or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport

Jalan CTA 4B, 64000 KLIA, Sepang,Selangor Darul Ehsan, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room King Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in Counter Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport Buggy Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport Buggy Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill
Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 441
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2508 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2508)
Sort by:
Lydia Z. Business travelers Malaysia, August 27, 2014
Very Convenient but Pricey

Location, Bed & Bathroom
7.7
It was only a short stay but we love the size of the room, the tasteful design, and most of all the comfort of the bed. We still think it was a little too expensive though.
Paul V. Solo travelers Australia, August 26, 2014
Great stopover hotel

Location superb for the traveller stopping over in KL en-route to another destination. Only 5 mins walk from terminal via a connecting bridge or use the buggy service. Food and rooms also excellent
9.7
I was stopping over en-route from Australia to UK so the location suited me perfectly. Stayed on the premier floor and thought it worth the extra cost. Staff were friendly and courteous and food choice was good; not ridiculously expensive as is often the case in this type of hotel. Only negative for me was that the bar was not non-smoking so the night cap came with a large dose of secondary smoking - not nice!
Rudy L. Business travelers Canada, August 19, 2014
Very Convenience

Good service, great location for passenger transit, comfortable room
8
The experience was great, good staff service, easily access to the airport terminal and comfortable room
Emma M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 19, 2014
So good I returned 2 weeks later

Staff, Comfort, Location
10
AMAZING!! Got off the flight, Checked-in at baggage reclaim, Buggy ride to reception - I was in my room within 40 mins of landing, and relaxing with a drink at the bar minutes later. Staff were friendly, professional, and extremely helpful. I enjoyed the restaurants, pool, Jacuzzi and various offers at the hotel and do not a single bad moment there! It was so good that I returned on the return leg of my journey. Highly recommended!
Ho C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 19, 2014
Fantastic experience

Nice meeting room, good food and good location
6
Good location with hassle free traffic jam.
Kae C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 19, 2014
good

room, service, environment
6
Kae C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 19, 2014
good

location, service, room
5.7
Long N. Families with young children Vietnam, August 17, 2014
Nice hotel best suited traveller who need transit

Location, new and supper clean
8.3
Very nice hotel with great location of 10 mins walking to departure hall. Just what i need to during stopover time before going to bali.
Chiew G. Business travelers Malaysia, August 14, 2014
Good location

cleanliness, location, hotel condition
7.7
Good and near to airport
John R. Business travelers India, August 10, 2014
Accessible

Accessible, clean , great guest services
7.7
Accessible location, walking distance from the arrival hall. Clean, tidy room though small. the services provided by the staff was excellent, like the buggy ride fro mthe hote lto the terminal, available 24/7.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala LumpurSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room KingSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in CounterSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & GrillSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport BuggySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - LobbySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport BuggySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & GrillSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill

Customer Reviews - Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07