or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport

Jalan CTA 4B, 64000 KLIA, Sepang,Selangor Darul Ehsan, Sepang (KLIA Airport Area), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room King Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite Bathroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in Counter Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport Buggy Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport Buggy Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & Grill Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite- Living Area Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Superior Suite-Living Area Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Superior Suite Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom
Area: Sepang (KLIA Airport Area) Number of Rooms: 441
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
2680 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (2680)
Sort by:
Richard P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 28, 2015
Location convenience friendliness

See previous comment
9.7
Great
Annuar A. Groups Malaysia, January 19, 2015
ok good hotel and services by reception counter

the buggy transport
9
Excellent
Peter H. Couples Australia, January 16, 2015
A complete surprise

Staff,service, facilities
10
My wife and I had to change our travel plans at very short notice and needed a transit hotel in KL. We were both incredibly impressed by the SamaSama, the attitude and helpfulness of the staff were outstanding. I had had bad experiences in KL in the past and would not have considered KL again however our experience was so good we will go back to KL The room ,Restuarant and General standard of the facilities was first rate Surprisingly quiet for an airport hotel
Dr I. Couples Singapore, January 14, 2015
Excellent

The friendly and helpful staff.
8.3
Shaun B. Families with older children South Africa, January 8, 2015
Stay at the airport

Location Location Location
8.3
comfortable
Sharon S. Couples United Kingdom, January 7, 2015
Five Star Airport Hotel

Location with Golf Cart Access to terminal, Executive Rooms and lounge, Hotel staff so attentivev
9.7
Only stayed one night, in executive room, lovely clean stylish large room and bathroom, all very well equipped. Staff in executive lounge,exceptionally helpfull, I asked about lovely face spray in bathroom, and was given a box with the 4 travel products in, as a gift. Would highly recommend a stay in executive rooms before or after a flight. I will definitaly return
David W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 7, 2015
Overrated expensive

Near airport
7
Nice hotel but no 5*, they didn't even offer to carry my bag up to my room after I had been on planes and buses for 2 days straight, bad start lol and the bar shut at 1.00am which is fair enough, but the bar man decided to carry on serving his friend but I had to leave!! Big flashy hotel but the rooms are nothing special oh and the TV didn't work, I called and they said they would have to send a technician up, the TV should have worked in the first place!! Didn't offer to swap rooms or anything! A few funny members of staff were the only good thing.
Matthew N. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2015
Good for stay over if there is flight misconnectio

service was great
8
I have to say the service was great. To the details. A bit pricey compared to other KL hotels. Overall thumbs up
Paul K. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2015
The perfect stop over

Location, Service, Breakfast
10
Excellent! From the moment we entered the hotel to the moment we left we felt well looked after. Was the perfect place to rest before our flight the next day. We will definitely use this hotel in the future.
P V. Families with young children Malaysia, December 30, 2014
Sama sama Hotel Retreat

Comfortable rooms, nice pool and fun rides on the buggy!
8
Great hotel close to the airport without the hassle of taking any transport to airport. Friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast had a great variety.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala LumpurSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room KingSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Club Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Living RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suite BathroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Airport Check-in CounterSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & GrillSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport BuggySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - LobbySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Airport BuggySama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Travelers Bar & GrillSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier roomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite- Living AreaSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Superior Suite-Living AreaSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier ExecutiveSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Premier Superior SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuiteSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport Kuala Lumpur - Auditorium

Customer Reviews - Sama-Sama Hotel Kuala Lumpur International Airport, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02