or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport

Jalan CTA 4B, 64000 KLIA, Sepang,Selangor Darul Ehsan, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room King Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in Counter Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport Buggy Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport Buggy Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite- Living Area Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Superior Suite-Living Area Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Superior Suite Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 441
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2679 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2679)
Sort by:
Bryan C. Business travelers New Zealand, September 10, 2012
Fantastic location for early flights

So very close to airport
9
Really nice hotel,bit expensive but everything was very nice
Omar T. Couples United States of America, September 10, 2012
Terrible hotel, not worthy!

none worth what they charge!
4.3
We thought we were going to stay in a 5-star hotel; we were wrong! I have to admit that the staff was very friendly and, for the most part, eager to help. However the building and the facility does not even come close to be labeled a 5-star hotel. We stayed on the 6th floor. The carpet leading to our room was stained and old, our room had a terrible stench that kept us up most of the night, and the air-conditioning unit in the room didn't work. Unless the management and the owners of the hotel do some serious upgrades to the facility, I suggest to stay somewhere else.
Garrick W. Couples Australia, September 8, 2012
Excellent hotel, friendly and attentative staff

Great pool, excellent breakfast, very convenient for airport
8.7
Had a great stay at this hotel as a stopover on way to the UK. Very convenient for the airport, nice clean and quiet rooms, great service from the staff. Thoroughly recommend this hotel for a stopover
Chriss H. Families with young children Australia, September 7, 2012
The best hotel I have ever stayed in !

Very very professional and courtious service , very clean , late room and bathroom .
10
I have stayed in a lot of 5star hotels all around the world , this is the best one . The only very very small problem I had , was that when I booked the hotel online , it didn't clearly specify it had two double beds in one room , but everything about this hotel was a 12 out of 10 points , he staff were excellent and the whole short stay was perfect ! .i will be staying there every time I fly through kuala lumpur .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Everything can be booked very easily .
Alan B. Couples Australia, September 5, 2012
good hotel handy for airport

the brekfast is the best i have had in a long time
9
we stayed at the pan pacific KLIA a few times and will be happy to stay next time we are in KL
Shopping Tip: get the fast train to KL city very good shoping and food
Kui S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 5, 2012
big rooms

near to the Airport
6
The room is clean, quite big and location is near to the Kuala Lumpur International Airport.
Joseph T. Groups Canada, September 4, 2012
Nice hotel

great for over nighters
6.7
Room is clean and bed is comfortable. Nice looking lobby. Hotel is right next to the airport and it has free buggy service to take you to the hotel. If you just want a good over night stay then this hotel is perfect. There isn't much else to do 'cos there ain't any shopping mall or restaurant around, other than the the hotel's own. However you can take the free hotel buggy service back to the airport and eat at the food court there. The food court does offer some variety of food selection. I do find the hotel to be a little pricy!
Sachiko S. Families with older children Canada, September 3, 2012
convenient and hassle-free

buggy service
7.7
It was so convenient to basically step out of arrivals and get the 24-hour buggy service to the hotel. The room were nice and spacious but a bit old-fashioned. We had to catch an early morning flight so it was perfect and hassle-free to stay there. I feel it was a bit pricey though, and would only stay there upon neccesity.
Norhazimah J. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, September 3, 2012
awesome hotel & great room

10mins away from airport, spacious room
8.7
The provided buggy was perfect. The room given was really spacious. Could accomodate more than 3. Everything i need was already provided. Overall a great stay. I would stay there again. Greatly recommended
Gerd K. Couples Germany, September 3, 2012
easy access from airport

easy access from airport
8
Unfortunately there was refurbishing work going on at the time of our stay that caused a lot of noise

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala LumpurSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room KingSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in CounterSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & GrillSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport BuggySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - LobbySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport BuggySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & GrillSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier roomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite- Living AreaSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Superior Suite-Living AreaSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Superior SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Auditorium

Customer Reviews - Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02