Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Samaya Hotel Deira

Riggat Al Buteen Street, Dubai Creek, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Samaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Standard Samaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Standard Samaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Standard Samaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Royal Suite Samaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Royal Suite Samaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Guest Room Samaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Samaya Suite Samaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Royal Suite Samaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Samaya Suite Samaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Samaya Suite Club Samaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Samaya Club Suite Samaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Royal Suite Samaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Samaya Club Samaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Samaya Suite Samaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Bathroom Samaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Standard Room Bathroom
Samaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Samaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Meeting Room Lounge Samaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Swimming Pool Samaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Spa Samaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Sauna Samaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Fitness Room Samaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Exterior Samaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Exterior Samaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Exterior Samaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Bathroom Samaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Suite Room Samaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Pub/Lounge
Area: Dubai Creek Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
66 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (66)
Sort by:
Mohammed N. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, September 18, 2014
Nice hotel

Clear
8
Good
Mohammed N. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, September 14, 2014
Good hotel

Clear
10
Nice
Mohammed N. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, September 12, 2014
Nice

Clear ,
10
Good
Sabratnam M. Business travelers Sweden, July 26, 2014
Best valuable hotel in Dubai I always prefer it

Wifi ,food and clean
9.3
It was good I enjoyed it very much :)
Mohammed N. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, July 22, 2014
good

claen
9
nice
Mohammed N. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, July 20, 2014
good

clean
8
we come back agine
Marcel O. Business travelers Netherlands, June 16, 2014
Better hotels for same price

This hotel says it has enough facilities but I couldn't make use of it. Hotel was clean but taxi drivers had problems finding it. Outside the busy area
5
Price value was not really good there are better hotels with more friendly staff. Doormen are helpful and make up to the lesser service level.
Mohammed A. Business travelers Oman, May 29, 2014
very dirty & bad old hotel
2.7
not good its last things i plan to stay on it because its very dirty and old funiture
Nizar N. Business travelers Indonesia, May 22, 2014
nice place and good restaurant

goods restaurant, beatiful ,
8
This hotel is pretty good and quite clean, very pretty hotel maid. woow
Ralph O. Couples Australia, May 3, 2014
Disappointing

Modern, clean, comfortable
6.7
Very disappointing stay due to staff's reluctance to honour all inclusions with the booking. With the intervention of Agoda Customer Support, which was outstanding, and constant follow up on my part this was finally resolved but even at checkout there was an attempt to extort further payment from me. Club facilities were virtually non-existent with no snacks or drinks available throughout the day. The premises themselves are attractive the room was of good proportions and the staff were friendly, but the overall experience was way below par and certainly not in keeping with what one should expect of a hotel which claims to be 5 star. I definitely will be staying elsewhere on my next visit to Dubai.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Samaya Hotel Deira DubaiSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - StandardSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - StandardSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - StandardSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Royal SuiteSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Royal SuiteSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Guest RoomSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Samaya SuiteSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Royal SuiteSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Samaya SuiteSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Samaya Suite ClubSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Samaya Club SuiteSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Royal SuiteSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Samaya ClubSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Samaya SuiteSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - BathroomSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Standard Room BathroomSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Meeting Room LoungeSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Swimming PoolSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - SpaSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - SaunaSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Fitness RoomSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - ExteriorSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - ExteriorSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - ExteriorSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - BathroomSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Suite RoomSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Pub/LoungeSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Pub/LoungeSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - ReceptionSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - RestaurantSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - InteriorSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - RestaurantSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - RestaurantSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - ViewSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Guest RoomSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Guest RoomSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Pub/LoungeSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - LobbySamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - RestaurantSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - LobbySamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Guest RoomSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - BathroomSamaya Hotel Deira Dubai - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3C06