or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport

Jalan CTA 4B, 64000 KLIA, Sepang,Selangor Darul Ehsan, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room King Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in Counter Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport Buggy Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport Buggy Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill
Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 441
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
451 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
Solo travelers (451)
Sort by:
Janet K. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 8, 2014
my stay

staff
8.3
Stephen J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 5, 2014
i would stay here again.

Room, restaurant and location
10
Andrew C. Solo travelers Australia, September 5, 2014
Great stay in KLIA

The club lounge, location, staff
9.3
Great stay at the Sama Sama. Pleased it's got even better than my previous stay - when it was the Pan Pacific. I would highly recommend staying here. The staff are great.
Anne-Marie V. Solo travelers Netherlands, September 4, 2014
Perfect location and good hotel

location, room size, free wifi
8.3
Nothing can beat the location of this hotel as it is at walking distance from arrival/departure halls. The check in and check out is very efficient and staff is friendly. The rooms are good size and I like the fact that the toilet is separate from the bathroom. Good shower, good towels and good quality bed and all amenities you need are there. There is a big desk to work on and free wifi with good speed. I had my dinner in the hotel as well and there are many different menu options and the food and service were good. There is a frequent buggy service from hotel to arrivals/departures which makes it easy when travelling with a lot of luggage. You can not go wrong with this hotel and it gives you a good break in between long flights!
Sulaiman A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, August 31, 2014
The people at the exu. Lounge are very nice, smile

Reception, transpotation, people in the lounge
8.7
Was excellent with the people who do their job very well. And give me a good importion, good to be there again.
Shanna V. Solo travelers Canada, August 30, 2014
Perfectly located

Staff, convenience, good food
9
Great
Paul V. Solo travelers Australia, August 26, 2014
Great stopover hotel

Location superb for the traveller stopping over in KL en-route to another destination. Only 5 mins walk from terminal via a connecting bridge or use the buggy service. Food and rooms also excellent
9.7
I was stopping over en-route from Australia to UK so the location suited me perfectly. Stayed on the premier floor and thought it worth the extra cost. Staff were friendly and courteous and food choice was good; not ridiculously expensive as is often the case in this type of hotel. Only negative for me was that the bar was not non-smoking so the night cap came with a large dose of secondary smoking - not nice!
Lee K. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 19, 2014
free and easy holiday

very near to KLIA, room is comfortable, 5 stars airport hotel
7.3
very convenient for business traveler who do air transit in KLIA
Emma M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 19, 2014
So good I returned 2 weeks later

Staff, Comfort, Location
10
AMAZING!! Got off the flight, Checked-in at baggage reclaim, Buggy ride to reception - I was in my room within 40 mins of landing, and relaxing with a drink at the bar minutes later. Staff were friendly, professional, and extremely helpful. I enjoyed the restaurants, pool, Jacuzzi and various offers at the hotel and do not a single bad moment there! It was so good that I returned on the return leg of my journey. Highly recommended!
Shanna V. Solo travelers Canada, August 9, 2014
expensive but good

location, staff, cleanliness
9
this hotel is conveniently located but can be expensive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala LumpurSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room KingSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in CounterSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & GrillSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport BuggySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - LobbySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport BuggySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & GrillSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill

Customer Reviews - Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05