or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport

Jalan CTA 4B, 64000 KLIA, Sepang,Selangor Darul Ehsan, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room King Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in Counter Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport Buggy Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport Buggy Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill
Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 441
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2616 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2616)
Sort by:
Robert K. Business travelers Australia, September 13, 2012
Just a transit hotel, and that's all.

Right next to the terminal
4.3
Undergoing renovation. Offers the usual range of services, but not worthy of the 5 stars. Service is below par. Tried 4 rooms before I found one that was OK.
Hotel Feature Tip: Golf buggy shuttle to/from terminal Shuttle from the LCCT even though the hotel website says there isn't.
Hui L. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 13, 2012
Great Location for stop-over

easy access to airport terminal
7.7
Great Location for a stop over in KLIA. Easy access to airport terminal with shuttle service
Suzilida M. Families with older children Malaysia, September 12, 2012
Very basic room

Restaurant menu is on Ipad
7
we basically just needed a bed to sleep in for few hours. did not even get to have breakfast since we were in a rush the next morning. staff who drove us to the terminal was friendly and helpful. food in the restaurant where we had supper was good and the staff was friendly and greeted us with a smile.
Rosemary T. Couples Australia, September 12, 2012
Ok and very convenient for the airport

Just a walkway across from the airport terminal and they'll transport you by buggy if you want
7
Comfortable hotel, would be good for a quick business trip. Actually you could just as well stay in KL as now there is an airport express train that takes 28 minutes and costs about $10. Nice pool and gym. Food definitely nothing to write home about. Beautifully quiet. Nice staff, as everywhere in Malaysia.
Masakazu S. Solo travelers Japan, September 12, 2012
Convenient hotel for short stay in KL

Walking distance from International Airport.
7.3
The hotel has all the features you would expect from this level of price range. The restaurant attached to the hotel offers pretty fair food with reasonable price.
Hotel Feature Tip: The gym placed at the basement level is good for quick workout and they have professional massage therapist for relieve your muscle tension.
Bryan C. Business travelers New Zealand, September 10, 2012
Fantastic location for early flights

So very close to airport
9
Really nice hotel,bit expensive but everything was very nice
Omar T. Couples United States of America, September 10, 2012
Terrible hotel, not worthy!

none worth what they charge!
4.3
We thought we were going to stay in a 5-star hotel; we were wrong! I have to admit that the staff was very friendly and, for the most part, eager to help. However the building and the facility does not even come close to be labeled a 5-star hotel. We stayed on the 6th floor. The carpet leading to our room was stained and old, our room had a terrible stench that kept us up most of the night, and the air-conditioning unit in the room didn't work. Unless the management and the owners of the hotel do some serious upgrades to the facility, I suggest to stay somewhere else.
Garrick W. Couples Australia, September 8, 2012
Excellent hotel, friendly and attentative staff

Great pool, excellent breakfast, very convenient for airport
8.7
Had a great stay at this hotel as a stopover on way to the UK. Very convenient for the airport, nice clean and quiet rooms, great service from the staff. Thoroughly recommend this hotel for a stopover
Chriss H. Families with young children Australia, September 7, 2012
The best hotel I have ever stayed in !

Very very professional and courtious service , very clean , late room and bathroom .
10
I have stayed in a lot of 5star hotels all around the world , this is the best one . The only very very small problem I had , was that when I booked the hotel online , it didn't clearly specify it had two double beds in one room , but everything about this hotel was a 12 out of 10 points , he staff were excellent and the whole short stay was perfect ! .i will be staying there every time I fly through kuala lumpur .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Everything can be booked very easily .
Alan B. Couples Australia, September 5, 2012
good hotel handy for airport

the brekfast is the best i have had in a long time
9
we stayed at the pan pacific KLIA a few times and will be happy to stay next time we are in KL
Shopping Tip: get the fast train to KL city very good shoping and food

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala LumpurSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room KingSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in CounterSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & GrillSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport BuggySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - LobbySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport BuggySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & GrillSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill

Customer Reviews - Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08