or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport

Jalan CTA 4B, 64000 KLIA, Sepang,Selangor Darul Ehsan, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room King Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in Counter Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport Buggy Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport Buggy Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill
Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 441
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2588 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2588)
Sort by:
Hoi N. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 27, 2012
Excellent Transit Hotel

Walking Distance to Airport
7.7
very helpful staff, room is nice and comfortable. perfect for a stopover and guaranteed a restful night.
Hotel Feature Tip: Get a buggy to the departure terminal if you are too tired to walk!
Andrew S. Business travelers Australia, August 27, 2012
My favourite stopping off hotel in Kuala Lumpur

If you dont need to visit downtown KL this hotel has everything you could want
9.7
I always choose the Pan Pacific at Kuala Lumpur's Sepang Airport when I am on a quick business trip. The hotel is beautifully apppointed, the staff are charming and attentive, the restaurant is marvellous and the rooms are really beautifully appointed. There is nothing like landing in KL after a long overseas flight to find the Pan Pacific concierge waiting in the arrivals lobby in his electric golf cart ready to drive you straight down the corridor to the hotel. I am usually through customs and in my room within 10 minutes. It is simply the best option when visiting KL. The rooms are being renovated floor by floor at this time
Richard F. Couples United Kingdom, August 26, 2012
Great airport hotel

Great location and nice hotel
8
perfect if flying out of klia. the buggy from the hotel to the airport is a nice touch. nice rooms and a few restaurants within. standard buffet breakfast.
Brian M. Couples Australia, August 26, 2012
Great location for flying

Lots of options for eating even though you are at the airport
8.3
We checked in reasonably late but the main dining room was serving meals till 11pm which was great. There was live music in another of the bars. The rooms were in good condition and not too small. This was a good stopover hotel.
Teh H. Couples Malaysia, August 26, 2012
Very comfy beds!

Very close to airport, and close to the food court for cheaper meals
9
Beds were ridiculously comfortable and service of hotel staff was excellent. Only downside to this hotel would be that it was slightly on the expensive side and the smell of the carbon monoxide coming from planes nearby-- but this only happens when u step outdoors.
Fernanda D. Couples Italy, August 26, 2012
Professional staff, good service

Location
8
Located very close (5 minutes of walk) to the airport, this hotel is a good solution for travellers who have to catch a flight early in the morning. Good services and staff very kind. Some rooms are being renovated but there is no particular noise. The only downside was for the smell of our room but I hope was just an isolated case.
Nick M. Solo travelers Australia, August 25, 2012
Great location, very nice room

Attached to the airport
8
didn't spend a lot of time in it as arrived late and left early, but very nice to be able to get off the plane and in 15min be in my room and reverse the process the next morning.
Andrew S. Business travelers Australia, August 24, 2012
Beautiful hotel with beautiful rooms

Convenient location in KL International Airport precinct
8.3
I choose to stay at the Pan Pacific Hotel every time I am in KL. On long flights to Europe from Australia I overnight there and for short stays in KL I prefer to stay there and use the KLIA Express from the airport lobby. The rooms are beauitifully appointed and quiet. Service is excellent, the pool, gym and amenities are first class. I understand the rooms are being completely upgraded at the moment. This hotel remains my favorite option when visiting KL.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel staff meet and greet you in the arrival lobby with you key and drive you in a golf cart to the hotel lobby further down the concouse. From arrival to check in is less than two minutes.
Andrew M. Couples Australia, August 24, 2012
great location, good sevice and next to klia

Location and pool was every clean, great design and excellent lanscaping
9.3
hotel staff were well trained and friendly, the pool is worth a visit service poolside was excellent. free internet was slow if you require internet you can upgrade for a fee. when checking out a golf cart transports you and your luggage to klia. it was better than i expected
Nattida K. Solo travelers Thailand, August 24, 2012
nice hotel, great service, but the room is smelly

restaurant
9
there was some kind of strange smell like garbage in the room the whole night

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala LumpurSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room KingSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in CounterSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & GrillSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport BuggySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - LobbySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport BuggySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & GrillSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill

Customer Reviews - Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06