - LobbySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport BuggySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & GrillSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill

Customer Reviews - Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02