Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Samaya Hotel Deira

Riggat Al Buteen Street, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Samaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Samaya Suite Samaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Lobby Samaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Meeting Room Lounge Samaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Pub/Lounge Samaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Pub/Lounge Samaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Restaurant Samaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Interior Samaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Restaurant Samaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Restaurant Samaya Hotel Deira Dubai - View Samaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Guest Room Samaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Pub/Lounge Samaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Lobby Samaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Restaurant Samaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Lobby Samaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Reception
Samaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Interior Samaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Food at Staircase Restaurant Samaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Food at Staircase Restaurant Samaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Gym Samaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Food at Staircase Restaurant Samaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Cocktail at Creek Cafe Samaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Gym Samaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Creek Cafe Samaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Massage Room Samaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Staircase Restaurant Samaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Staircase Restaurant Samaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Food at Staircase Restaurant
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 96 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (96)
Sort by:
Bashir J. Solo travelers Canada, August 14, 2015
The Best Hotel in Deira

1. Helpfull staff, 2. Best location, 3Qietness
10
The staff of the hotel were warm, welcoming and helpful. I got the room I requested with the the best view possible. The room was very quiet and clean with a comfortable bed and clean beddings. The location of the hotel was very convinient: close to the creek and in the approximity of Deira City Center. It was also in a walking distance to Mtro stations.
Report this review
Imran H. Business travelers Pakistan, August 1, 2015
improve your housekeeping

location,family hotel, cooperative staff
7
Very good
Report this review
Khalid A. Families with older children Oman, July 20, 2015
probably a 2 star Hotel , Not staying here again

you will find mattresses are quite.hard, uncomfortable as We paid for a Samaya club room, the kids to enjoy the swimming pool with staff.
4
uncomfortable as We paid for a Samaya club room, so were apparently entitled to breakfast on the 14th floor or so, and to go there for afternoon teas For some reason they said that they couldn't guarantee Club privileges. Definitely we will not stay here again, and I would say it was really struggling to pull 3 stars. I do expect a better treatment, specially from a so called 4 star hotel.
Report this review
Abdullah M. Business travelers Yemen, July 4, 2015
I love this hotel

Great five star hotel
10
Every time I go to Dubai.. For work or with the family I stay in smaya..safe and good location in downtown...
Report this review
Abdullah M. Business travelers Yemen, July 1, 2015
Good hotel..5 stars

Good for short stay
10
Great value of mony worth every dollar you spend I recommend this hotel
Report this review
Ahmad A. Business travelers Kuwait, June 30, 2015
very good rooms/ big space. hotel value the money

Clean. Quite, near to grocery, restaurant all. Near main road
10
Very comfortable
Report this review
Abdullah M. Business travelers Yemen, June 30, 2015
Wonderful staying

Good place for short staying in Dubai..nice location too
10
Nice location good bed and comfortable too..nice talking skills
Report this review
Abdullah M. Business travelers Yemen, May 17, 2015
I recommend this hotel

staff .location.. comfort..
8
If you a business traveler ..this is where you should go..comfort and classy ..quite place..
Report this review
Ilse P. Families with older children Austria, May 2, 2015
I would stay at the Samaya Hotel again

Good rates, helpful staff, great position
9.3
Our stay at the Samaja hotel was very pleasant. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Francisco P. Solo travelers Philippines, February 28, 2015
Overrated, Reasonably Priced

Location, Cleanliness, Housekeeping Services, Free Parking, WIFI Speed,
8.7
My stay was generally good. Housekeeping service is excellent and they are very attentive on my requests. Check-in time is a disaster with only 1 staff member attending to the guests because the hotel management decided to schedule their briefing sessions at a time when people usually check in (between 1:00 to 3:00 PM). The bed is uncomfortable as it is hard I guess. I came to my room and had to ask to bring a kettle for the coffee station. There was no teaspoon to use for stirring! Parking and Wifi are excellent. Lobby is too noisy and crowded because a lot of people are left waiting for the check-in. Check out took time as well. I would still stay next time as I believe this is reasonably priced and the location is just nice, however, it would be great if they can improve on the points I have mentioned.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Samaya Hotel Deira DubaiSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Samaya SuiteSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - LobbySamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Meeting Room LoungeSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Pub/LoungeSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Pub/LoungeSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - RestaurantSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - InteriorSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - RestaurantSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - RestaurantSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - ViewSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Guest RoomSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Pub/LoungeSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - LobbySamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - RestaurantSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - LobbySamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - ReceptionSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - InteriorSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Food at Staircase RestaurantSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Food at Staircase RestaurantSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Gym Samaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Food at Staircase RestaurantSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Cocktail at Creek CafeSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Gym Samaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Creek CafeSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Massage Room Samaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Staircase RestaurantSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Staircase RestaurantSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Food at Staircase RestaurantSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Tea at Creek CafeSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Swimming PoolSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Swimming PoolSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Staircase RestaurantSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Standard RoomSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Standard RoomSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Samaya SuiteSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - StandardSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Royal suiteSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Royal SuiteSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Royal suiteSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Samaya Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03