My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sambi Resort, Spa & Resto

Kaliurang KM 19.2 Desa Wisata Sambi Sleman, Kaliurang, Yogyakarta, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Sambi Resort, Spa & Resto Yogyakarta - Hotel Interior Sambi Resort, Spa & Resto Yogyakarta - Surroundings Sambi Resort, Spa & Resto Yogyakarta - Surroundings Sambi Resort, Spa & Resto Yogyakarta - Surroundings Sambi Resort, Spa & Resto Yogyakarta - Surroundings Sambi Resort, Spa & Resto Yogyakarta - Surroundings Sambi Resort, Spa & Resto Yogyakarta - Hotel Interior Sambi Resort, Spa & Resto Yogyakarta - Buffet Sambi Resort, Spa & Resto Yogyakarta - Buffet Sambi Resort, Spa & Resto Yogyakarta - Hotel Interior Sambi Resort, Spa & Resto Yogyakarta - Hotel Interior Sambi Resort, Spa & Resto Yogyakarta - Surroundings Sambi Resort, Spa & Resto Yogyakarta - Hotel Interior Sambi Resort, Spa & Resto Yogyakarta - Ballroom Sambi Resort, Spa & Resto Yogyakarta - Ballroom Sambi Resort, Spa & Resto Yogyakarta - Surroundings
Sambi Resort, Spa & Resto Yogyakarta - Villa Sambi Resort, Spa & Resto Yogyakarta - Villa Sambi Resort, Spa & Resto Yogyakarta - Surroundings Sambi Resort, Spa & Resto Yogyakarta - Hotel Exterior Sambi Resort, Spa & Resto Yogyakarta - Restaurant Sambi Resort, Spa & Resto Yogyakarta - Reflexology Sambi Resort, Spa & Resto Yogyakarta - Guest Room Sambi Resort, Spa & Resto Yogyakarta - Bathroom Sambi Resort, Spa & Resto Yogyakarta - Surroundings Sambi Resort, Spa & Resto Yogyakarta - Restaurant Sambi Resort, Spa & Resto Yogyakarta - Garden Sambi Resort, Spa & Resto Yogyakarta - Garden
Hotel Area: Kaliurang Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
44 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (44)
Sort by:
Seng S. Couples Malaysia, March 15, 2014
“Pleasant Hillside Surroundings”

“Pleasant Hillside Surroundings”
10
Nice, clean, comfortable and well appointed rooms and villas with terraces and rice fields around. Around 20 km north of the centre of Yogyakarta, so lots of nice fresh air and very peaceful if a bit out of the way and adding travelling time to various attractions... Breakfast is a bit sad - nasi goreng or nasi putih, although I'm pretty sure we were the victims of high season crowds and normally they would have fresh fruit as well. The staff are very obliging and friendly.
Djoni H. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2014
It's nice place to escape from crowded

In front of rooms is rice field, close to river, some village activities, fresh air
8
It's nice hotel and I recommend it. Not too far from city, only take around 20 min from airport and from city. You will find different ambient when you stay here.
Jerry F. Families with young children Indonesia, December 28, 2013
big room and clean

room, bed and park
7
Ario A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2013
pleasant and relaxing

friendly staffs, frech air, night view
7.3
it's a good hotel with nice staffs, restaurant serves good foods with affordable price, surrounding view is ok and much better in the night, i like the lamps and lighting. Wifi is ok but sometimes the signal lost when in the room. Minus points: no pool, we can not get clear view of Merapi and there is no playground for children.
Chicha D. Families with older children Indonesia, November 4, 2013
A perfect hotel for weekend getaway

Nice, clean and perfect for relaxin
7.3
I love my stay in Sambi Resort especially I went there to find quiet ambiance. Staff also friendly. The only minus point is they don't have pool.
Wiwiek E. Families with older children Indonesia, August 13, 2013
A Hotel good for Relaxation and Meditation

