or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport

Jalan CTA 4B, 64000 KLIA, Sepang,Selangor Darul Ehsan, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room King Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite- Living Area Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Superior Suite Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Superior Suite-Living Area Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in Counter
Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport Buggy Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Auditorium
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 441
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2743 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2743)
Sort by:
Glenn S. Families with young children United States of America, December 10, 2012
Great hotel, perfect location adjacent to airport

Location
8.3
We had a one night layover in KL before traveling on internationally. This was the perfect place to crash. The hotel has carts to pick you up from KLIA and even have a shuttle bus to pick you up from LCCT (although limited schedule). However, as we flew into LCCT and were unaware of the shuttle service, we opted for the public bus route. If you have a lot of baggage this would not be advisable as this is simply a regular passenger bus. The hotel lobby was very impressive, more impressive than the actual room. We stayed in a king room that had not yet been renovated. The renovations were scheduled to end in March of 2013. Nice enough room, maybe not for the money, but the ability to rest and relax sure beat hanging out in the airport for a day. Staff was great. We would stay here again if we had another long layover.
Surya W. Groups Indonesia, December 8, 2012
Great Hotel with superb location

Attached to the KLIA Airport, superb brand new refurbished room
8.7
My stay was memorable. The hotel offers great facilities and is conveniently located adjacent to the KLIA Airport itself, which is so convenient for my father who had just undergo a surgery in Melaka.
Tetra Y. Business travelers Japan, December 8, 2012
Fabolous Hotel

Location
7.3
It was just nice. But the hotel rate is still too expensive
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: free suttle bus for shopping
Mun S. Groups Malaysia, December 5, 2012
Nice Hotel

Near to airport
8
Near to airport, nice and friendly staffs, transport provided to and from arrival/departure areas.
Amy W. Couples Australia, December 2, 2012
Very close to airport. Lovely room and bathroom.

Close to airport.
9
Only stayed one night at this hotel but would happily stay more. Good choice for travellers passing through kl. We had newly furnished modern room- clean , spacious and comfortable.
Claudia A. Business travelers Singapore, November 30, 2012
Hotel just next to the airport

Airport Hotel
8
Hotel is just next to airport, upon arrival at the airport one can check in at the luggage collection area and exit to sit buggy to the airport.
Sandra G. Families with older children Australia, November 29, 2012
lovely hotel but noisy due to renovations

close to airport
8
We were a bit disappointed there was a smell of either paint or some other sort of chemical getting into our room. We specifically asked upon check in to be away from the any noise. However at 9pm it sounded like someone was still sweeping the room above where all the hammering had been coming from during the day. I advise anyone who wants a quiet place to stay to think twice before booking here. The staff were friendly. The hotel room clean.
Hotel Feature Tip: 35RM fast train into KL Central 10RM per person was charged by hotel for car to LCCT You can get hotel buggy to airport to and eat dinner for 20RM or less there is Old Town & Secret Recipe Cafes and more.
Fiona M. Couples Australia, November 29, 2012
Very happy .... Would like to have stayed longer!

So close to the airport after a long flight....
10
Wish we had more time.....hotel changed so much for the better since last time we stayed......Malaysia is modern and cutting edge technology....v impressed...
Tetra Y. Business travelers Japan, November 29, 2012
great

location
7.7
it is very nice hotel but expensive. Please provide also special price for day-use
Shopping Tip: need free shuttle bus
John H. Couples United Kingdom, November 29, 2012
Perfect location

Walk from the international airport
7.7
Arrived on a late flight and allocated a room on the crew floor 8. Had asked for a double bed and non-smoking and our room was a twin with a strong smell of smoke. All rooms are being renovated (ending in a few months time) so there was a considerable amount of drilling and hammering noise. This is a very modern hotel with perfect location for a one night stay between flights. Excellent breakfast choice. Just lacking a little in the personal touches which make the difference. We returned to the same hotel in January and our room was as requested. We were also given extra time in our room as we had a late flight. That was much appreciated.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala LumpurSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room KingSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite- Living AreaSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Superior SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Superior Suite-Living AreaSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier roomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in CounterSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & GrillSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - LobbySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport BuggySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & GrillSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - AuditoriumSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03