Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport

Jalan CTA 4B, 64000 KLIA, Sepang,Selangor Darul Ehsan, Sepang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
2960 reviews

2380 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2960)
Sort by:
Ellis B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 7, 2013
Always a pleasure to stay at this Hotel

Staff , Room ,& Breakfast
8
Report this review
Sichart R. Business travelers Thailand, April 7, 2013
Great Location, Comfortable room

Close to Sepang, Great Service, Nice Room
10
Report this review
Yean C. Couples Malaysia, April 6, 2013
It was paradise after Europe hotels.

The room was renovated to very modern lines with recessed lighting, a pleasant atmosphere and all the quiet for a restful night.
9.7
We had just returned from a 16-day Europe tour but could not get a connecting flight back so we booked Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport. It was so relaxing as if we had come home to our own bed. It was the best rest that we had for a fortnight. During our tour, this was the best hotel that we had stayed in. Before this, we stayed in the same hotel (formerly known as Pan Pacific Hotel) but the room was so old and uncomfortable. This new hotel is a great improvement and we will stay here again in future. Conveniently close to the International and the LCCT airports.
Report this review
Russell B. Solo travelers Australia, April 6, 2013
good

Access to airport
7
Good clean and pleasant rooms. Food a let down, perhaps they need to incorporate western fare a bit more as most things even for breakfast as of Asian origin. Chicken livers..arghhh
Report this review
Dominic P. Couples Australia, April 5, 2013
in room 20 mins after landing

fast checkin, nice clean room, easy access to airport
7.7
Report this review
Jane S. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 5, 2013
Convenient

Fast check in and check out; comfortable bed; clean
8.7
We just overnighted at the hotel due to connection times between flights. However, it is close to the KLIA but not to LCCT. We flew in to LCCT and flew out from it too, and we were hoping for an airport shuttle from and to LCCT but this did not happen. Getting a taxi from and to LCCT was easy but expensive.
Report this review
Anne-Marie V. Solo travelers Netherlands, April 4, 2013
Great location

location, spacious rooms, free internet
7.7
The location can not be better; coming out of the arrival hall you can get straight into a buggy that brings you to the hotel in a few minutes. The check in was efficient and the rooms are very nice after the renovation: spacious and nicely decorated with a proper desk to work on while the free Internet was very convenient. It looked clean at first sight but I was not very sure about the bathroom with dust and hairs on the floor. As it was for me only a room to rest for a couple of hours before a long haul flight it did not bother me too much. All amenities are there and I think that this is a good hotel for just 1 night before or after a long flight. I would book this hotel again next time when I have to stay overnight near KL airport.
Report this review
Eng H. Couples Malaysia, April 4, 2013
Comfortable room, attentive and friendly staff

Clean room, friendly staff, luxury feel
8.7
Report this review
Bernard M. Couples Ireland, April 4, 2013
Overnight stay between flights

Very close to airport, good service, clean
8.7
Stayed here overnight between flights, was comfortable and convenient but a little expensive
Report this review
Mary H. Solo travelers Australia, April 2, 2013
Fantastic

Customer service, design, comfort
9.7
Could not have had more attentive staff, was an absolutely fabulous hotel! Highly recommend if you're in transit!
Report this review
Previous page 891 - 900 of 2380 reviews Next page
Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala LumpurSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room KingSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite- Living AreaSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Superior SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Superior Suite-Living AreaSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier roomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in CounterSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & GrillSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - LobbySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & GrillSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - AuditoriumSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Presidential Suite KingSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Presidential Suite KingSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Food and BeveragesSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01