or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport

Jalan CTA 4B, 64000 KLIA, Sepang,Selangor Darul Ehsan, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room King Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in Counter Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport Buggy Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport Buggy Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill
Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 441
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2634 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2634)
Sort by:
Adam M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 21, 2012
Nice hotel. Location cannot be beat. Price can.

location!
7.3
i had a one night layover in kl and due to a late arrival chose pan pacific. we have all paid for convenience in the past and this is no exception. the hotel is very nice, with good food at the restaurant, a decent pool and gym and comfortable rooms. i was disappointed in the wear and tear factor obvious in my room, but the management informed me that the hotel is undergoing a room by room renovation currently.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you are dying to get outdoors, there is a small nature walk around the hotel that is "unmarked."
Michael S. Solo travelers Australia, August 21, 2012
Awesome for overnight stay

Walking distance from airport, awesome breakfast and very helpful staff
10
Chang M. Groups Malaysia, August 19, 2012
Sweet memory staying in this hotel :)

near to the airport
9.3
This hotel is located next to the airport, just a few hundred meters walking distance. The hotel staff were really helpful and friendly. The room is big enough and surprisingly their sound proof are nicely done, we did not hear any noise outside especially it so nearby to the airport! The breakfast are nice and worth the price! All I can say is great hotel with great service and location!
Hotel Feature Tip: Golf cart service
Andrew R. Solo travelers Australia, August 19, 2012
Great service, great location close to airport

room service was quick, walking distance to airport terminal
10
friendly service, close to airport (walking distance) room service was quick, recommend to other travellers needing overnight stay or even a couple of nights to relax in between flights. Pool is nice and also gym is very good also.
Clement L. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 19, 2012
Good service and helpful staff

In the airport itself
6.3
Hotel located in the airport area itself so ideal for stop over travelers. Staff are helpful and there is a free golf cart service from the main hotel door to the inside perimeter of the airport for those not willing to walk the 200 meters or so. We did not have breakfast there as our flight was very early so are unable to comment on the food aspect. The furniture were a bit on the tired side but there was a renovation going on whilst we were there, so they are doing something about it
Matthew B. Couples Australia, August 19, 2012
Great location - reasonable size rooms

location close to klia
7.3
Stayed overnight before flight the next day - good close location to KLIA. No hot water in room - quite annoyed and it wasn't fixed before we left. Friendly staff. Long walk to hotel - although there is a courtesy transfer buggy.
David D. Couples United Kingdom, August 19, 2012
Great location, lovely room, well equiped

Close to airport
9.3
They put us in a room furthest away from renovation works, and had a perfectly peaceful night! To be able to catch the buggy straight to the airport was brilliant!
Ermy S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 18, 2012
quick and easy access to airport,nice hotel

easy access to the airport
7.7
overall was okay.. =) cozy room, easy access to airport
Restaurant Tip: the food was good and the lounge are nice
James K. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 17, 2012
Decent hotel with big rooms and good service

Big room, conveniently located near airport, lobby, amenities up to standard.
8
I had just stayed a night for transit and didn't use many amenities and services. However the lobby is nice, and the rooms are large. Very conveniently located near the airport and no problems getting to the hotel with a airport buggy from the international airport. However, there are also cons about the hotel. The rooms look kind of old. Bathroom look outdated, but standard. The bed is rather hard. I didn't feel anything special about the hotel room. The saving grace for the hotel is their large beautiful lobby and restaurants (didn't try, on transit) But i was expecting a better room. Price was expensive for a hotel that has large but very standard rooms that need renovation.
Huei C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 17, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

spaces room
10
Elegant hotel at a reasonable price.Room was nice, great bed and pillows. Food at the bar was good. Very nice staff were excellent, very helpful and very pleasant. Hotel was clean, well furnished, like the car pool service so much...very convenient when we want heading to Pan Pacific or we going to level 5...because not need to walk so far... everything are we could have asked for. We will be back definitely.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala LumpurSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room KingSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in CounterSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & GrillSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport BuggySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - LobbySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport BuggySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & GrillSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill

Customer Reviews - Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03