or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport

Jalan CTA 4B, 64000 KLIA, Sepang,Selangor Darul Ehsan, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room King Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in Counter Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport Buggy Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport Buggy Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill
Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 441
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2515 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2515)
Sort by:
Olivia K. Couples New Zealand, August 7, 2012
So near KLIA!(not the Low Cost Carrier Terminal)

great service, calm atmosphere, good selection of quality breakfast foods
8.3
We asked for a big bed, not twin beds.....when we got to the room and found two beds there the porter quickly called the front desk and arranged a new room, which turned out to be a suite. The extra space was nice. The hotel is presently redecorating, so it is a bit noisy during the daytime, but most guests only seem to stay the one night
Travel tip: Be aware that Kuala Lumpur has three airports, only two of which we knew about before going to Malaysia! KLIA is different from LCCT, but both are listed on tickets as KUL. The other is SZB. This hotel is very near KLIA, but about 20 minutes by taxi from the Low COst Courier Terminal.
Kessler C. Solo travelers Australia, August 7, 2012
Great location

location at airport
9.3
I would and have also stayed at this place many times
Yee W. Families with older children Australia, August 7, 2012
good location and good service

near the airport, very good breakfast choice and superb service from staff
9.7
It is a really good airport hotel. very good service and have good breakfast option and the room is spacious and clean. really enjoy our stay here and will likely to come back again.
Patrick B. Couples Ireland, August 6, 2012
Good airport hotel

Walking distance of airport
7
This hotel was handy for us as a stopover for the night while we waited for our flight the following morning.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is two KL airports the one at this one and the KL LCCT (low cost carrier terminal) which is about 15km away and is mainly used by air asia.
Caine F. Couples Australia, August 4, 2012
Great Location and Service

Location, really nice rooms, great freindly staff
9.7
Stayed for 4 nights while stopping over on way back from holiday to do some shopping. Really nice rooms and service. Located just above a beatitful 9 story shopping complex, made it great, could fill up the bags then drop them off in the room, before having a nice dip in the roof top pool. Before going back out for some more shopping. Mono Rail station right outside the front door!
Bing Y. Couples Australia, August 3, 2012
Lovely old five star hotel and is grand.

Near by airport, grand 5 star hotel live to its reputation.
7.3
Old style room features, grand lobby area, good restaurant food. Had a good stay.
Mai M. Groups Australia, August 3, 2012
Nice hotel in a great location, great service

The service here was great, location close to the airport for early morning departure
9.7
we booked this hotel because we needed a short overnight stay in kl before our long flight to london the next day. the hotel was very close to the airport, located right next to the international terminal, which meant that we didn't have to wake up too early for our morning flight. the staff were very friendly and helpful. our rooms were neat, tidy and spacious.
Restaurant Tip: This hotel has a few restaurants catering for various food preferences.
Isaac B. Solo travelers Australia, August 3, 2012
Nice quick stay

Great service, great location
7
Had a nice, quick (one night) stay here. The service was good, they helped organize transport to and from the other airport, as I didn't realise Air Asia used the other airport. Quite expensive though!
Travel tip: Make sure that it is the RIGHT international airport, Air Asia (even international flights) flew to the other airport, which defeated the whole purpose of my stay (to have a simple stay somewhere close, so i could get some more sleep). They run a shuttle bus to the other terminal, but don't allow surfboards, so a $40 US taxi was what i got... Very frustrating
Adrian P. Business travelers Switzerland, August 3, 2012
Convenient business hotel, close to the airport

Close to airport
9.3
Walking distance to airport, no need for a taxi or public transportation
Siew P. Couples Malaysia, August 3, 2012
Return Guests

High Quality Airport Hotel
7.7
I’ve stayed at Pan Pacific Airport Hotel many times, and I'm always greeted with friendly, efficient staff, very clean rooms and delicious food from the Hotels restaurants. Only this time, Arrived at 7am from a long haul flight, and I was not able to sleep through the daytime in the room due to the hotel was under renovation and feel noisy. And this time, I found the foods is not so good compared to previous.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala LumpurSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room KingSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in CounterSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & GrillSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport BuggySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - LobbySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport BuggySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & GrillSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill

Customer Reviews - Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04