Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport

Jalan CTA 4B, 64000 KLIA, Sepang,Selangor Darul Ehsan, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room King Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite- Living Area Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Superior Suite Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Superior Suite-Living Area Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in Counter
Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport Buggy Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Auditorium
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 441
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 2804 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2804)
Sort by:
Sazali M. Couples Malaysia, November 19, 2012
Inside KLIA Airport

convenient
5.7
convenient for connecting flight to stay in the hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: You should asked to open the refrigerator should you need to use. It was locked all the times.
Report this review
Gregory M. Solo travelers Australia, November 18, 2012
Generally nice hotel but expensive

Great decor
7
Room airconditioning did not work. Attended by serviceman promptly but could not fix.
Report this review
Maria C. Couples Indonesia, November 18, 2012
Lovely room but a little noisy

clean room, quite a huge room for deluxe, easy access to the airport
7.3
Im staying there for 2 nights. but first we are unsatisfied because currently the hotel is doing the renovation, so after long journey and we are so deadly tired and we couldn't sleep because the room is very noisy.so we asked to move our room and it takes about 1 hour for them to clean out the other room. what i mean is that, why dont they avoid all of the customer to stay in a noisy room from the first time until the renovation is finished? well just a bit curious. but im satisfied enough when we're moved to a new room, they actually had a nice big room and good food too
Report this review
Khairuddin A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 18, 2012
Best Stop Over With Infants

Baby Cot and Baby Bath Tub Available
8
We had a long journey from Perth Australia arriving at almost 11 pm. The buggy was easily paged and upon arrival we were welcomed by the friendly staff. We requested for baby cot and baby bath tub. They were given and no extra charges. However, upon our second visit suddenly they requested deposit for the mini-bar when previously there were no such demand made and the mini-bar was not locked. For those who doesn't want to use the mini-bar facility please get your drinks from the 24 hours convenient store located about a short walking distance from the buggy pager terminal.
Hotel Feature Tip: Recommended stop over hotel before continuing to next destination
Report this review
Jocelyn S. Couples Philippines, November 18, 2012
very good hotel and very good service.

room very clearn .
8.7
very nice hotel .great hotel for transit flight and big room .
Report this review
Jarratt C. Couples Australia, November 17, 2012
asian hotel western prices

nothing at all
5.3
We arrived at the hotel. They gave us a room with 2 single beds. We ordered a double bed. Then they said the hotel is no smoking so i had to smoke in the bathroom which annoyed me. The room service was a absolute rip off. This is Malaysia Asia and they are charging western prices for food and beverages. What I could get on the street for $5usd they wanted $40usd. The Television was unserviceable on arrival. Just a comedy of errors. The breakfast was great and that was all.
Report this review
Julia G. Couples New Zealand, November 17, 2012
Perfect for traveller a in transit. Excellent pric

Breakfast
7.3
Great price and location - exactly what we needed (with an 9pm arrival and 7am departure next morning). Rooms are a little tired, but overall fine.
Restaurant Tip: Breakfast is a must - great selection!
Report this review
Anna P. Couples Australia, November 16, 2012
Great location for transfers but ordinary food

tunnel link to klia; pool; new renovated rooms
5.7
Upon arrival we were 'upgraded' to the new delux renovated rooms, and were told there are some works ongoing. We specifically said we needed a quiet room as our flight was very late and we wanted an afternoon sleep. The noise of the drilling made you feel as if you were under a jackhammer! They moved us to another wing - the old, musty, toilet not flushing wing. It was only a day and a half.... we could cope. We went to have dinner.....and the udon soup was more a kin to a Polish goulash. It was not eaten. Breakfast the next day was fine. Not as good as other 5 star hotels we stayed in in KL. Lunch was disgusting - 'fresh and light' tortillas ... fried within an inch of themselves. And all this for an astronomical price! The wifi was non-existant in the rooms. Next time will make the effort to go back to the Royal Chulan in the city.
Restaurant Tip: Do not eat in the hotel, rather take a walk through the connecting tunnel to the international airport and have something in there. Better fair and better price.
Report this review
Beng C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 16, 2012
Disappointing rooms for a 5 star hotel

Buggy ride from airport to hotel
3.7
I am dismayed at the condition of the hotel room which is very very old to say the least. The furniture in the room were outdated and look old. Everything seemed to be falling apart in the room. Not worth the price that was paid.
Report this review
Terence B. Couples Australia, November 15, 2012
Oasis

Close to airport
8.7
Great hotel for an overnight stay when in transit. A short buggy ride from the airport. Only their for one night from 11pm to 7am but very impressed with the quality of room
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala LumpurSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room KingSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite- Living AreaSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Superior SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Superior Suite-Living AreaSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier roomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in CounterSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & GrillSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - LobbySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport BuggySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & GrillSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - AuditoriumSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Presidential Suite KingSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Presidential Suite KingSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Reception

Customer Reviews - Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05