Clean, quiet, fresh
6
Except for the long ride to go back and forth to the city, the hotel has the potential to be a good retreat hotel. The surrounding is fresh and green. The hot water in my room has issue with preassure and heat, so it was nor comfortable to shower and the weather is a bit chilly. Overall experience is pretty pleasant. We should go with a big group and make our own program, otherwise the hotel is too far and too big to stay for a couple.
Beni W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
Great view hotel

Nice garden, comfort, good restaurant
9
I was stay at the Sambi Resort, Spa & Resto comfort, fun, and nice.
Meutia T. Couples Indonesia, July 25, 2013
Quite

Quite, relaxing & romantic
6.3
Nice and comfort environment. But too bad that the room and bathroom was a little bit dirty, especially at the corners. But however, it's a good place for taking pictures.
Mohd N. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2013
Quite satisfy with this hotel.

Scenery very good, very polite and frendly staff and very good spa.
9.3
This is our third time to Yogayakarta, a city of world known of its civilization, culture and history. This place is very ideal for romantic couple because of its view, serenity and very friendly people. They are very hard working, but looks very relax. Hotel location is ideal place for those interested to enjoy and study people & nature because of its closenest to Maount Merapi which erupted on November 2010.
Ashish A. Couples India, May 5, 2013
love the huge garden and peaceful ambiance

gardens , nature , landscape around
10
it was nice and staff was very co-operative thanks to them for managing my room one day early as by mistake i booked it for next day i wanted to check in , but staff managed it , thanks to them with open heart

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sambi Resort, Spa & Resto YogyakartaSambi Resort, Spa & Resto Yogyakarta - Hotel InteriorSambi Resort, Spa & Resto Yogyakarta - SurroundingsSambi Resort, Spa & Resto Yogyakarta - SurroundingsSambi Resort, Spa & Resto Yogyakarta - SurroundingsSambi Resort, Spa & Resto Yogyakarta - SurroundingsSambi Resort, Spa & Resto Yogyakarta - SurroundingsSambi Resort, Spa & Resto Yogyakarta - Hotel InteriorSambi Resort, Spa & Resto Yogyakarta - BuffetSambi Resort, Spa & Resto Yogyakarta - BuffetSambi Resort, Spa & Resto Yogyakarta - Hotel InteriorSambi Resort, Spa & Resto Yogyakarta - Hotel InteriorSambi Resort, Spa & Resto Yogyakarta - SurroundingsSambi Resort, Spa & Resto Yogyakarta - Hotel InteriorSambi Resort, Spa & Resto Yogyakarta - BallroomSambi Resort, Spa & Resto Yogyakarta - BallroomSambi Resort, Spa & Resto Yogyakarta - SurroundingsSambi Resort, Spa & Resto Yogyakarta - VillaSambi Resort, Spa & Resto Yogyakarta - VillaSambi Resort, Spa & Resto Yogyakarta - SurroundingsSambi Resort, Spa & Resto Yogyakarta - Hotel ExteriorSambi Resort, Spa & Resto Yogyakarta - RestaurantSambi Resort, Spa & Resto Yogyakarta - ReflexologySambi Resort, Spa & Resto Yogyakarta - Guest RoomSambi Resort, Spa & Resto Yogyakarta - BathroomSambi Resort, Spa & Resto Yogyakarta - SurroundingsSambi Resort, Spa & Resto Yogyakarta - RestaurantSambi Resort, Spa & Resto Yogyakarta - GardenSambi Resort, Spa & Resto Yogyakarta - GardenSambi Resort, Spa & Resto Yogyakarta - EntranceSambi Resort, Spa & Resto Yogyakarta - BathroomSambi Resort, Spa & Resto Yogyakarta - SurroundingsSambi Resort, Spa & Resto Yogyakarta - RestaurantSambi Resort, Spa & Resto Yogyakarta - GardenSambi Resort, Spa & Resto Yogyakarta - SurroundingsSambi Resort, Spa & Resto Yogyakarta - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3B01