My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport

Jalan CTA 4B, 64000 KLIA, Sepang,Selangor Darul Ehsan, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map) Great location!Customers highly rated this hotel’s location

Book now!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room King Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in Counter Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Palmz Lounge Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport Buggy Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day Dining Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day Dining Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day Dining Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day Dining Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day Dining Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 441
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2324 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
Guest reviews are written by our customers after their stay at Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport.
All reviews (2324)
Sort by:
Paul F. Solo travelers Australia, April 20, 2014
Stayed here before - it maintains high standards.

Good value for money, great comfort and the friendliest of staff.
9.7
This a very efficient hotel that is good value because of the high standards of service, friendliness and comfort. I have no hesitation in recommending it.
Sophea T. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 20, 2014
Staff is very help full and very warmed welcome.

Very helpfull, close to airport, good breakfast.
7.3
I very enjoy it and thanks full all the good service.
Noor I. Couples Malaysia, April 18, 2014
very comfortable and luxurious

very convenient to go to KLIA, luxury and comfort
9.7
We love it. Very convenient to go to terminal with the buggy service and room was very nice and comfortable
William J. Business travelers South Africa, April 17, 2014
Excellent facilities and very central.

Hotel room / Pleasant staff / Value for money.
10
Very good.
Jing M. Business travelers China, April 14, 2014
quick access, comfortable room

Clean, at the airport, lovely room
9
Second time stay, fly to KL and directly to the hotel within 5 mins,and fly out next morning. This could save me two hours out and back in the airport as KL airport is very far from the city center. Hotel itself is very fancy, clean, room is lovely, bed is comfortable. The price is a bit costly but with the location and the facilities, it is not too bad.
Mark W. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 13, 2014
Very comfortable and trouble free transit

2 mins to airport in buggy. Great selection for breakfast. Very grand hotel.
9.3
Excellent.
Robyn C. Couples Ireland, April 13, 2014
Excellent hotel right in the heart of the airport

Location, service and breakfast
8
Excellent hotel with attentive and friendly service/staff. Great location! Would recommend and definitely return here in future if we are ever in KL.
Linda L. Solo travelers Australia, April 6, 2014
A mistake

close to airport
4.7
It was not worth the cost and as it turned out did not save me time getting to the airport. I thought by staying there I'd avoid making the early trip to the airport. When I called for a porter to help with the luggage I had to call twice and then go to the front desk and get the porter to return with me. The delay, added stress and made me late to check-in. I won't be staying there again.
Amit K. Couples India, April 5, 2014
VEry good value for money. Great rooms

Access to the airport. Access to public transport. Good room
9.3
Very accessible to airport. very good hotel. Rooms are very good. Rates are very reasonable. Even room service is good. Shuttle to other airports also available. Food court next door. OTher facilities are also very good. Public transport is 3 mins away.
Leslie W. Couples United Kingdom, April 4, 2014
the best hotel we have stayed in.

very nice ,great for the money ,very good shuttle to from the airport
10
We had the best stay ever at this hotel would love to stay longer staff very helpful thank you very much

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala LumpurSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room KingSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in CounterSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - LobbySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & GrillSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Palmz LoungeSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport BuggySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day DiningSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day DiningSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day DiningSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day DiningSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day DiningSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - LobbySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04