Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport

Jalan CTA 4B, 64000 KLIA, Sepang,Selangor Darul Ehsan, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room King Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in Counter Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport Buggy Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport Buggy Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill
Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 441
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2548 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2548)
Sort by:
Elysia C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 23, 2012
Good location and a friendly place.

Good location
6.7
It is a good location but the choice of food is limited.
Roel D. Families with older children Netherlands, August 23, 2012
Comfortable hotel

walking distance from Airport
7.7
Good hotel if you arrive late or have to leave early.
Sunarly -. Families with young children Indonesia, August 22, 2012
My Pleasant Stay at Pan Pacific KLIA

It is near KLIA and the breakfast is perfect
9.7
The hotel is good and the room is big. I buy an extra bed for my older child. I can see the planes take off and landing. The room is quite proof so I won't hear the planes sounds. The breakfast menu is very nice and perfect. There is a swimming pool and massage. Excellent hotel! Very fit for family with transiting for one or two nights.
Trevor M. Couples Australia, August 22, 2012
Useful if just overnighting through KLIA

friendly & helpful staff/ checking in to airline on line
7.3
because of late arrival of flight midnight, could not appreciate full value of room. Comparatively expensive due to monopoly, breakfast good.
Adam M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 21, 2012
Nice hotel. Location cannot be beat. Price can.

location!
7.3
i had a one night layover in kl and due to a late arrival chose pan pacific. we have all paid for convenience in the past and this is no exception. the hotel is very nice, with good food at the restaurant, a decent pool and gym and comfortable rooms. i was disappointed in the wear and tear factor obvious in my room, but the management informed me that the hotel is undergoing a room by room renovation currently.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you are dying to get outdoors, there is a small nature walk around the hotel that is "unmarked."
Michael S. Solo travelers Australia, August 21, 2012
Awesome for overnight stay

Walking distance from airport, awesome breakfast and very helpful staff
10
Chang M. Groups Malaysia, August 19, 2012
Sweet memory staying in this hotel :)

near to the airport
9.3
This hotel is located next to the airport, just a few hundred meters walking distance. The hotel staff were really helpful and friendly. The room is big enough and surprisingly their sound proof are nicely done, we did not hear any noise outside especially it so nearby to the airport! The breakfast are nice and worth the price! All I can say is great hotel with great service and location!
Hotel Feature Tip: Golf cart service
Andrew R. Solo travelers Australia, August 19, 2012
Great service, great location close to airport

room service was quick, walking distance to airport terminal
10
friendly service, close to airport (walking distance) room service was quick, recommend to other travellers needing overnight stay or even a couple of nights to relax in between flights. Pool is nice and also gym is very good also.
Clement L. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 19, 2012
Good service and helpful staff

In the airport itself
6.3
Hotel located in the airport area itself so ideal for stop over travelers. Staff are helpful and there is a free golf cart service from the main hotel door to the inside perimeter of the airport for those not willing to walk the 200 meters or so. We did not have breakfast there as our flight was very early so are unable to comment on the food aspect. The furniture were a bit on the tired side but there was a renovation going on whilst we were there, so they are doing something about it
Matthew B. Couples Australia, August 19, 2012
Great location - reasonable size rooms

location close to klia
7.3
Stayed overnight before flight the next day - good close location to KLIA. No hot water in room - quite annoyed and it wasn't fixed before we left. Friendly staff. Long walk to hotel - although there is a courtesy transfer buggy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala LumpurSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room KingSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in CounterSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & GrillSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport BuggySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - LobbySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport BuggySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & GrillSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill

Customer Reviews - Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08