Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport

Jalan CTA 4B, 64000 KLIA, Sepang,Selangor Darul Ehsan, Sepang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 3015 reviews

2425 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (3015)
Sort by:
Peter G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 4, 2013
Comfortable

Location, room, pool
6.3
Suggest you provide directions for guests to get to hotel inside the airport on your confirmation form.
Report this review
James F. Business travelers United States of America, June 2, 2013
convenient and comfortable

room size; bed comfort; friendly staff
8.7
Report this review
Bradley S. Solo travelers Australia, June 2, 2013
An absolute gem at KLIA.

Proximity to the airport terminal, friendly staff and 24 hour restaurant.
9.7
Staying at the Sama-Sama KLIA allowed me time to do the important things I needed to do without having to travel into the city centre upon arrival in the evening only having to return to the airport early the next morning. I was able to relax and use the pool and gym, I was able to get some work done and I was able to sleep extremely well knowing I didn't need to travel so far to the airport the next morning.
Report this review
Loong W. Business travelers Malaysia, May 31, 2013
newly renovated

hi tech amenities
8
good to see the hotel been renovated with some hi tech equipment provided.like electronic blind roller, touch screen controller for the light and others electronic product.
Report this review
Anna P. Couples Australia, May 30, 2013
Confusion reigned at the newly rebranded sama sama

Nicely designed rooms, very comfortable beds, large luxurious bathrooms.
7.3
The staff were obviously being trained on the job because nobody took an imprint of my credit card for mini bar purchases; even though we were the only ones checking in at that time, our luggage took forever to come to our room; the tv had speakers working in the bathroom and none in the actual room; the sheets, although cleaned, were stained with what looked like rust or a curry feast in bed..... We stayed here before under the old management, and we will come again because the hotel is perfectly located within walking distance of the International Airport. Lets hope they get their act together by next year.
Report this review
Paul K. Couples Australia, May 29, 2013
Very nice

Good quality. Very clean. Close to Airport
9.3
High quality hotel located near the airport. Well furnished room with a great bed. Slept very well. The fitness centre is well equipped. The buffet breakfast was excellent.
Report this review
Janet T. Couples United Kingdom, May 28, 2013
Convenient and comfortable stopover

convenient/comfortable/breakfast
8
Report this review
Sung G. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Large room but need renovatio

large room,near KLIA airport and clean room
6.3
Large room but feel that i needs renovation to improve the image as the internation airport hotel
Report this review
Nurzuhara M. Families with older children Malaysia, May 25, 2013
Highly attentive staff, superb service

Comfortable bed,very clean room,friendly staff
9.7
We booked 3 rooms for the whole family of 7, the big high beds are very comfortable, the staff welcomed and took our luggages from our arrival terminal and escorted to the hotel with the buggy. The hotel is very exclusive and very cosy for our tiring transit after a flight to another flight the next day.
Report this review
Ryoichi S. Business travelers Japan, May 25, 2013
Good access to airport, clean and nice service

Good access to airport, clean and nice service
7.7
The location of hotel is very near to the airport, so that we did not miss the flight. Also, the room is clean and tidy. We would like to stay again.
Report this review
Previous page 871 - 880 of 2425 reviews Next page
Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala LumpurSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite- Living AreaSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Superior Suite-Living AreaSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier roomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in CounterSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & GrillSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - AuditoriumSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Presidential Suite KingSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Presidential Suite KingSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05