or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport

Jalan CTA 4B, 64000 KLIA, Sepang,Selangor Darul Ehsan, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room King Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite- Living Area Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Superior Suite Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Superior Suite-Living Area Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in Counter
Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport Buggy Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Auditorium
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 441
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2704 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2704)
Sort by:
Tamara Y. Families with young children Australia, March 3, 2015
hotel sama sama

buggy ride from airport, proximity to airport, check in desk being near baggage carousel
8.3
Brilliantly easy
Keith C. Couples United Kingdom, March 2, 2015
Don't stay at this hotel
4
Our stay at the Sama Sama was appalling !! After eventually finding this hotel , we go to reception , the young lady States that we ( my partner and I ) will be staying in a room with twin beds , when I had originally booked a large double !! I tell her "no I want what I have booked and paid for " she thrusts two key cards at us and points to the lifts !! It seems the curtesy aspect of showing each guest to his her room went out the window !! We go to lift , only to find , the little darling had not activated our cards so the lift doors shut and then opened on the same floor .. To say I was peeved is an understatement !! She then showed to the floor where our room was but not in our room , we didn't know the lighting system or that the fridge was locked ! Yes locked !! The internet TV was a waste of time freezing every five minutes and the lights went off of the'er own accord !! Not gay friendly ( can't think why)? 😉or professional !! I complained about our treatment the next day !! They didn't want to know !!
Yew M. Families with young children Malaysia, March 1, 2015
good

room cleanliness, staff politeness, serene environment
6
swimming pools must have stricter rules - swimmers must put on swimming trunks instead of t-shirt and sport shorts!
Estelle B. Solo travelers Australia, February 23, 2015
Top Class

location; pool; room;
9.3
IT's a shame that this hotel is an airport hotel as it would be a fantastic place to stay for an extended period - not just an overnighter at the airport!! I upgraded to the Club Lounge but was disappointed with the Happy Hour food; breakfast was very good though. Location and ease of transfer from the airport is outstanding! Helpful and friendly staff and beautifully appointed room. Will definitely stay here again.....
Kwong H. Families with young children Malaysia, February 19, 2015
staff are kind and helpful

staff friendly, room very clean, feeling confortable
9.7
during our arrival at hotel were late night..so we rushed to hotel for check-in, there's no time for us to enjoy the facilities. But we felt comfortable during our stay.
Pedro M. Families with older children Portugal, February 15, 2015
Good place to rest after a long flight

location/ relax/convenient
9.7
After a long flight, arriving at Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur its just what we all need. A big room, a soft bed and pillows, total absence of noise from the airport, just less than 20 minutes after arriving. The staff was competent and the breakfast in the next day give us energy for another 4 hours trip. The pool was perfect to make some exercise. If you want to go to Kuala Lumpur, its very easy. Take a cab in the hotel or choose the train that leaves in KLIA. The journey takes about one hour for the first option and half of it on the second. For those, like our family, who want a relaxing place between flights, Sama Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur seems the obvious choice
June K. Couples United Kingdom, February 14, 2015
Nice hotel

Comfort, cleanliness, location
10
Very good, staff excellent, rooms clean and comfortable.
Brandon K. Business travelers United States of America, February 13, 2015
Consistent

Location, Room Comfort, Pool
9.3
Just an overnight stay here for the second time. TV didnt work some of the time while watching a show. Overall good hotel.
Nur E. Couples Singapore, February 7, 2015
Excellent service

Location/staff/dining
10
Great as usual.
Dian S. Couples Indonesia, February 7, 2015
Always want to stay here

Food, Room, Swiming pool
9.7
I always love to stay at this hotel. All happened in here always so comfort for me and my family

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala LumpurSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room KingSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite- Living AreaSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Superior SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Superior Suite-Living AreaSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier roomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in CounterSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & GrillSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - LobbySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport BuggySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & GrillSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - AuditoriumSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01