My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport

Jalan CTA 4B, 64000 KLIA, Sepang,Selangor Darul Ehsan, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room King Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in Counter Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Palmz Lounge Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport Buggy Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day Dining Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day Dining Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day Dining Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day Dining Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day Dining Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 441
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
396 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
Solo travelers (396)
Sort by:
Paul F. Solo travelers Australia, March 23, 2014
On balance it was a most enjoyable stay.

1. Proximity to airport. 2. Good food. 3. Good staff.
8.7
Very nice indeed and I will definitely go back the next time I am in Kuala Lumpur.
Rosalind H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 17, 2014
Quick, easy & excellent value

Venue, cost, value for money.
9.3
Check-in available in KLIA airport, easy to find from airport, free shuttle to airport but a level straight forward walk. I chose to check-in at the hotel, this was a quick, easy and hassle free experience. My room was on 9th floor it was exceptionally clean and really well presented. The TV had a personalised welcome screen which was amusing and offered an excellent choice of free films which was great as a solo traveller. I didn't eat at the hotel but it all looked superb. Booking on line was quick and easy to complete.
Ian K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 14, 2014
Convenient well appointed hotel

Proximity to airport, comfort and ex
9.7
Richard M. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 27, 2014
Very comfortable and convienient

airport location, large rooms, friendly staff
9
being able to check in inside the airport while waiting for my bags to arrive sped the whole process up. The short distance from the terminal meant i was in my room within 15 minutes of arriving.
Kai L. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 22, 2014
AWESOME

AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME
10
AWESOME STAFF GREAT SERVICE NEXT TO THE AIRPORT FREE AIRPORT TRANSFER
Alene L. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 10, 2014
Next to KLIA good for transit

Clean room, good food & friendly staff
8
I choose this hotel because it's just next to KLIA. Had good rest, for the next day flight.
Chee T. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 29, 2014
Comfortable but over priced

Walking distance to the airport, 24 hours gym & sauna, non smoking hotel
7.7
If you have more than 12 hours of transit at the airport this hotel is most suitable for you.
Susan F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 10, 2014
I was in transit through KL on my way back to the

I chose the hotel due to a last minute need to have a comfortable transit, somewhere close to the airport which was comfortable
7.7
I had some issues with my check-in, being rather slow at the airport hub and then accidently having been given a room with other guests already in it. The staff at the hotel sorted the problem out for me, were very pleasant and provided me an unexpected room upgrade which was lovely. Lovely room service meal and very comfortable room for my transit with easy access to the airport in the morning.
Guan H. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 30, 2013
great, comfort and luxury hotel nearby airport

next to the airport, convenience to go to city center by train
9.3
Michelle T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 26, 2013
Close to the airport

Nice room
7
I stayed at this hotel because I had an early flight the next day and don't necessary need to go into town for the day. The room is lovely and large and very comfortable. What would make the room even better is if they have more cable channels. The choice was not much, they were mostly local channels. The pool is lovely and water cool, but it was not very deep. All in all, it is a lovely hotel if you want a hotel that is very close to the airport for an early flight.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala LumpurSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room KingSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in CounterSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - LobbySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & GrillSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Palmz LoungeSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport BuggySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day DiningSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day DiningSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day DiningSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day DiningSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day DiningSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - LobbySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05