or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport

Jalan CTA 4B, 64000 KLIA, Sepang,Selangor Darul Ehsan, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room King Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in Counter Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Gymnasium Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Palmz Lounge Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport Buggy Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day Dining Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day Dining Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day Dining Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day Dining Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day Dining Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 441
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
229 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
Families with young children (229)
Sort by:
Mark W. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 13, 2014
Very comfortable and trouble free transit

2 mins to airport in buggy. Great selection for breakfast. Very grand hotel.
9.3
Excellent.
Van P. Families with young children Australia, January 18, 2014
Great. Good in room dining experience.

Very attractive interior. Fast efficient service. Free wifi.
9
Brodric R. Families with young children Australia, January 17, 2014
Convenient hotel location for Airport transit

New, clean, comfortable
8.7
I booked this hotel for convenient overnight transit accommodation assuming my International flight would depart from the nearby International Airport. Wrong! International flights also depart from the LCC Terminal which is quite some distance away. We enjoyed our brief stay. The hotel is new, clean, well appointed, and the rooms are comfortable. The outside swimming pool is very nice, and there are hot/cold jacuzzi in the change rooms, and steam/sauna rooms. Just what you need to recharge your batteries between long haul flights! The dinner buffet was OK, but not outstanding. Children 6 and below eat for free but they don't tell you that. Get there early for best choices because as the evening progressed popular food items ran out and were not replaced (particularly the dessert selections, no ice cream!) We had an issue with our TV in the room, it took 3 calls to guest services to get it sorted out. The TV just didn't work, but eventually we were able to get a picture but very little sound. Wifi Internet worked OK. The hotel operates an electric buggy service to the International terminal (2nd floor pickup/drop off). To get to the LCC Terminal you can take the shuttle bus (2.5 MYR, leaves every 30 minutes) downstairs from where the the buggy drops you off, or the hotel can organize a taxi (70 MYR). We enjoyed our brief stay here.
Kimberly G. Families with young children United States of America, December 26, 2013
The beds were really comfortable

Located at the airport, nice beds, nice shower
9
We had an 11 hour layover so it was nice to be right at the airport.
Abdul M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2013
Good airport hotel

Location next to airport, comfortable, friendly staff.
8
We stayed there to make sure that we were able to catch an early flight the next day. Rooms were comfortable, staff was friendly.
Suchit P. Families with young children India, December 15, 2013
Perfect location but a bit expensive

great location, easy check in and check out.
7.7
Pros - excellent connection to airport, Super quick check in and check out at reception. Cons - bit expensive for a one night transit.if you transit in morning you can book hotels for short time blocks at lower rate but if you transit at night you have to pay full night fare. But the hotel is nice and clean comfortable bed and very convenient for a transit with young children.
Yuichiro O. Families with young children Japan, November 20, 2013
Transit

Easy access to airport. Friedly staff. Clean.
8
Very relaxing. Good size room and able to see airplane taking off from room window that my kides loved it!! A bit expensive but it was worth it.
Geok P. Families with young children Malaysia, November 20, 2013
Great stays

Clean rooms, large bed and close to airport
9
I like the hotel very much. Whats a great airport hotel i ever seen. Just very close to KLIA airport,Clean room and large bed. Staffs hotel very friendly and fast services. How lucky i am,their just upgrade my room to Junior suite. as my booking was Deluxe room. thank you very much,much appreciated. well,i will highly recommand to my friends and relatives of this hotel. will back to this hotel again...
Armie C. Families with young children Philippines, October 31, 2013
Nice and comfort

Near to airiport for quick resting, large room and clean
8.7
Not bad. reaching KL airport midnight and transfer to airport in less than half an hour so that my children can sleep and next day we transfer to down town hotel
Fan L. Families with young children Malaysia, October 29, 2013
GREAT AND EASY TRANSFER TO AIRPPORT

NEAR TO KLIA AND KLCC AIRPORT
9.7
SUITABLE FOR TRANSIT IN LIMITED TIME FOR BUSINESS MAN AND BUSINESS WOMAN

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala LumpurSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room KingSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in CounterSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - LobbySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - GymnasiumSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & GrillSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Palmz LoungeSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport BuggySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day DiningSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day DiningSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day DiningSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day DiningSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Degrees - All Day DiningSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - LobbySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05