or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport

Jalan CTA 4B, 64000 KLIA, Sepang,Selangor Darul Ehsan, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room King Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in Counter Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport Buggy Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport Buggy Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill
Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 441
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2516 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2516)
Sort by:
Rachel A. Couples Philippines, August 31, 2014
Worth ur money

Accomodation is very nice, service is good location is very convenient
9.7
Nice will definitely go back
Abdul M. Families with young children Malaysia, August 30, 2014
very good transit hotel for klia

location, comfort and services
9
Very nice stay. Provide buggy service to the terminal so there is no need to worry about the big bags.
Dean B. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 30, 2014
Aug 29th stay

Location, Quietness and comfort
9.3
The only negative feedback I have is the bar was a smoking bar which was very unpleasent for myself and my children. We had to use the lounge bar as an alternative but the service was excellent which made up for the disappointment of the bar.
Lydia Z. Business travelers Malaysia, August 27, 2014
Very Convenient but Pricey

Location, Bed & Bathroom
7.7
It was only a short stay but we love the size of the room, the tasteful design, and most of all the comfort of the bed. We still think it was a little too expensive though.
Paul V. Solo travelers Australia, August 26, 2014
Great stopover hotel

Location superb for the traveller stopping over in KL en-route to another destination. Only 5 mins walk from terminal via a connecting bridge or use the buggy service. Food and rooms also excellent
9.7
I was stopping over en-route from Australia to UK so the location suited me perfectly. Stayed on the premier floor and thought it worth the extra cost. Staff were friendly and courteous and food choice was good; not ridiculously expensive as is often the case in this type of hotel. Only negative for me was that the bar was not non-smoking so the night cap came with a large dose of secondary smoking - not nice!
Rozita R. Business travelers Malaysia, August 26, 2014
great stay

close to airport
8
great and will stay again
Rudy L. Business travelers Canada, August 25, 2014
Business Travel

Convenience, comfortable, good location
8
The location is good, it's near the airport, staffs are friendly
Rudy L. Business travelers Canada, August 25, 2014
Business Travel

Convenience, comfortable, good location
8
The hotel is near the airport, good location and friendly staffs
Rudy L. Business travelers Canada, August 19, 2014
Very Convenience

Good service, great location for passenger transit, comfortable room
8
The experience was great, good staff service, easily access to the airport terminal and comfortable room
Emma M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 19, 2014
So good I returned 2 weeks later

Staff, Comfort, Location
10
AMAZING!! Got off the flight, Checked-in at baggage reclaim, Buggy ride to reception - I was in my room within 40 mins of landing, and relaxing with a drink at the bar minutes later. Staff were friendly, professional, and extremely helpful. I enjoyed the restaurants, pool, Jacuzzi and various offers at the hotel and do not a single bad moment there! It was so good that I returned on the return leg of my journey. Highly recommended!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala LumpurSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room KingSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in CounterSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & GrillSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport BuggySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - LobbySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport BuggySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & GrillSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill

Customer Reviews - Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02